shux guys..... lol
orite.... so ah man call meh by meh first name dey......
so my name is riaz a.k.a "mr.mindz" on here, & Creativ Labs / Modified Mindz out there...
All props to the culture, and d lifestyle..... because its our love for this,
that brought us all together today... and do what trinis do best >>> LIME
so it wasnt a car show, but rather a 'meet'.... and by now yuh should already know;
... that Stance is All about Parking it Hard !
Thanks to all of our Sponsors & Tuners for their contributions to cover the expenses...
And to all my friends and even new friends that came out and represented today......
because basically that's what it was..... most of my friends, and their friends... and even new friends.....
Special thanks to Navin of Tech9 who was literally my partner in this entire campaigne,
Duane for all his advice & support....... & Mr. Rawle Mahabir for coaching me.
To all the fans who came out and supported the movement today; and all the tuners who came out and represented the local tuner culture...
To my very patient wife.... for putting up with months of lonely nights; with me typing my life out trying to get the message out & explaining what the concept was all about.
Countless hours of creating flyers, posters & making promo vids for the movement....
and planning car park limes & shoot outs, and scanning the country for the good stuff.
& to my co-worker/cousin Kraig, for sleepless nights working on cars for the event.
Hope you all enjoyed the meet, the music and the mixture........
i was actually the dj too

(8 hour long planned playlist on laptop)
the event was a success and everyone had a GREAT time..... even the kids, we gave them a bligh with a lil' bouncy castle. and yes... all the spectators got a bligh.... cuz we made it free for all to view...
good people... good rides.... good times!

see you folks @
SN:2 "Tuner Bash".....