Fellas/Ladies - Do you bring home a 'bad ting'?

Re: Fellas/Ladies - Do you bring home a 'bad ting'?

Postby eliteauto » March 1st, 2011, 9:25 pm

rossi wrote:Traits of a Badting/Baddist

-are always up for a lime regardless of time or place.
-never seem to be doing anything constructive with their lives.
-will sleep with you on the 1st date.
-will easily perform oral sex within the first 30 mins of a 1st date.
-will jump at the opportunity to lime at a bar and call a rounds of beers before you do.
-will jump from man to man within weeks with the required sad story between jumps.
-will easily sleep with your friend/s.
-have no problem NOT meeting your parents
-have no shame and are always loud
-will settle for a doubles/aloo pie/box ah ded
-love ah bad ride/rice ride/loud muffler/loud music (will blush at the sound of a blow off valve)
-will request you put money on their cell but you hardly ever get called
-always liming with one setta baddist (they tend to move in groups and always have ah "bestie" that they "spending the nite by"
-neck always full of hickeys
-will ask yuh for a cigarette then proceed to light it with their own lighter
-will ask how much you working for boldface just so!

hahaha! allyuh add more yes.

wheyssss I read that list and get bummy about a certain feuner yes...then I remember she took 45mins before giving head so that means she decent right?

rossi

Postby rossi » March 1st, 2011, 9:30 pm

eliteauto wrote:

-will jump at the opportunity to lime at a bar and call a rounds of beers before you do.
-will jump from man to man within weeks with the required sad story between jumps.
-love ah bad ride/rice ride/loud muffler/loud music (will blush at the sound of a blow off valve)
-always liming with one setta baddist (they tend to move in groups and always have ah "bestie" that they "spending the nite by"

wheyssss I read that list and get bummy about a certain feuner yes...then I remember she took 45mins before giving head so that means she decent right?

Wait wait...was she giving you a sad story 15 mins BEFORE? If so....well you know...

elliee

Postby elliee » March 1st, 2011, 10:36 pm

rossi wrote:
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
pioneer wrote:wha i cya handle is de undercover badtings

de ones who put on de whole virgin act...

but takin beat out normel in econo...even takin it in dey arsehole too :|

Oh fcuk. The truth abt his ghey encounters that left him feeling alone is abt to be revealed....AGAIN..

Lola,
Do what you need to only with them oand move on.
Remember that MOMS, Family, etc. not in the relationship, you are.
If yuh find a good session partner who can also be everything yuh need otherwise. Keep them around. If not, as we say, BEAT IT and use it when necessary and hope yuh find what yuh lookin for eventually.
The idea is not to let it affect yuh head where sheit starts bothering you too much.

Sense,sense....there are many baddist out there who, in bad times pull out the BMC ( Baddist Mind Control ).
This is the the worst and can affect the mind in ways you would never wish upon your worst enemy.
The man is accustomed to the usual beatout and is looking to move along but the baddist senses that the end may be near. The BMC starts bubbling, and if you're not extremely careful you can end up under it's control and FACK up your life for good!
You'll hear your friends snickering and even telling you to your face that it's a mistake but NO! You're under the BMC.
Very soon, it's dinner at upscale restaurants and clubs. Say so long to the bars,pubs and chiney shops! It's no longer booty calls for beatouts but long 2 and 3 hour phone calls and phone sex for this master at her game. You never cared for this baddist but now, under the BMC you have feelings for her and feel sorry for her and the troubles she insists on telling you.
Fellas, beware of the BMC.

baddist mind control for real!!! i know a few fellas that fall soo...
the baddist does cover it up with being cute and girlie...you feel you hafta treat her like a woman.... but she rel skinning she leg when he notta around....and level lying
sadness....
fellas beware... these days beyotches having rel game....
its not anymore that if a girl doh give it up in the first 30 mins that is the only way she is a baddist..baddist playing gamessss

Postby rollingstock » March 1st, 2011, 11:11 pm

lola.308 wrote:lol. k then.

How do I know if I'm a bad ting? yuh know d saying "monkey doh see he own tail" so I was wondering what are some key things that would indicate that I am/was a bad ting? thx

lola only one way to know, i will have to meet you in person and administer said tests.

Purely business btw :mrgreen:

Postby nervewrecker » March 2nd, 2011, 8:09 am

-love ah bad ride/rice ride/loud muffler/loud music (will blush at the sound of a blow off valve)-will request you put money on their cell but you hardly ever get called

I izza baddst then? :oops:

Postby AllTrac » March 2nd, 2011, 8:55 am

cant make a hoe into a housewife. As long as you accept that, u would waste less time.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 2nd, 2011, 9:05 am

sense sense More sense.
Like yuh pass thru a couple already..

they are out there.

Lola,
The mere fact that you're here alot and asking if you are or aren';t , prolly means that you are indeed a baddess and revel in the notion that you are.
At the end of the day its all about personal gratification and comfort.
So you're a baddess? Enjoy it!

rossi

Postby rossi » March 2nd, 2011, 9:33 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:

sense sense More sense.
Like yuh pass thru a couple already..

they are out there.

Yes. :cry: It was a warzone.

Postby AllTrac » March 2nd, 2011, 9:45 am

to add to the list:

-Baddist could be seen at the wee hours in the morning in a hawk&spit bar with ah bag ah man, she is the only woman, knocking bottle with them, ofcourse someone is going to have to drop her home, not before she gives him some head or his entire crew.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 2nd, 2011, 9:45 am

Dont say was.
That quality you desire in women is what got you there in the first place.

It's gonna get you right back there soon.

Postby AllTrac » March 2nd, 2011, 9:49 am

wait lola is ah baddess?? better fete!!

Postby SR » March 2nd, 2011, 9:52 am

notice all d bad ting feuners hardly posting these days

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » March 2nd, 2011, 9:57 am

SR wrote:notice all d bad ting feuners hardly posting these days

Y u hating on the ppl chirren for ? lol

rossi

Postby rossi » March 2nd, 2011, 10:13 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Dont say was.
That quality you desire in women is what got you there in the first place.

It's gonna get you right back there soon.

True eh...but good sense prevailed :lol: . *looks at ring on wedding finger.....
So in MY case, it really WAS a warzone.

Thank god for threads like these, we can still offer help to the troops.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 2nd, 2011, 10:29 am

^^Remember, 7 days makes a whole week.
also there are demon BADDESSSESSSS out there that can take away all your powers and huff you whenever youre ready.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 2nd, 2011, 10:29 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:^^Remember, 7 days makes a whole week. :lol: :lol:
also there are demon BADDESSSESSSS out there that can take away all your powers and huff you whenever they're ready.

rossi

Postby rossi » March 2nd, 2011, 10:40 am

Demon Baddistsssss? Yuh now start to talk!!!
Yuh never bounce up ah Super Hero Baddist? That is one that appears to be your savior but in essence she has her Ulterior Baddist Motives waiting to come out via (BMC) Baddist Mind Control.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 2nd, 2011, 10:46 am

^^Them.....But unfortunately, they could ride ya like a champion tho...

Life. Its never perfect is it..

rossi

Postby rossi » March 2nd, 2011, 11:08 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:^^Them.....But unfortunately, they could ride ya like a champion tho...

nope...not even for 5 mins.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 2nd, 2011, 11:29 am

And yuh still get married?

rossi

Postby rossi » March 2nd, 2011, 11:53 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:And yuh still get married?

dun kno! :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » March 2nd, 2011, 11:57 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:^^Them.....But unfortunately, they could ride ya like a champion tho...

:cry: :cry: :cry:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 2nd, 2011, 12:12 pm

No wishes. No personal gain in it for me weather you are or not.
But it seems as though someone made you feel as though you were in that bracket...
just saying.

Postby eliteauto » March 2nd, 2011, 2:10 pm

rossi wrote:
eliteauto wrote:

Wait wait...was she giving you a sad story 15 mins BEFORE? If so....well you know...

wait she PM you too?? :shock:

Postby eliteauto » March 2nd, 2011, 2:15 pm

AllTrac wrote:to add to the list:

-Baddist could be seen at the wee hours in the morning in a hawk&spit bar with ah bag ah man, she is the only woman, knocking bottle with them, ofcourse someone is going to have to drop her home, not before she gives him some head or his entire crew.

oh the resemblance :lol: :lol: Trac for Tuner Ram

Postby AllTrac » March 2nd, 2011, 2:35 pm

:lol: with the introduction of feuner Chiquita and the like i hang up that hat long time, it has been handed over to hondahoe and pioneer, i not able for de level of mind games dem fellas does play.

TO also add to the list

-Anywhere you go with the baddess ah setta man know she, she always getting hail out by man, even go tobago and it have man know she there to :lol:

Postby crazybalhead » March 2nd, 2011, 2:37 pm

Yuh passing for me later??? I serious.

Postby tr1ad » March 2nd, 2011, 2:38 pm

whew......

Postby nervewrecker » March 2nd, 2011, 10:32 pm

AllTrac wrote::lol: with the introduction of feuner Chiquita and the like i hang up that hat long time, it has been handed over to hondahoe and pioneer, i not able for de level of mind games dem fellas does play.

TO also add to the list

-Anywhere you go with the baddess ah setta man know she, she always getting hail out by man, even go tobago and it have man know she there to :lol:

:drinking: :drinking:

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » March 2nd, 2011, 10:53 pm

allyuh nuh easy atall :lol: