oh fack!!!!

Alpha_2nr

Re: is this a WRX?

Postby Alpha_2nr » October 15th, 2010, 6:56 am

What do you all think of this one?
http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/databas ... 7-5393#top

Is it a WRX?
It's apparently a 2.0 NON-turbo charged car.

Let's hear the verdict.

Postby Rory Phoulorie » October 15th, 2010, 7:14 am

I just called Fieaz about it. Alpha_2nr, he said you are a c.unt. He said that the car was custom built according to his specifications by Subaru Tecnica International and who are you to question its authenticity.

Don't kill the messenger.

Postby tr1ad » October 15th, 2010, 7:38 am

that's a 2.0 X, so that makes it the second one I've seen in Trinidad

Postby Team Loco » October 15th, 2010, 8:19 am

Rory Phoulorie wrote:I just called Fieaz about it. Alpha_2nr, he said you are a c.unt. He said that the car was custom built according to his specifications by Subaru Tecnica International and who are you to question its authenticity.

:D :D :D :D

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » October 15th, 2010, 9:20 am

Rory Phoulorie wrote:I just called Fieaz about it. Alpha_2nr, he said you are a c.unt. He said that the car was custom built according to his specifications by Subaru Tecnica International and who are you to question its authenticity.

Ok cool.

I was just asking the experts btw :drinking:

Postby VexXx Dogg » October 15th, 2010, 10:34 am

nah bai izza new model turbo dat you dont know about.
yuh see the black bulge in the intake rubber?
well daiz it dey.

Postby wagonrunner » October 15th, 2010, 10:37 am

tr1ad wrote:that's a 2.0 X, so that makes it the second one I've seen in Trinidad

what was chung's car?
RS or summing so? a 2.0 non turbo.

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » October 15th, 2010, 4:19 pm

A ts with an srx 2.0 n/a boxer engine.

Not too in the know about new scoobies but this could just be a bug eye srx...