Missing Person: 8yr old Daniel Guerre

Re: Missing Person: 8yr old Daniel Guerre

Postby *$kїđž!™ » February 22nd, 2011, 10:54 am

bluesteel29 wrote:this is unforgivable....who ever took the pic of the body rel fawlkup tho

Wha picture?

hottgirl

Postby hottgirl » February 22nd, 2011, 2:42 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:this is unforgivable....who ever took the pic of the body rel fawlkup tho

indeed! :evil:

Postby eliteauto » February 22nd, 2011, 4:03 pm

His cause of death after the autopsy is drowning

Postby K74T » February 22nd, 2011, 4:06 pm

hmmmm

Postby cinco » February 22nd, 2011, 4:11 pm

i wonder if kamla get used to the taste of her foot yet

rossi

Postby rossi » February 22nd, 2011, 4:18 pm

I haven't seen the pic of the deceased...where is the link for that?

Postby Greypatch » February 22nd, 2011, 4:22 pm

I wanna look at it..

cinco...it eh mek ah year yet....plenty time to eat ah food....ermmm foot

forsaken1

Postby forsaken1 » February 22nd, 2011, 6:21 pm

so where his body was found does that same river run where he lived?

Postby crazybalhead » February 22nd, 2011, 6:23 pm

Forsaken, read the article man. All details there.

Postby sMASH » February 22nd, 2011, 8:36 pm

Nigson wrote:

Wha picture?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 22nd, 2011, 8:42 pm

I ain't see no picture.....

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » February 22nd, 2011, 8:47 pm

That pic that on maccobook........I could not get that picture out of my mind all day.....

Postby Stephon. » February 22nd, 2011, 8:57 pm

Took down from facebook, when you go to the link now you see this.

7h3 p4g3 y0u r3qu3573d c4n7 b d!5pl4y3d n0w. !7 m4y b 73mp0r4r!ly un4v4!l4bl3, 7h3 l!nk m4y h4v3 3xp!r3d, 0r u m4y n07 h4v3 p3rm!55!0n 2 533 th!5 p4g3.

Postby bluesteel29 » February 22nd, 2011, 9:40 pm

Postby cinco » February 22nd, 2011, 9:45 pm

thank yuh bluesteel

Postby *$kїđž!™ » February 22nd, 2011, 10:00 pm

oh geez......picture.....
hearing all kinda thing on the news.....heard the man and the boy mudder were lovers ....it went sour......

Postby K74T » February 22nd, 2011, 10:37 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:http://forums.trinituner.com/upload/data/82/180778_519534432648_97701071_30424251_4266355_n.jpg

dont click it if ya eh wah see :|

:( :(

Postby shogun » February 22nd, 2011, 10:46 pm

Serious jed? ....could imagine the smell as well. have to admit i doh have that kinda belly.

Postby sMASH » February 23rd, 2011, 12:12 am

no offense eh, but dat pic remind me of the dog carcasses i does see on the road sides.
from the responses i tawt it would have been traumatizing, but neh. i just studin how the dogs does get bounced and then lie there in pain and then get run over, and get their skulls smashed in, or maybe their pelvises or ribs, and still linger a lil, then die.
speciesism and selective empathy.

Postby shogun » February 23rd, 2011, 12:20 am

Where sellin' them apathy pills dude?...i need a few.

Postby sMASH » February 23rd, 2011, 12:38 am

^^ i feel dem guntas have that in mind, takin all dem man, and havin 1.8 million chile faddas.

and iff u want to come with the 'is ah human jed' it have humans deadin every minute in africa from lack of food and lack of medicine, not not rare psychopath killer-man.

rossi

Postby rossi » February 23rd, 2011, 8:10 am

hmmm...so after 5 pages where does this thread stand with respect to the death?

Ah mean I'm reading some of your posts and it's really startling. So a child dies, most likely by murder or accident and we're supposed to have absolutely NO feeling toward that? None at all? Just pass it off like a fart in the breeze?

Nah man.....this is Trinidad, you all grow up right here, not in Liberia or some other diehard place in the world where ppl hard like stone and think nothing of death. You born right here dred, show a ounce of compassion at least, or are you devoid of any emotion at all?

Postby cinco » February 23rd, 2011, 8:11 am

indeed!!!
that pic eh bother me at all cuz i dead inside apparently another one bites the dust you see pics of africans wasted away to bones and dryin up dont matter to i nah

Postby Chimera » February 23rd, 2011, 9:09 am

poor kid, but the pic wasn't as gruesome as ppl said it to be, dunno what kinda homo would cry over that.

Postby Stephon. » February 23rd, 2011, 9:14 am

Vague fail.

Postby sMASH » February 23rd, 2011, 11:10 am

hoss men, this is crap, but it would continue to happen, and probably get worse.

getting upset achieves nothing except makin u look emo. if allyuh want to effect some sorta improvement to the systems of this civilization to help circumvent these scenarios and deal with them if they do occur then i dere with allyuh.

but until allyuh stop believing that an emo rant on an internet forum absolves each and every one of allyuh from your personal duty to improve they system u live in, i eh catah!!

rossi

Postby rossi » February 23rd, 2011, 11:14 am

Nobody crying over this. Ah mean when yuh see something like this, yuh didn't even say "way boy, ppl heartless". That is what ah mean. Not any emo rant business.

Postby Chimera » February 23rd, 2011, 11:26 am

sMASH wrote:hoss men, this is crap, but it would continue to happen, and probably get worse.

getting upset achieves nothing except makin u look emo. if allyuh want to effect some sorta improvement to the systems of this civilization to help circumvent these scenarios and deal with them if they do occur then i dere with allyuh.

but until allyuh stop believing that an emo rant on an internet forum absolves each and every one of allyuh from your personal duty to improve they system u live in, i eh catah!!

exfuckingxactly, saying "oh that's so sad..that's so heartless...i almost cry"
jus showin ure a emotional homo, and falls into the same category as driving with yuh headlights on or wearing red, achieving absolutely nothing

if it really affecting you, go do something about it.

something as simple as trying to organise a neighbourhood watch or making sure yuh neighbours children(and yours) get into a taxi where ppl know and recognize the driver.
People real careless with their children these days. In st marys theres this 70 year old Justice of the peace, she real ill for the last few weeks, cud barely walk but everyday she still stopping cars for children to travel to school and helping them cross the road to go home on evenings.

Postby sMASH » February 23rd, 2011, 11:42 am

rite now the little links i have in this govt, i tryin to force the suggestion to implement a system which is a blatant copy of the american 911 system, so that detection and escape is harder
eventually, we can develop the forensics to detect evidence in crimes, so that when caught punishment is most likely eminent
eventually we can develop an accountability system to encourage performance in the police force, and 'discourage' nonperformance. is either do what u get paid for, get paid for what u do, and if u cyar do the minimum get something else to do.
this is to be in a special body which evaluates all public funded or state agencies. so public servants would get raises, but an an individual basis if the individual deserve it.

is not that i dont care, is that i is a fella... and men fix things, oman does gripe and draw attention.

ESS

Postby ESS » February 23rd, 2011, 12:40 pm

I see the point, but the initial feeling I felt when I saw the pic was sadness, sorrow. Just because some people saw the picture and "almost cried" doesn't automatically label them a "homo" or "emotional". That is just the immature way to look at it. You'd have to be really cold blooded to see an 8 year old infant's dead body and not have any sort of sad reaction to it. But like I said, I do see your point.