Sai Baba is Dead scramble for his $12 Billion Empire

rossi

Re: Sai Baba is Dead scramble for his $12 Billion Empire

Postby rossi » April 27th, 2011, 9:01 am

AllTrac wrote:wah plant up?? :s i not toteing, apparently you are :lol: i just telling you as it is 8-)

~*Pãñdorą*~, lots.

Bow to me 8-)

Me no tota :lol:

me has toe-tee though 8-)

Postby AllTrac » April 27th, 2011, 9:02 am

slaves...

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » April 27th, 2011, 9:41 am

AllTrac wrote:wah plant up?? :s i not toteing, apparently you are :lol: i just telling you as it is 8-)

~*Pãñdorą*~, lots.

Bow to me 8-)

STEUPS! NO!

Yuh didn't hear Singh is King orrrr?!

Postby AllTrac » April 27th, 2011, 9:51 am

rofl :lol:

I respect Singh's, they are a noble warrior caste and not to be fcuked with.

Postby Rainman » April 27th, 2011, 9:51 am

07baracuda wrote:Bizzare ,
doh make yuh self an ass,
so what u saying u born in a human family, hinduism is not like any other religion so don`t compare.

IS COMPARE YOU COMPARING A SPECIES TO A RELIGION DEY?!?!?! YUH ISSA SPESHAL KINDA ARSE OR WHUT???

Postby rollingstock » April 27th, 2011, 10:14 am

SaiBorg wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Sai Baba is a Fruad juss like the PNM

Did they build hospitals and universities?

:shock: :lol: :lol: :lol:

sai baba > pnm :?: :drinking:

Postby Bizzare » April 27th, 2011, 10:29 am

Besides, any maharaj, maraj, maharuj, etc etc, living in Trinidad is not originally a maraj, maharaj, maharuj etc etc. Wait, didn't you read that part of the history books?
Your ancestors gave themselves that name when they arrived in Trinidad cuz of the status it held in their homeland. Sorry to be the one to tell you, but your bloodline most likely originates from the lowest of the caste system. Come on, you really think a Maharaj would have boarded a ship destined for indentured laborers???
Your ancestors were a bunch of wise fraudsters. Thats all.
Oh yea, these indentured labourers were really educated nah, hence all the various spellings of the name. Once their name was sounding and spelled similar to Maharaj thats all they cared about. 1Raj
:o :o

Postby Chimera » April 27th, 2011, 10:38 am

What was Sai Baba's views on the caste system tho?

rossi

Postby rossi » April 27th, 2011, 10:39 am

Bizzare wrote:Besides, any maharaj, maraj, maharuj, etc etc, living in Trinidad is not originally a maraj, maharaj, maharuj etc etc. Wait, didn't you read that part of the history books?
Your ancestors gave themselves that name when they arrived in Trinidad cuz of the status it held in their homeland. Sorry to be the one to tell you, but your bloodline most likely originates from the lowest of the caste system. Come on, you really think a Maharaj would have boarded a ship destined for indentured laborers???
Oh yea, these indentured labourers were really educated nah, hence all the various spellings of the name. Once their name was sounding and spelled similar to Maharaj thats all they cared about. 1Raj

:shock: Well look at bacchanal this going an cause!!!

Postby rollingstock » April 27th, 2011, 10:56 am

1chamar

Postby Rainman » April 27th, 2011, 10:58 am

rossi wrote:
Bizzare wrote:Besides, any maharaj, maraj, maharuj, etc etc, living in Trinidad is not originally a maraj, maharaj, maharuj etc etc. Wait, didn't you read that part of the history books?

:shock: Well look at bacchanal this going an cause!!!

It's true actually

Postby Dizzy28 » April 27th, 2011, 11:01 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:What was Sai Baba's views on the caste system tho?

Direct quote from one of his messages -
"There is only one caste, the caste of Humanity;"

triniangie

Postby triniangie » April 27th, 2011, 11:02 am

AllTrac wrote:

gorm - im jus quoting wat makes sense

*eye*

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » April 27th, 2011, 11:03 am

Ah did know Trac ha it in he blood!

Postby AllTrac » April 27th, 2011, 11:15 am

chamarzzzz i seez dem

Postby AllTrac » April 27th, 2011, 4:40 pm

never!

Postby AllTrac » April 27th, 2011, 4:44 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: im not 1rm :lol:

FullStop

Re: Scramble for dead Indian guru Sathya Sai Baba's $12-bill

Postby FullStop » April 27th, 2011, 6:03 pm

eyephone wrote:
bluefete wrote:
Sai said he would die at 96 or thereabouts. If he is/was God then should he not have been more accurate in his predictions about his death?

Blue, according to the lunar calendar, he lived to 95.7 years and his prediction was 96.

then he shoulda said that he would live 96 years according to the lunar calendar, and when he got sick he should not have said not to worry, i gonna live till i 96, stop grabbing straws...

FullStop

Postby FullStop » April 27th, 2011, 6:05 pm

AllTrac wrote:rofl :lol:

guess i should not have beat up that fat kid in secondary school named singh then...my bad.

07baracuda

Postby 07baracuda » April 27th, 2011, 9:53 pm

ABA
you is ah big goat you eh even know yuh own religion,y dont u prove how hinduism is false.

BIZZARE ,
you said it.

FullStop

Postby FullStop » April 27th, 2011, 10:15 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:What was Sai Baba's views on the caste system tho?

he exploited it

Postby Chimera » April 28th, 2011, 8:34 am

07baracuda wrote:ABA
you is ah big goat you eh even know yuh own religion,y dont u prove how hinduism is false.

Don't make me order 10 beef burgers and leave them at all your doors and windows so you can't leave the house for the rest of your life.

rossi

Postby rossi » April 28th, 2011, 9:03 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:

Don't make me order 10 beef burgers and leave them at all your doors and windows so you can't leave the house for the rest of your life.

Allyuh fellas harsh dred! :o

Drop them by me instead nah. :lol:

Postby S_2NR » April 28th, 2011, 9:10 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:

LOLLL!!!! :lol:

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » April 28th, 2011, 10:00 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:

Postby zoom rader » April 28th, 2011, 10:18 am

SaiBorg wrote:

YES !
Sai Baba is a PNM, he has the AFRO to prove it.

rossi

Postby rossi » April 28th, 2011, 11:31 am

SaiBorg wrote:

YES !
Sai Baba is a PNM, he has the AFRO to prove it.

I call propaganda! :o :o
propaganda I say!!! :o

the deceased CLEARLY was a UNC...he wore orange ALL the time.

Postby Bizzare » April 28th, 2011, 11:54 am

Sai Baba was a man of Unity. He was a member of the PP indeed :angel:

dtp

Postby dtp » April 28th, 2011, 1:39 pm

ok i am going to say some stuff and give some hints about life some of u all would not like

Jesus was not the only man in bc era to walk the earth doing good and says he is the son of god
Jesus had other contenders to deal with to prove him self to the world
we not talking about Moses and king David who had marked out the Christian lifestyle to serve god be4 Jesus
in the bible some of the heroes most of them came from the same bloodline that tents to make u feel their was a divine family or like the bible is just based on one family

most of everything is either misread or put out of context
when their when Jesus visited the church and saw people gambling he got into courage but it was not only because of the gambling that made him trip off
yes gambling but the people was using an currency of the face that Jesus hated who also shared his spot light and had great story's of being an hero for the people but who died many years b4
and his name is Heracles
at that time Heracles coin was still being used so Jesus reaction "how hell u can us his face in my father temple " serious this is tru their both claim to b son of god but Heracles was killed by his lesser half
Muhammad also is a fast distance cuz of Jesus u can say that but Jesus was not born tru sex
but Muhammad and Joesph came from the same bloodline
Muhammad came some time after and start his side of a tru 1 god

hindu is almost the same as the Greeks gods
but how can a creator be banned from worship but in different book have different reasons why he was banned that he can b worship in the 3 worlds
just like Zeus he killed his father Cronus to become king of all gods
u got help from his brothers and sister to defeat his uncle if Cronus was a god where did he go
so where is Brahma does he have a next universe to take care off maybe an alien nation who knows

god don't die and their stories will live for generations to come
their talk about a king is coming in the last days but since in the 16th century people crying an saying last days are coming when the Muslims took over the Christian lands
and converted everyone by force

now everyone want to no who is 666 is it a person an group what it is
i will tell u this i no what is 666 its not a person or group
its a code we all live by the bible will never make it easy to understand what is 666
and yes once u are born u are already in the system think hard my friends i will give u this hint its a 3 digit code but no 666
666 was an example please u really think it would b that easy to figure out
u think Nostradamus or the bible will make it so easy 4 u
example to represent Hitler Nostradamus used the name histler for the second world war read outside the box

next hint someone is coming
but not what u think
this is the hint his name is written in the stars
well its a image and he holds his greatness conquest in his hands

find out who that is and u will no

this world is made of off spirits and forces
eg-holy spirits
hindus have Brahman not 2 be confuse with lord Brahma etc

Postby Bizzare » April 28th, 2011, 1:48 pm

dtp wrote: most of them came from the same bloodline that tents to make u feel their was a divine family or like the bible is just based on one family

I just remembered something......
**Runs of to the "Anyone else tired and fed up of Mispronunciations" ched.**