bandit killed two injured villagers will be charged.

Re: bandit killed two injured villagers will be charged.

Postby cinco » February 14th, 2011, 9:15 am

AllTrac wrote:
sMASH wrote:bizzare, ur avatar pic, doe prevent me from ever takin ur posts serious, no matter how hard i try i keep tinkin u making ur statements while ur in a narcotic induced stupor

lol :lol: :lol: :lol:

hear nah
i keep seeing this

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » February 14th, 2011, 9:25 am

Jesus H Christ.....do you speak english????? This thread title is misleading...like it was taken from the Newsday....here let me help you:

"Two villagers to be charged for killing bandits."

Postby TRAE » February 14th, 2011, 9:38 am

we should make a petition to release him, make a movement like Egypt people getting fed up... I still going to court for that chupidness:

3 bandit broke in my home about 6 mths back and luckily i had some cousins over so we dispatched the bandits normel normel, allyuh know the bandit gone and make a report on we and I had to pay their medical bills and now they have us in court for wounding and holding them against their will?

wdmc jed... i ask the police how come they aint arrest the 3 ah dem for breaking in my house he say that case under investigation

rossi

Postby rossi » February 14th, 2011, 9:40 am

TRAE wrote:we should make a petition to release him, make a movement like Egypt people getting fed up... I still going to court for that chupidness:

3 bandit broke in my home about 6 mths back and luckily i had some cousins over so we dispatched the bandits normel normel, allyuh know the bandit gone and make a report on we and I had to pay their medical bills and now they have us in court for wounding and holding them against their will?

wdmc jed... i ask the police how come they aint arrest the 3 ah dem for breaking in my house he say that case under investigation

Sounds interesting.

rossi

Postby rossi » February 14th, 2011, 9:54 am

ek4ever wrote:Jesus H Christ.....do you speak english????? This thread title is misleading...like it was taken from the Newsday....here let me help you:

"Two villagers to be charged for killing bandits."

Which Newsday? Today's???
because.................................................

'HE DID NOTHING WRONG'
By CECILY ASSON Monday, February 14 2011

WIFE of the Penal villager who reacted by driving into the two thieves who had terrorised a couple at their home on Thursday, is pleading with police to release her husband.

“Release him. He was only defending a family from thieves,” she cried out, after visiting her husband at the Barrackpore Police Station yesterday.

The villager ran into the two thieves after they attacked Roger Hosein, 24, and Nisha Alexander, at their home at Old Clarke Road, Penal, on Thursday.

The couple was chopped by the cutlass-wielding thieves and cash was stolen from them.

As the thieves were making their getaway, a group of villagers sprung into action and pounced on them.

According to police, one of the two thieves, Kenton Contara, 28, was found dead, while the other was tied up and handed over to police officers who arrived on the scene.

The villager who ran into them with his car was also arrested and up to yesterday remained in police custody.

Although Police Commissioner Dwayne Gibbs condemned the action, saying residents should not take the law into their own hands and cautioned against the use of excessive force, the villagers received the support of one Government Minister.

Minister in the Ministry of National Security Subhas Panday said Trinidad was under siege by the criminals and the time had come for citizens to be given the authority in law, to attack anyone who is attacking them and their property.

Yesterday, the 53-year-old villager who remained in custody at the Barrackpore Police Station since Thursday was visited by his wife and attorney Derick Balliram.

His wife took a change of clothing for him and his medication as he suffers from hypertension.

She said police refused to allow her to speak with him.

Police investigators yesterday refused to say on what basis they were still holding the Penal man, except to say he was still assisting in their investigations. The man’s wife told Newsday she was hurt and angry.

“I am very hurt and angry. The other thief already see a doctor and he (her husband) lock up and can’t even get to see one. He could collapse anytime. This can’t be right. Please release him. He has done nothing wrong. He was just defending a family,” she cried. After visiting the man, Balliram said,

“The suspect is being detained in relation to the incident in Penal on Thursday. Mr Om Lalla and myself have been retained to look after the family’s interest. The situation is a complex one.”

The other attacker who was also injured is under police guard at the San Fernando General Hospital.

Hosein who is also warded at the San Fernando hospital, spoke with Newsday from his hospital bed.

His wife, Alexander was treated and discharged. With bandages on his nose bridge where he received several stitches Hosein said he was chopped on the shoulder, nose, ear and back by the attackers.

“I cannot recall what happen, except I remember while I was on the ground, one of them was saying that they will come back.”

Hosein also pleaded with the police to release his neighbour, saying had he not intervened, the thieves would not have been apprehended and could have gone on to commit other crimes.

“If he did not stop them, police would have been looking for two men all now. Nobody should walk into someone house and try to kill them, just like that. They would have been free to go and kill other people.” Hosein’s two young children witnessed the attack and he said he preferred if they did not see him in his present condition.

Angela Ali, Hosein’s mother-in-law, said the villagers were only doing what the police should have been doing, adding that what they did was a natural act of trying to save a family under attack.

The Express has similar reports.

Postby sMASH » February 14th, 2011, 10:07 am

and allyuh want to know why Switzerland don't have so much crime, same reason why rio and biche and mayaro and moruga don't have so much serious crime.

Postby AllTrac » February 14th, 2011, 10:21 am

sMASH wrote:and allyuh want to know why Switzerland don't have so much crime, same reason why rio and biche and mayaro and moruga don't have so much serious crime.

dey does do obeah in Switzerland to? :shock: :?

Postby TRAE » February 14th, 2011, 10:36 am

AllTrac wrote:
sMASH wrote:and allyuh want to know why Switzerland don't have so much crime, same reason why rio and biche and mayaro and moruga don't have so much serious crime.

Woi woi i from Moruga eh and all obeah done bout 2 mths now

Postby AllTrac » February 14th, 2011, 10:38 am

TRAE wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

Trae you is ah *** ent? :|

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » February 14th, 2011, 10:44 am

Violence towards criminals is the ONLY answer- if its what the modern criminal needs in order to understand then let it be!
the younger generation in society cannot be persuaded otherwise, so basically the only way to rid our society of them is for the general public to exterminate them as they attack.

Postby sMASH » February 14th, 2011, 10:44 am

why does a better police force result in less crime?

Postby Bizzare » February 14th, 2011, 10:54 am

sMASH wrote:bizzare, ur avatar pic, doe prevent me from ever takin ur posts serious, no matter how hard i try i keep tinkin u making ur statements while ur in a narcotic induced stupor

Yea, I kno. Thats the intended effect. Avatars do that.
Felt the same way about foss when he had this:

Postby TRAE » February 14th, 2011, 11:14 am

AllTrac wrote:
TRAE wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

Trae you is ah *** ent? :|

***? yuh lost meh dere

Postby AllTrac » February 14th, 2011, 11:26 am

is your main food staple cornbeef? do you have a vybz kartel cd? does your past girlfriends first name all end with an "sha"? does royal extra stout and guniness have a magnetic like pull to you? do you dream of almeras and hyundai accents? did you vote PNM? is a dinner special on a week night good living for you? when someone calls you and ask you how are you do you answer "im blessed"?
do you laugh at drunk c00li3s then rob them after? if i plastered my ceiling with velcro and threw you up would you stick to it? etc etc these things need to be answered before I can make a proper prognosis.

Postby K74T » February 14th, 2011, 11:29 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image ImageImage Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

shady23

Postby shady23 » February 14th, 2011, 11:32 am

AllTrac wrote:is your main food staple cornbeef? do you have a vybz kartel cd? does your past girlfriends first name all end with an "sha"? does royal extra stout and guniness have a magnetic like pull to you? do you dream of almeras and hyundai accents? did you vote PNM? is a dinner special on a week night good living for you? when someone calls you and ask you how are you do you answer "im blessed"?
do you laugh at drunk c00li3s then rob them after? if i plastered my ceiling with velcro and threw you up would you stick to it? etc etc these things need to be answered before I can make a proper prognosis.

*dies*

Postby Stephon. » February 14th, 2011, 11:42 am

AllTrac wrote:is your main food staple cornbeef? do you have a vybz kartel cd? does your past girlfriends first name all end with an "sha"? does royal extra stout and guniness have a magnetic like pull to you? do you dream of almeras and hyundai accents? did you vote PNM? is a dinner special on a week night good living for you? when someone calls you and ask you how are you do you answer "im blessed"?

LOL!!!!!! NAH NAH

Postby Bizzare » February 14th, 2011, 11:42 am

Not an expert but I'm guessing all he needs is an ounce rite?? :roll:

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » February 14th, 2011, 11:47 am

TRAE wrote:we should make a petition to release him, make a movement like Egypt people getting fed up... I still going to court for that chupidness:

boi is too hog tie and gag those mofo and tie them to a tree in the forest...

Postby Bizzare » February 14th, 2011, 11:58 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:The moderators and administrators have noted a large increase in the number of threads in this room (Ole Talk and more Ole Talk) which either belong in another forum or are offensive, derrogatory, hateful or just plain wasteful......

I now see the part highlighted. Wasn't I banned for a post that goes like this "If is not indo trinis chopping, is fellas robbing". Probably was you self who banned me. I see nothing wrong with comedy or general stigmatization, cuz at the end of the day one should know himself/herself and shouldn't take offense. In every race there's general negative stigmas but I didn't rant about it cause its against forum rules.
Again, I see your post as just comedy yunno. But the heights of hypocrisy just to high here boi.... Moderating rel professional on tuner boi. Not bias at all :roll:

Postby TRAE » February 14th, 2011, 12:07 pm

buh wdmc, yuh coulda post that in the ched that have how you think a person should look--- man have me begging for a opinion in that ched yes...

But no I'm not a ***, cornbeef is horna man food so i doh tolerate that, vybz kartel bleaching so is mavado ftw, no gyal with that name, i love Carib Beer, I like almeras but i have a 14- though i would like a dmax, voted for change, dont eat the Colonel, I does say normel, drunk indo trinis always fun to look at but no i dont thief, wont stick to velcro but you go hadda come good to do that

now make your analysis and if you come close i will post a pic, and start a ched about citizens' options to fixing crime :)

Postby AllTrac » February 14th, 2011, 12:07 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: Bizzare im guessing you answered......YES to all those questions? :lol:

Postby Sky » February 14th, 2011, 12:09 pm

This comes to mind.

Postby K74T » February 14th, 2011, 12:13 pm

Sky wrote:Image

Looks like a *** mooj

Postby Bizzare » February 14th, 2011, 12:13 pm

AllTrac wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: Bizzare im guessing you answered......YES to all those questions? :lol:

One or Two, Maybe three.... And yes TRAE is a *** believe it or not.
You said all you need is an once, right?......
As I was saying.... I think your @ss should be banned..... :|
It'll bring satisfaction to say the least!! :evil:

Postby AllTrac » February 14th, 2011, 12:19 pm

Bizzare wrote:
AllTrac wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: Bizzare im guessing you answered......YES to all those questions? :lol:

One or Two, Maybe three.... And yes TRAE is a *** believe it or not.

see thats where you wrong, you answered yes to a couple questions, so YOU are the ***, Trae answered no to all, so he is probably black, not a ***. Learn the difference.

Postby TRAE » February 14th, 2011, 12:20 pm

allyuh know i not african or indian right?

Postby TRAE » February 14th, 2011, 12:23 pm

and bizzare run a spell check and get a gyal, yuh want a friend or wha

is valentine day g-dont spend it with yuh hand

Postby Bizzare » February 14th, 2011, 12:23 pm

TRAE, its a very shameful thing when you despise your true identity in return of acceptance. Besides, for those who may not know you its an easy guess.
Everything, you stated above is only an alternative the the lifestyle in question :(

Postby TRAE » February 14th, 2011, 12:25 pm

Bizzare wrote:TRAE, its a very shameful thing when you despise your true identity in return of acceptance. Besides, for those who may not know you its an easy guess.
Everything, you stated above is only an alternative the the lifestyle in question :(

i not even bothering to post a facepalm pic here nah