Re: Best Chinese Restaurants

Postby rollingstock » April 4th, 2011, 10:22 pm

de nani mock ah sound so bad eh :oops:

rossi

Postby rossi » April 4th, 2011, 10:32 pm

Yuh is ah real nastyman boy......

You know how much walking up and down and stooping down she do for the day? Plus, that nani have the chinese kitchen scent on it....hmmm then again that might actually help out the situation! haha!

4everstock

Postby 4everstock » April 4th, 2011, 10:44 pm

brams112 wrote:most of the chinese resturants are hit and miss,some days they are some off,but as said valpark is always consistent,their squid is good with some fresh mudder in law,,,jennys in south is so so,shanghai squid is also good when they have fresh one,,down south in penal there is one called flower city food is so so too,as stated hit and miss by most of them,,

Valpark Chinese is real good, their Sui Yuk Pork win!!!!!! but Wing Hua in Chase village has the best Pepper Squid .............and I have never been disappointed yet with the place opposite the new Chaguanas Health Centre (over the road, opp the emergency entrance)......consistently good so far
Last edited by 4everstock on April 4th, 2011, 10:49 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby rollingstock » April 4th, 2011, 10:45 pm

rossi wrote:Yuh is ah real nastyman boy......

You know how much walking up and down and stooping down she do for the day? Plus, that nani have the chinese kitchen scent on it....hmmm then again that might actually help out the situation! haha!

nani iz nani, hell i doh wash mih c 0ck either :?

rossi

Postby rossi » April 4th, 2011, 11:18 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock: What I supposed to say to that eh!?!?!?

Postby K74T » April 5th, 2011, 6:37 am

Why are you guys only talking about genital mock?!?!?!

Postby cinco » April 5th, 2011, 7:06 am

K74t wrote:Why are you guys only talking about genital mock?!?!?!

BECAUSE IZ TING TO EAT BHAI

rossi

Postby rossi » April 5th, 2011, 7:07 am

^^ ?

K2364646437348789322........Your genitals mocky orr?

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » April 5th, 2011, 7:59 am

I bought from Food Time and the food was decent but after it caught a fire and seeing the hundreds of rats running out the back door I have never set foot in the establishment since. I only go Hakka and Me Asia. Me Asia food is what it suppose to be Chinese food, when we go there we have to take pictures of what we want and show them as everything is in chinese, Hakka is excellent but not solely chinese but indian chinese mix.

rossi

Postby rossi » April 5th, 2011, 9:02 am

TriniGT wrote:I bought from Food Time and the food was decent but after it caught a fire and seeing the hundreds of rats running out the back door I have never set foot in the establishment since. I only go Hakka and Me Asia. Me Asia food is what it suppose to be Chinese food, when we go there we have to take pictures of what we want and show them as everything is in chinese, Hakka is excellent but not solely chinese but indian chinese mix.

So there are no locals employed there?
If I hungry and I didn't walk with my camera what I going an do!?! :evil:

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » April 5th, 2011, 9:30 am

Haha they have one or two but the entire menu is in chinese. Down to the drinks menu as well.

Postby cinco » April 5th, 2011, 9:58 am

I see a blind man walk in Me Asia with his seeing eye dog
i doh want to know what he end up eating that night nah

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » April 5th, 2011, 10:08 am

FOOD TIME!! Arouca.

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » April 5th, 2011, 11:15 am

ek4ever wrote:Pagoda is good.....Nam Fongs - top of Cipero St, Sando

Was waiting on someone to say it, damn better than Jenny's

Yuh done know

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » April 5th, 2011, 11:17 am

Green Lawn in Penal..

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » April 5th, 2011, 11:19 am

talking bout hole in the wall....the chinese place in Sil's bar in El Socorro....that China man could make a garlic pepper pork and the pepper shrimps.....lawd faddah....yuh goh bite yuh fingers. In fact I haven't come across anything there that didn't taste reeeeaallll good.

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » April 5th, 2011, 11:21 am

Swan - Maraval Road

snatman

Postby snatman » April 5th, 2011, 11:59 am

Char sui - Long yuan curepe
Fried chicken - Fais, puna
Beef - Fais
Crispy skin pork - Shay shay tien

professor

Postby professor » April 5th, 2011, 12:02 pm

Haven't been to Swan in a while, but food was excellent then.

ragzinc

Postby ragzinc » April 5th, 2011, 1:02 pm

cinco wrote:I see a blind man walk in Me Asia with his seeing eye dog
i doh want to know what he end up eating that night nah

he go be eating the dog.....trick question....

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » April 5th, 2011, 2:08 pm

^^!SPAWN!^^ wrote:Little Lai's on the Eastern Main Road before you reach Five Rivers Junction , is the best choice for me ......

food tastes excellent and the wait is usually around 5 minutes!
i recommend the singapore noodles, house rice, pepper chicken or beef

Postby K74T » April 5th, 2011, 3:49 pm

Aquarium alrightish

Pagoda sucks

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » April 5th, 2011, 7:01 pm

aquarium is ah waste of time...

Postby K74T » April 5th, 2011, 7:04 pm

Island Rainbow in Marabella is favorable on most days

Mr_Carz

Postby Mr_Carz » April 5th, 2011, 8:55 pm

MG Man wrote:Yang's EMR St Augustine

What he saiid, Been buying Chinese from there for the last umteenth years, even when i moved to Santa Cruz :lol:

Postby brams112 » April 5th, 2011, 9:07 pm

a man once told me he saw a chinee walk out the kitchen back door,pull willie buss a piss,and shake out and lock up and return to kitchen without washing hands,oh he was working on a shed right outside the kitchen,,this is by a chin come lately resturant,,,,carefull where you by food by these guys eh

Postby shogun » April 5th, 2011, 9:15 pm

You think that's not happening at other food outlets, not to mention stalls?...nasty peolple everywhere dude! ...once you eat out , you are eating at your own risk.

zcarz

Postby zcarz » April 5th, 2011, 9:30 pm

yuh makin cheese orr?

Postby rollingstock » April 5th, 2011, 9:40 pm

^^^ Makes it look bigger :?

bugatti veyron

Postby bugatti veyron » April 5th, 2011, 9:49 pm

Golden Chopsticks in Montrose - best fly lice