What is it with workers and wanting to rob their employers?

bluespeed

Re: What is it with workers and wanting to rob their employe

Postby bluespeed » March 19th, 2011, 8:28 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
thesnake11 wrote:

Ehh?

Oooo mih hermano..... :lol:

Mudass.... He still goin strong.... now is csh straight outta d register :agrue:

easy to stop that ,

1) get some police padnas to pick him up and hit him a few lash and have him sit in the station for a few hours while they figuring out how to charge him or they could put him in a empty cell (or a cell that have people if you REAL vex wid him)

2) get some muslimeen to pick him up and hit him some hard lash and tell him that they now have a financial interest in the store and stealing from the store is stealing from them......

your solution is the classic example of why you should get rob....

One you have not caught someone red-handed or have footage of them committing the act ...you have no case!

and having your rum drinking police pals wrongfully detain someone because of your & their lack of intelligence to conduct proper investigation...they resort to violence to get a confession.. sad!

I hope your solution does not come to you full circle....

Postby Bizzare » March 19th, 2011, 8:36 am

I feel dis ched is ABA Trading LTD bitchin over the rotten workers he is blessed with........

wheel whores

Postby wheel whores » March 19th, 2011, 8:44 am

^^^^^^^^ lol he most be a shitty boss

Postby Chimera » March 19th, 2011, 9:57 am

bluespeed wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:
thesnake11 wrote:

Ehh?

Mudass.... He still goin strong.... now is csh straight outta d register :agrue:

easy to stop that ,

1) get some police padnas to pick him up and hit him a few lash and have him sit in the station for a few hours while they figuring out how to charge him or they could put him in a empty cell (or a cell that have people if you REAL vex wid him)

2) get some muslimeen to pick him up and hit him some hard lash and tell him that they now have a financial interest in the store and stealing from the store is stealing from them......

your solution is the classic example of why you should get rob....

One you have not caught someone red-handed or have footage of them committing the act ...you have no case!

and having your rum drinking police pals wrongfully detain someone because of your & their lack of intelligence to conduct proper investigation...they resort to violence to get a confession.. sad!

I hope your solution does not come to you full circle....

err he said his brother stealing tyres...and stealing from the cash register.....

not just a worker..his brother...he suppose to leave him to steal from the family?

and i have no complaints about workers, my rott and pot does just work for food
my complaint was about customers who expect yuh to steal for them

Postby Chimera » March 19th, 2011, 10:03 am

bluespeed wrote:One you have not caught someone red-handed or have footage of them committing the act ...you have no case!

having footage of someone stealing from you is a case? in Trinidad?
Is monopoly money you spend training all them years?

dsi, no employee will ever rob me. :wink:

Postby Rooki3 » March 19th, 2011, 11:43 am

thesnake11 wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:
thesnake11 wrote:

Ehh?

easy to stop that ,

The muslieen is the WORST solution. I know of situations that muslimeen came back for the person that hired them to rob them self.

Thing is they are like hungry dogs. All they are interested in is power and money. And once they see you have enough that you can pay them off to do a job..... that's u next. :|

dem does do good wuk bai, when my sis went UWI & she crotch get hot< sh egwan wid this boi from valencia, den play she wanna drop out school, my pops jus pay dem a lil change & dey "convince" to break to break up wid my sis!!!!

Now she real studyin books & hate man

Thank to the members of the jamaat al muslimeen :mrgreen:

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » March 19th, 2011, 11:57 am

Rooki3 wrote:dem does do good wuk bai, when my sis went UWI & she crotch get hot< sh egwan wid this boi from valencia, den play she wanna drop out school, my pops jus pay dem a lil change & dey "convince" to break to break up wid my sis!!!!

this should be turned into an after school special on ttt...

E.F.I-S

Postby E.F.I-S » March 19th, 2011, 12:10 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
bluespeed wrote:One you have not caught someone red-handed or have footage of them committing the act ...you have no case!

having footage of someone stealing from you is a case? in Trinidad?
Is monopoly money you spend training all them years?

dsi, no employee will ever rob me. :wink:

you are wrong ABA....and you call yourself a business man?

Let me refresh your memory...Remember the police officers that were caught on camera stuffing their pockets with the casinos money in Duncan village?....it was based on the footage they were arrested and charged.

My experience,
I had my car broken into by a certain restaurant in south and the carpark on a friday night....it had security and attendants, and when I went to the management and informed them about the incident and they review the footage they called the police immediately.
the police reviewed the footage in the presence of the management and myself.....
they arrested the security officer base on the footage...he was also charged and I had to give evidence in that court matter.....

now the footage cannot be used in the courts of trinidad, but the reports from the investigating officers are....... it is used by the police prosecution to present the case to the court in order convict the accused.

Wonder why stores have cameras?.....because if it cannot be used... what's the use for having them?

carry on sir 8-)

Postby Chimera » March 19th, 2011, 12:16 pm

The footage can't be used as any evidence in a court, you can use it to find out who the bandits are and get a confession out of them.

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » March 19th, 2011, 4:41 pm

E.F.I-S wrote:now the footage cannot be used in the courts of trinidad, but the reports from the investigating officers are....... it is used by the police prosecution to present the case to the court in order convict the accused.

ABA Trading LTD wrote:The footage can't be used as any evidence in a court, you can use it to find out who the bandits are and get a confession out of them.

but ent E.F.I-S said that already????

no wonder why you don't have workers....basic comprehension is not your forte!

Postby AllTrac » March 19th, 2011, 5:07 pm

Rooki3 wrote:
thesnake11 wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:
thesnake11 wrote:

Ehh?

easy to stop that ,

The muslieen is the WORST solution. I know of situations that muslimeen came back for the person that hired them to rob them self.

Thing is they are like hungry dogs. All they are interested in is power and money. And once they see you have enough that you can pay them off to do a job..... that's u next. :|

dem does do good wuk bai, when my sis went UWI & she crotch get hot< sh egwan wid this boi from valencia, den play she wanna drop out school, my pops jus pay dem a lil change & dey "convince" to break to break up wid my sis!!!!

lets dwell a little deeper on your sister with the hot crotch 8-)

Postby Rooki3 » March 19th, 2011, 5:19 pm

she 19

Postby Chimera » March 19th, 2011, 5:23 pm

bluespeed wrote:
E.F.I-S wrote:now the footage cannot be used in the courts of trinidad, but the reports from the investigating officers are....... it is used by the police prosecution to present the case to the court in order convict the accused.

ABA Trading LTD wrote:The footage can't be used as any evidence in a court, you can use it to find out who the bandits are and get a confession out of them.

No wonder you spend 10 years wasting yuh life and become nothing more than a lance corporal :roll:

I realize because you wasted your life, you have a problem with everyone else.
Are you one of those who use to harass civilians in an effort to make up for your own shortcomings?

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » March 19th, 2011, 7:21 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
bluespeed wrote:

No wonder you spend 10 years wasting yuh life and become nothing more than a lance corporal :roll:

I realize because you wasted your life, you have a problem with everyone else.
Are you one of those who use to harass civilians in an effort to make up for your own shortcomings?

thank you....but it doest change that you are semi literate and your employees will outsmart you..... bluespeed out 8-)

Postby brams112 » March 19th, 2011, 8:19 pm

we still talking about bandit workers orr something else?men bashing for kicks

Postby Chimera » March 19th, 2011, 9:17 pm

Most of the people who have responded here have all said the boss deserve it if he get rob. Others take pride in the fact that they mash up the boss vehicle. I guess that was to be expected when asking about this issue on a online forum. Even d army man say dat d boss deserve it, Daz d kinda ppl we have in the armed forces.

Postby Bizzare » March 19th, 2011, 9:22 pm

More than one year on Tuner and you bitchin by the nonsense in Tuner's comments......

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » March 19th, 2011, 9:23 pm

AllTrac wrote:wtf?!?!?! and u tell me u just working there boy aba!? hard luck dey on that scene last month eh, ah did want ah ease up cause ah did now take out ah loan for meh costume and meh chile modda was beating up

madness....why things hadda come to this? taking out loans to play carnival for one week and then having to worry about paying it back in a period of a year for d least..then u come into predicaments like that when u have more important things to do nd u brokes...sighssss

Postby r3iXmann » March 19th, 2011, 9:24 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:Most of the people who have responded here have all said the boss deserve it if he get rob. Others take pride in the fact that they mash up the boss vehicle. I guess that was to be expected when asking about this issue on a online forum. Even d army man say dat d boss deserve it, Daz d kinda ppl we have in the armed forces.

you arent serious right? critically discuss/analyse means to look at something from both sides.. which you havent done AT ALL

all you've been saying throughout this thread is that because you are a "good employer" and/or you know how things are as a businessman,then that is the defacto standard across the board

if u ever were in a situation like what those workers went through or personally knew anybody that did,then perhaps you'd change your view on the matter

gold spoon ftl.

Postby Bizzare » March 19th, 2011, 9:26 pm

shaq090 wrote:
AllTrac wrote:wtf?!?!?! and u tell me u just working there boy aba!? hard luck dey on that scene last month eh, ah did want ah ease up cause ah did now take out ah loan for meh costume and meh chile modda was beating up

madness....why things hadda come to this? taking out loans to play carnival for one week and then having to worry about paying it back in a period of a year for d least..then u come into predicaments like that when u have more important things to do nd u brokes...sighssss

:rofl: :rofl:

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » March 19th, 2011, 9:34 pm

the jokey thing is that once yuh have an high-medium education (degrees or certificates) yuh could only be paid a minimum amount depending on your qualifications...so if u play d ass in school or just past 5 subs and wanna live big then your ass in some LALA world....they getting minimum wage because of their qualifications and they too damm lazy to work harder to make at least $17 a hr..gezzzzzzzzzz

Postby Chimera » March 19th, 2011, 9:55 pm

r3iXmann wrote:
you arent serious right? critically discuss/analyse means to look at something from both sides.. which you havent done AT ALL

all you've been saying throughout this thread is that because you are a "good employer" and/or you know how things are as a businessman,then that is the defacto standard across the board

if u ever were in a situation like what those workers went through or personally
knew anybody that did,then perhaps you'd change your view on the matter

gold spoon ftl.

Gold spoon? I use to plant patchoi cabbage pumpkin and pepper when I was around ten years old eh boss. It's very funny to me that people use" well I work hard" as justification for stealing

Postby Chimera » March 19th, 2011, 9:57 pm

Bizzare wrote:More than one year on Tuner and you bitchin by the nonsense in Tuner's comments......

I think is three years. This is my 2nd account

Postby r3iXmann » March 19th, 2011, 10:05 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:

if u ever were in a situation like what those workers went through or personally
knew anybody that did,then perhaps you'd change your view on the matter

gold spoon ftl.

Gold spoon? I use to plant patchoi cabbage pumpkin and pepper when I was around ten years old eh boss. It's very funny to me that people use" well I work hard" as justification for stealing

missing the point again..good day sir 8-)

Postby Chimera » March 19th, 2011, 10:31 pm

Missing the point or you have no point? That's very nice that you can justify stealing.

Postby sMASH » March 19th, 2011, 11:43 pm

their point was that some employers mistreat their workers to the point where the wrong that is done to the employer is seen as fit and just.

the side point was that u here too long to expect better from these guizes.

... any minute now i hope to see midnight demon dishing out a series of automobile goodness in an attempt to save this thread....

*save us midnight demon, ur our only hope*

Postby r3iXmann » March 19th, 2011, 11:51 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:Missing the point or you have no point? That's very nice that you can justify stealing.

comprehension clearly isn't your forte,so any further discussions with you are over :lol:

sMASH wrote:their point was that some employers mistreat their workers to the point where the wrong that is done to the employer is seen as fit and just.

thank you! there is hope for humanity after all yes :|

Postby Chimera » March 20th, 2011, 12:04 am

....so isn't that justifying stealing? "the employer deserve it"

instead of the employee leaving or finding what he thinks is a better job, it's okay that he steal?

LOL okay then.

Good luck with that.

I guess this is how all criminals think, "eh boss...i grow up hard...d guvmint treat meh bad....d people treat meh bad...IS YOUR FAULT i in my position, gimme your money"

Postby sMASH » March 20th, 2011, 7:47 am

it is not right to pilfer the employer, but because the employer made himself look bad, people think ' it good for him'

is up to the worker if they want to put up with the crap. if they don't like it, they should leave, not thief the man out.

Postby AllTrac » March 20th, 2011, 9:33 am

shaq090 wrote:

aye doh judge me dan! that carnival loan was worth de memories! de amount ah woman i wine up on, i just hadda duck meh land lord this month, kerry meh children by meh modda to eat every day, then prepare mehself for ah next baby on de way, mankind was drunk for de carnival and forget to pull out, when last yuh buss ah nut in ah tribe tinngggg :mrgreen: :mrgreen: