Why are Tuner Hindus so sensitive?

Re: Why are Tuner Hindus so sensitive?

Postby tr1ad » November 8th, 2010, 11:13 pm

and what is your definition of a christian?

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » November 8th, 2010, 11:15 pm

u izza hindu nah!

Postby tr1ad » November 8th, 2010, 11:16 pm

nope roman catholic actually

your point?

wait before you answer that

how about giving your definition of a christian

Postby Rainman » November 8th, 2010, 11:35 pm

who is cs3a_glx?

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » November 8th, 2010, 11:42 pm

somebody call the pundit quick ... RASC need some serious prayers...

zcarz

Postby zcarz » November 9th, 2010, 12:05 am

CS3A_GLX wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:I`d like to see exactly where lostboys crew made a point.....

cuz the main point of the topic was to show hindu's cant take bashing and threads are quickly locked and deleted, while threads bashing other religions are left up for weeks and months

While there are those here who just wanna badtalk other religions and big up their own, there are the fair unbiased ones here, who badtalk all religions equally.

lol cuz DUANE is HINDU! go figure

i don't think he is

BlueGalant HD

Postby BlueGalant HD » November 9th, 2010, 12:24 am

THIS IS THE GUY WHO CAUSE ALL THE PROBLEMS

fullthrotle

Postby fullthrotle » November 9th, 2010, 12:39 am

lostboys crew wrote:Rasc, Pioneer and whoever look to your own self before you judge others. All this rant about religion yet you guys know nothing of your own true culture. Cristianity is not the true religion of African ppl and their descendants nor is Islam but these two religions are the two most dominant in that country. Cristianity was forced down the throat of the African man by the white conquerers likewise so too was Islam forced down onto them by the Arabains.

Can anyone of you sing a African song or speak in anyone of their various languages
or do you folllow anyone of their genuine religion. Do you even carry a true African name
No probably some caucasian name like Neil, Bobby or Jim and Jack. Yet kill allyuh dead allyuh is African en't, i going back to mother Africa. :lol: :lol: :lol: You have lost your identity so doh question other people identity. If you consider yourself a African, change your name to Bobagani or Kissi or something and throw away your bible and learn Orisha or something.

Postby K74T » November 9th, 2010, 12:50 am

zcarz wrote:
CS3A_GLX wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:I`d like to see exactly where lostboys crew made a point.....

cuz the main point of the topic was to show hindu's cant take bashing and threads are quickly locked and deleted, while threads bashing other religions are left up for weeks and months

While there are those here who just wanna badtalk other religions and big up their own, there are the fair unbiased ones here, who badtalk all religions equally.

lol cuz DUANE is HINDU! go figure

i don't think he is

D man prolly jus see d Boodasingh and was like "he hindu"...

Postby AllTrac » November 9th, 2010, 6:15 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:eh make sense arguing with the muslims, they try to prove their point by blowing themselves up so we doz always hadda restart the argument.

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » November 9th, 2010, 7:33 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: Allyuh good yes. The point i made is, do not criticize other people look at yourself first. As Jesus Christ said "Let he who is without sin cast the first stone".

Postby tr1ad » November 9th, 2010, 9:33 am

*kicks pebble*

Postby RASC » November 9th, 2010, 9:40 am

lostboys crew wrote:When i went to Hindu school all the non hindus were never treated as second class or outcasts and they never forced anyone to go against their religious beliefs. In fact my teachers favourite students were the negro pupils and all the teachers were Indians they never showed any disdain towards them.

You're making judgments on issues that are totally subjective. You were NOT those students, how do you know what they went through personally? You just saw from the outside looking in.

And further more Sat DOES NOT REPRESENT ALL THE HINDUS IN TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO.
he just speaks for his organisation or expresses his thoughts or his few groupies.

Rasc, Pioneer and whoever look to your own self before you judge others. All this rant about religion yet you guys know nothing of your own true culture.

Boy you know me? Where my ancestors from? You're talking foolishness, because the ONLY culture I represent is that of TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO!

Cristianity is not the true religion of African ppl and their descendants nor is Islam but these two religions are the two most dominant in that country.

Africa is NOT a country you dumb nut. Furthermore you have no inclination as to how it became that way. It didn't just HAPPEN over night. Nor did majority of the population have a choice in the matter. Same thing can be said for majority of the world. You think the Mayan's wanted to be Converted to Christianity? You don't even realise the level of filth you're talking...hell even at one time half of Europe was Muslim...was it because the population WILLINGLY wanted to be? You think Half of India wanted to become Hindus...when at one point Buddhism was more prevalent? Read a book and try again!

Cristianity was forced down the throat of the African man by the white conquerers likewise so too was Islam forced down onto them by the Arabains. Just as Hinduism was forced down the throat of Indians and Buddhism forced out...Same for EVERY region in the world with every dominant religion today

Can anyone of you sing a African song or speak in anyone of their various languages
or do you folllow anyone of their genuine religion. Do you even carry a true African name
No probably some caucasian name like Neil, Bobby or Jim and Jack. Yet kill allyuh dead allyuh is African en't, i going back to mother Africa. Again, you're refering to people without even knowing their ethnic background or breakdown so to speak. Furthermore you don't even know what we have studied or become knowledgeable in. Again you;re becoming overally sensitive when being questioned. You my friend are the one with the insecurities.

I'm not even going to address you anymore. You seem to forget that you are NOT Indian. Firstly...and secondly this is a topic on HINDUISM...not ethnicity. Learn to read and re-read the issues being discussed and stop going off on tangents...about India, Africa and Timbuktu!

Postby bushwakka » November 9th, 2010, 9:46 am

the OP is a jacka$$ for posting this....this is not a problem with hindus alone.....it affects all religions, and he just wants to make it out to seem that hindus are being especially offended......someone make a ched abt pigs and muslims to prove my pt plz

the fact is that the majority of religious supporters become emotional abt their religion when it is attacked....i think it largely has to do with it being part of their ancestry (much like someone attacking ur mum or dad) so go figure.....

once again RASC u have proven that u jus like to provoke argument and pretend that u are stupid

Postby RASC » November 9th, 2010, 9:48 am

I dunno why Lostboys Crew or whatever his name is INSISTS on going off on tangents about Culture, and Ethnicity. We're talking about HINUISM...which represents no culture nor ethnicity. Anyone the world over can become a Hindu and it is found in every single ethnic background and nationality the world over. There are Chinese nationals or a Ming ethnic breakdown who are Hindus. There are Nigerian nationals with a Yoruba ethnic breakdown who are Hindus...English nationals with Anglo Saxan roots who are Hindu!

SO WHAT THEFUCKIS HE GOING ON ABOUT? :roll:

Hinduism is all over the globe, get your mind right. And if you didn't know this...maybe you need to do some reading and research about Hindiusm before you come into this thread, because you are CLEARLY lost!

UDFR---->

Cid

Postby Cid » November 9th, 2010, 3:06 pm

so wa exactly is de point ah dis ched?,

yu want ppl talk about y hindu tuners so sensitive?

juss ignore dem nah hoss.....dat so hard???

Postby AllTrac » November 9th, 2010, 3:12 pm

pioneer wrote: half of my family is hindu including my mother :roll:

They jus don't realize i am anti-everything

ehheh?? see i tell you, 1nm, u done inside

Postby DFC » November 9th, 2010, 3:12 pm

pioneer wrote:LOL yuh know wha funny...men attackin me for being anti-hindu failing to understand for one moment half of my family is hindu including my mother :roll:

They jus don't realize i am anti-everything

Don't be on Anti-Everything.

Thas a local Rock group if you dont know.

Postby Rainman » November 9th, 2010, 4:16 pm

tr1ad wrote:*kicks pebble*

Let he who is without sin throweth the first rock, and i shall smoketh it.

Postby Bizzare » November 9th, 2010, 4:36 pm

RASC wrote:I dunno why Lostboys Crew or whatever his name is INSISTS on going off on tangents about Culture, and Ethnicity. We're talking about HINUISM...which represents no culture nor ethnicity. Anyone the world over can become a Hindu and it is found in every single ethnic background and nationality the world over. There are Chinese nationals or a Ming ethnic breakdown who are Hindus. There are Nigerian nationals with a Yoruba ethnic breakdown who are Hindus...English nationals with Anglo Saxan roots who are Hindu!

SO WHAT THEFUCKIS HE GOING ON ABOUT? :roll:

Hinduism is all over the globe, get your mind right. And if you didn't know this...maybe you need to do some reading and research about Hindiusm before you come into this thread, because you are CLEARLY lost!

UDFR---->

Well his name says it all..... :roll:

Postby rollingstock » November 9th, 2010, 4:47 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
Hook wrote:
Sooo...because I'm deserving of overtime, my effort is less significant? By that same logic, the Police and other protective services that worked overtime during the 1990 Attempted Coup shouldn't be praised because it's their duty and they were paid the overtime, right? Even the ones that were injured in the line of duty...cuz that's a work hazzard, right?

I dont see how you came to this hypothesis but to answer your thoughts no they shouldnt be praised.

Why should they? Because they did their jobs?

I can't believe anyone can be that SHALLOW, INSENSITIVE and IGNORANT!

kharry

Postby kharry » November 9th, 2010, 5:02 pm

lostboys crew wrote:When i went to Hindu school all the non hindus were never treated as second class or outcasts and they never forced anyone to go against their religious beliefs. In fact my teachers favourite students were the negro pupils and all the teachers were Indians they never showed any disdain towards them.

he just speaks for his organisation or expresses his thoughts or his few groupies.

Rasc, Pioneer and whoever look to your own self before you judge others. All this rant about religion yet you guys know nothing of your own true culture. Cristianity is not the true religion of African ppl and their descendants nor is Islam but these two religions are the two most dominant in that country. Cristianity was forced down the throat of the African man by the white conquerers likewise so too was Islam forced down onto them by the Arabains.

No probably some caucasian name like Neil, Bobby or Jim and Jack. Yet kill allyuh dead allyuh is African en't, i going back to mother Africa. :lol: :lol: :lol: You have lost your identity so doh question other people identity. If you consider yourself a African, change your name to Bobagani or Kissi or something and throw away your bible and learn Orisha or something.

The point he is trying to make is that you RASC should examine and criticize your own religion/roots before trying to investigate the traits of Hinduism. Your African roots are lost and the white man has forced Christianity down your throat. Hinduism has been around about 5000 years before Christianity and has survived many persecutions. Hindus have moved across the world and have kept their faith their customs and their traditions. Your hate for anything indian/hindu stems wider than your political alliance. You need to calm down and realise that there are 1 billion+ indians in the world and 54% of Trinidad is indian. Like it or not you are just a spec of dust on the face of the earth my friend!
Last edited by kharry on November 9th, 2010, 6:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Bizzare » November 9th, 2010, 6:24 pm

WTF IS THIS RACISM ABOVE ME ^^

Postby Chimera » November 9th, 2010, 6:26 pm

"the white man"
dem facking white man and them eh

Rassyroots

Postby Rassyroots » November 9th, 2010, 6:31 pm

kharry wrote:

Rasc, Pioneer and whoever look to your own self before you judge others. All this rant about religion yet you guys know nothing of your own true culture. Cristianity is not the true religion of African ppl and their descendants nor is Islam but these two religions are the two most dominant in that country. Cristianity was forced down the throat of the African man by the white conquerers likewise so too was Islam forced down onto them by the Arabains.

The point he is trying to make is that you RASC should examine and criticize your own religion/roots before trying to investigate the traits of Hinduism. Your African roots are lost and the white man has forced Christianity down your throat. Hinduism has been around about 5000 years before Christianity and has survived many persecutions. Hindus have moved across the world and have kept their faith their customs and their traditions. Your hate for anything indian/hindu stems wider than your political alliance. You need to calm down and realise that there are 6 billion+ indians in the world and 54% of Trinidad is indian. Like it or not you are just a spec of dust on the face of the earth my friend!

I wonder if the angry people in this thread realize that it has nothing to do with religion...its about the people on here who dislike answering questions about their religion. People ask questions because they want to know, that's not a reason to super-defender-f##k-off mode. You think RASC should examine his roots? What about yours? It says that Indians are the best somewhere? You not much better than the same whiteman you talking about who force things on people. At the end of the day, everyone has the same flesh and blood deal. With a total world population of slightly less than 7 bil. I assure you that indians are not 6 billion btw. And you're right, with that many people in the world, he is just a spec of dust. Just like you. Just like me. So get off your stupid high horse.

Postby Rooki3 » November 9th, 2010, 7:34 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:eh make sense arguing with the muslims, they try to prove their point by blowing themselves up so we doz always hadda restart the argument.

Naka

Postby Naka » November 9th, 2010, 7:59 pm

It's always sensitive on the other end, don't know why these f#%ks don't see all other races as equal.
Probably off topic, but I felt something like this should be put in a thread like this.

Naka

Postby Naka » November 9th, 2010, 8:02 pm

Rassyroots wrote:
kharry wrote:

The point he is trying to make is that you RASC should examine and criticize your own religion/roots before trying to investigate the traits of Hinduism. Your African roots are lost and the white man has forced Christianity down your throat. Hinduism has been around about 5000 years before Christianity and has survived many persecutions. Hindus have moved across the world and have kept their faith their customs and their traditions. Your hate for anything indian/hindu stems wider than your political alliance. You need to calm down and realise that there are 6 billion+ indians in the world and 54% of Trinidad is indian. Like it or not you are just a spec of dust on the face of the earth my friend!

I wonder if the angry people in this thread realize that it has nothing to do with religion...its about the people on here who dislike answering questions about their religion. People ask questions because they want to know, that's not a reason to super-defender-f##k-off mode. You think RASC should examine his roots? What about yours? It says that Indians are the best somewhere? You not much better than the same whiteman you talking about who force things on people. At the end of the day, everyone has the same flesh and blood deal. With a total world population of slightly less than 7 bil. I assure you that indians are not 6 billion btw. And you're right, with that many people in the world, he is just a spec of dust. Just like you. Just like me. So get off your stupid high horse.

well said.

kharry

Postby kharry » November 9th, 2010, 8:20 pm

Rassyroots wrote:
kharry wrote:

If you take a lil time and read all of RASC's posts you will see a trend of HATE posts against Hindus/Indians, his intention is to incite hatred, ridicule and insult towards Indians/Hindus. If you agree with his posts and comments then you fall in the same category.

Sorry for the typo I meant 1 billion + (Fixed)

BTW I know of my roots, what my forefathers believed in, what language they spoke, what foods they ate, their morals and values, their religion and traditions etc etc etc

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 9th, 2010, 8:38 pm

I'm a 2nr hindu....I ain't all that sensitive....