i literally stood up and:

QG

Re: SMALLVILLE SEASON 10 THREAD

Postby QG » October 17th, 2010, 12:44 pm

Chiney wrote:BESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

" just get over here "

" lois.....shutup "

try that with a trini gyal nah..better hope yuh cud fly den!

bess episode.

Bess indeed!!
I was impressed with this episode! :drinking:

Kronik

Postby Kronik » October 17th, 2010, 6:25 pm

you think he realise that he fly????

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » October 17th, 2010, 6:51 pm

episode was imbaaaaaaaaaaaaa legion boi woot

racy lady

Postby racy lady » October 19th, 2010, 12:19 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:yup...really...when clark: "get over here"

i literally stood up and:

but the end was sweet...a good episode at last...

Kronik wrote:you think he realise that he fly????

but didn't he do this before when he was with Lana or dreaming of her or something but real early in the show.....

GReddy23 wrote:yes
was pretty good, all he gots to do is think about Lois and he will be able to fly

I think he was more at peace with himself and not worrying or as Brainiac said blaming himself for stuff...

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » October 19th, 2010, 12:52 pm

it was an episode where they showed jor-el on earth when he was young an he fell in love with some girl ..same actor tha plyaed lana played jor-el lover and jorel was played by the actor who plays clark

idlemind

Postby idlemind » October 22nd, 2010, 7:54 pm

Im going to be missing this one guys.

Would appreciate if someone posts a dl link as soon as its up, could be torrent or rar it doh matter.

Thanks.

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » October 22nd, 2010, 9:16 pm

idlemind wrote:Im going to be missing this one guys.

Would appreciate if someone posts a dl link as soon as its up, could be torrent or rar it doh matter.

Thanks.

idlemind

Postby idlemind » October 22nd, 2010, 10:07 pm

OK I stole GReddy23's link and its there already:

http://www.rlslog.net/smallville-s10e05-hdtv-xvid-2hd/

shady23

Postby shady23 » October 22nd, 2010, 11:28 pm

So man finally tell she. After all these years :|

shady23

Postby shady23 » October 22nd, 2010, 11:29 pm

Postby A172 » October 23rd, 2010, 10:04 am

2ploi business

finally

Chiney

Postby Chiney » October 23rd, 2010, 10:48 am

DAMN IT !!!

WTFFFFFFF

QG

Postby QG » October 23rd, 2010, 12:31 pm

Kronik wrote:you think he realise that he fly????

Nope!!!
Once I saw Clark eyes closed, i realized that he wasn't aware tht he flew!

Tun Tun Clark still running on the earth :lol: :lol: :lol: .

But I like how Lois dived on Clark after he told her his Secret!! ahaha Epic!

Chiney

Postby Chiney » October 23rd, 2010, 2:31 pm

firetruck THIS sheit!

i gotta wait ah whole week again for episode 6

racy lady

Postby racy lady » October 23rd, 2010, 4:40 pm

I real laugh when she jump on Clark :lol: :lol: :lol:

how could he be so smart that he didn't think she'd know...especially after the kiss...

I think they have good chemistry though :D

turbohead

Postby turbohead » October 23rd, 2010, 8:45 pm

i now take in teh episode there, ah start to bawl out, man get points there. i thought they would have waited long in teh season to tell her but its good wat they did. interesting

Chiney

Postby Chiney » October 23rd, 2010, 11:50 pm

very interesting
to be honest
i canteven start to predict wats next
cuz the show just take a complete turn

and...
this is somewhat the real superman story
becuz that lame ass movie they make..lois got married.. WTF ?

ingalook

Postby ingalook » October 24th, 2010, 12:20 am

I remember when Lois first joined the show I was like "Where dey get dis tired ho from?"... but now I does want to jump through my TV to save her anytime she in trouble :shock:

Great chemistry for real... my wife and I watch it and she said I was smiling like a fool for the last few minutes... couldn't help it though... :P

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » October 24th, 2010, 1:50 pm

I am the Blur

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » October 24th, 2010, 2:33 pm

Smallville should have always been like this.

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » October 24th, 2010, 2:43 pm

what you guys make of alexander? i na sure what to make of it but he looks like he having some rapid aging process

idlemind

Postby idlemind » October 24th, 2010, 3:55 pm

pimptacular wrote:what you guys make of alexander? i na sure what to make of it but he looks like he having some rapid aging process

ditto...he gonna be Lex by the finale.

Wasnt impressed by the episode...I always thought he'd tell her in a better manner rather than being coerced into it by Lois.

Trust me if Lois had muster the courage to tell him she would have leaving him looking like the ass. Amazing she didnt though, coz her character is always the one to take front.

Clark still felt some level of assness when he realised she knew prior..i lol'd

And how come no one talk about how great Tess looked in this ep??
IMHO Tess>Lois in ep.5
Her laughing at Cat was epic (she never show emotion like that before)
She's truly an amazing actress.

Chiney

Postby Chiney » October 24th, 2010, 6:22 pm

^ exactly
i replayed her laugh at least 5 times...

waz shocked...

Kronik

Postby Kronik » October 24th, 2010, 9:42 pm

ingalook wrote:I remember when Lois first joined the show I was like "Where dey get dis tired ho from?"... but now I does want to jump through my TV to save her anytime she in trouble :shock:

Great chemistry for real... my wife and I watch it and she said I was smiling like a fool for the last few minutes... couldn't help it though... :P

same thing i say hoss!!

ingalook

Postby ingalook » October 25th, 2010, 11:02 am

I liking where this season is going... guess they pulling out all the stops since its their "last season"...

Postby Sinister_Audio » October 25th, 2010, 11:09 am

finally.....smallville now start!!

sad to say its just about to end :(

wont it be so cool if they really END smallville, and re-make superman with this same cast?
o.O

Postby Sinister_Audio » October 25th, 2010, 12:59 pm

ok so i just watch back the episode, and umm two things to note:

1. i mean they really make it so that when clark pulled back down the door it went back to brand spankin new? LOL really??

2. soooo ummmm on the roof when lois was....amuletted LOL....ummm the jacket jus HAPPEN 2 come off and she had on the lil strappy thingie.... soooo what woulda happen if she was in some BESS lingerie? o.O

sorry eh...but that's what happens when u watch over an episode... (yes it was that good)

Kronik

Postby Kronik » October 25th, 2010, 1:17 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:ok so i just watch back the episode, and umm two things to note:

1. i mean they really make it so that when clark pulled back down the door it went back to brand spankin new? LOL really??

2. soooo ummmm on the roof when lois was....amuletted LOL....ummm the jacket jus HAPPEN 2 come off and she had on the lil strappy thingie.... soooo what woulda happen if she was in some BESS lingerie? o.O

sorry eh...but that's what happens when u watch over an episode... (yes it was that good)

i see that first time i watch it.......lois looking more sexy with each episode :P

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » October 25th, 2010, 2:31 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:finally.....smallville now start!!

sad to say its just about to end :(

wont it be so cool if they really END smallville, and re-make superman with this same cast?
o.O

i doubt more a superman but maybe more like a sorta justice league ..but then it would take some serious creativity to carry on an entire season story line...and for the length of it would just drag on...

or each episode would be more an individual they fighting some evil or some sheit like the comic books and they lost continuity across the episodes

im not sure what else they can possibly do as clark reaching the end an will more than likely take his superman role by season's end..

everyone wants to see clark fly and that im sure would happen coming down to the last couple episodes but what else could they possibly do ?