fourtwenny

daring dragoon

Re: fourtwenny

Postby daring dragoon » April 24th, 2022, 12:49 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:
daring dragoon wrote:i watching my neighbor have about 25 plants in buckets on he shed roof jus so jus so. what is the legal limit? i want to call crime stoppers on he MC as the whole house is village pest who seem to have the medicine to prevent covid in all the angostura bottle he does put in the garbage weekly.
4 plants per person
So if he have 6 ppl in the house, 24 is not abnormal

now thats some messed up sheit. you telling me granny can have her own plant also and she never in life use that sheit? dam so he can smoke his sheit cause fairy legalize an illegal drug but the last time i pull my licensed firearm when he was giving trouble police wanna fuq me up. PNM real fuq up the place yes

Postby mero » April 25th, 2022, 12:30 pm

daring dragoon wrote:i watching my neighbor have about 25 plants in buckets on he shed roof jus so jus so. what is the legal limit? i want to call crime stoppers on he MC as the whole house is village pest who seem to have the medicine to prevent covid in all the angostura bottle he does put in the garbage weekly.

Down to the man garbage u marking too? Mind yuh dam business nah

daring dragoon wrote:
*KRONIK* wrote:
4 plants per person
So if he have 6 ppl in the house, 24 is not abnormal

now thats some messed up sheit. you telling me granny can have her own plant also and she never in life use that sheit? dam so he can smoke his sheit cause fairy legalize an illegal drug but the last time i pull my licensed firearm when he was giving trouble police wanna fuq me up. PNM real fuq up the place yes

Right right. "Pulled my licensed firearm", lmao

Boy go back Guyana and tell stories that never happened there nah

Postby Chimera » April 25th, 2022, 12:36 pm

Dragoon buy a nerf gun and went n apply for a Air rifle permit for it

Postby maj. tom » April 25th, 2022, 12:41 pm

GuyanaTuner.com

Postby timelapse » April 25th, 2022, 2:26 pm

Fellow herbalists: epsom salts in the plant?

Postby mero » April 25th, 2022, 3:36 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:Dragoon buy a nerf gun and went n apply for a Air rifle permit for it
Dragoon digging up in man garbage counting rum bottles but drawing machine
maj. tom wrote:GuyanaTuner.com
Tellin me
timelapse wrote:Fellow herbalists: epsom salts in the plant?
Easy cheap supplement for sulphur and magnesium.

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » April 25th, 2022, 4:02 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:Dragoon buy a nerf gun and went n apply for a Air rifle permit for it

allyuh wish allyuh had a nerf gun ent.i know you cental men only like to pull blade after drinking the puncheon and wanna play big business men in yuh kiosk.

Postby rollingstock » April 25th, 2022, 4:34 pm

daring dragoon wrote:

allyuh wish allyuh had a nerf gun ent.i know you cental men only like to pull blade after drinking the puncheon and wanna play big business men in yuh kiosk.

Since you want to attack central men. This forum is not as anonymous as you think.
Just checked unless you're a 63year old man with a tanfoglio revolver and a Remington shotgun yuh lying.

Postby K74T » April 25th, 2022, 5:40 pm

dragoon daring

Postby timelapse » April 25th, 2022, 6:46 pm

daring dragoon wrote:

I is a central man.We does drink rum and chase with cutlass.Wa yuh for?
We does make kings fly high

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » April 26th, 2022, 3:53 am

ha ha ha.

so easy to make puppets dance.

Postby timelapse » April 26th, 2022, 6:25 am

daring dragoon wrote:ha ha ha.

so easy to make puppets dance.
Wanna see my Snuffleupagus?

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » April 26th, 2022, 6:45 am

allyuh doh beat up. is all entertainment and ole talk. go back to reality and doh raise yuh pressure.

Postby mero » April 20th, 2024, 2:10 pm

WWGD!!

Zoom, the ting dry yet?