RASC wrote:AllTrac wrote:i dont care about cleanups, i dont care about jack warner and his pearl necklace, i dont care about singing Bryan Adams songs for the PM, i want the crime plan initiated now, even if its not ready at least update the public on its progress, show us and the criminals you have balls of steel and you going to take them head on, strike some fear into these animals. I want to see improvement works undergoing in the health sector. I understand the new CoP is to take up office in September, is that when the UNCOP plans to roll out their crime plan? Then how long for him to get settled in before he actually takes action. I need to see some REAL governing. Thats what i voted for. The PM has been in opposition too long to act as if she needs noob time to learn the ropes. She knows the links, she knows who is behind what, she knows the coverups. This is not a new party, all the politicians have warmed those chairs in parliament for years.
THE ONLY UNC SUPPORTER WITH THE ACTUAL GAUL TO SPEAK THE TRUTH!
yadda yadda...people who know the background of politics fully well know the nature of crime in Trinidad, which directly related to the drug trade
However since robbie days the scott drug report was ignored and still is ignored up to this day because present ministers in government names were called among top ranking police officers...
UNC didn't do a damn thing in 95, allyuh expect them to act on it now?![]()
Allyuh got pwned, plain and simple.
AllTrac wrote:RASC wrote:AllTrac wrote:i dont care about cleanups, i dont care about jack warner and his pearl necklace, i dont care about singing Bryan Adams songs for the PM, i want the crime plan initiated now, even if its not ready at least update the public on its progress, show us and the criminals you have balls of steel and you going to take them head on, strike some fear into these animals. I want to see improvement works undergoing in the health sector. I understand the new CoP is to take up office in September, is that when the UNCOP plans to roll out their crime plan? Then how long for him to get settled in before he actually takes action. I need to see some REAL governing. Thats what i voted for. The PM has been in opposition too long to act as if she needs noob time to learn the ropes. She knows the links, she knows who is behind what, she knows the coverups. This is not a new party, all the politicians have warmed those chairs in parliament for years.
THE ONLY UNC SUPPORTER WITH THE ACTUAL GAUL TO SPEAK THE TRUTH!
Other supporters who voted for change in crime, health sector, education etc (not change in party) beginning to say the same, they are not buying the whole tree hugging crap, we can do that when we are in a much more stable state, then we can all hold hands and run on the beach together, now we need someone to grab the bull by the horns.
RASC wrote:Well why haven't these supporters come forward?
Skanky wrote:I find this PP really fcuking up now.Last night I see they giving away money to two lil chirren who in need of medical attention.WTF wrong with them?
I remember when PNM was in power everyday sick children would get money for medical attention,inflation was at 0.5%,food was at record low prices because of their initiatives to stimulate the local agriculture sector(weed was $900 a pound now is all kinda $1500+),we didn't have more than 500 people murdered for the year,flooding was non existent and if it did flood Manning and his ministers used to come personally and give items and help to clean out the area.WASA used to conserve water properly so when there was drought we could still have the luxury of bathing with more than one bucket of water,Petrotrin's operations were transparent and they were profitable.There would be local culture at NAPA every weekend the people's money was well spent and life was just fine and dandy.PNM's achievements and contributions are just too numerous and it never ceases to amaze how ungrateful trinis are to the PNM for the high standard of living,security and peace of mind they provided throughout their tenure.
RASC for once I have to agree with you......the PP real fcuking up.
crash dummy wrote:rollingstock wrote:Cjruckus u's a kant or wha? What kind of idiotic statement is that!
Brazil ftw
Oh plz a set of mickey mouse teams they playing and beating up. They have yet to face a formidable opponent in this WC.
Argentina/Spain FTW!!!!
Snags wrote:Lol, I guess the PNM did do one thing to destroy the mentalities of the people - they made you guys think that it must take x years to get things done, haha, all I'm seeing here is "It's only been x days, the PNM wasted x years, give them a chance" and all of that other BS. How hard do you think it would be to get things under control? How long do you think it should take? With no plans and no promise of action, forever and a day I'd guess. As a few people have pointed out, uhmmmm, the PP has been around for a long time - they aren't NEW faces. They've been in opposition and uhm, they've also been citizens of this country for long enough to know -----> what the hell is going on and what the hell is wrong with it, as a matter of fact, they'd be in better position to know, so seriously, why all the excuses? Why all the stupid responses? The PNM shafted the country with it's giant black penis for years, yes, we know that and now the PNM is gone, so now what? What is the People's Partnership going to do to us? What are they doing? We don't even know
Damien wrote:People who vote for pnm loss but want more out of the pp than their original party
wagonrunner wrote:Damien wrote:People who vote for pnm loss but want more out of the pp than their original party
people who voted for who? you're mistaken at best, if not confused.
and is it to much to ask for citizens to have a performing government?
or is it preferred to have a government in power, and "reach"?
eliteauto wrote:the two phrases of the last 2 elections....."is we time now..we dead now" seem interchangeable
Damien wrote:wagonrunner wrote:Damien wrote:People who vote for pnm loss but want more out of the pp than their original party
people who voted for who? you're mistaken at best, if not confused.
and is it to much to ask for citizens to have a performing government?
or is it preferred to have a government in power, and "reach"?
i never see some of the pnmites bash their party before elections, is it because the pnm was doing everything rigt?
Damien wrote:eliteauto wrote:the two phrases of the last 2 elections....."is we time now..we dead now" seem interchangeable
that shouldnt bother you, like is indian alone put the pp there?
Skanky wrote:I find this PP really fcuking up now.Last night I see they giving away money to two lil chirren who in need of medical attention.WTF wrong with them?
I remember when PNM was in power everyday sick children would get money for medical attention,inflation was at 0.5%,food was at record low prices because of their initiatives to stimulate the local agriculture sector(weed was $900 a pound now is all kinda $1500+),we didn't have more than 500 people murdered for the year,flooding was non existent and if it did flood Manning and his ministers used to come personally and give items and help to clean out the area.WASA used to conserve water properly so when there was drought we could still have the luxury of bathing with more than one bucket of water,Petrotrin's operations were transparent and they were profitable.There would be local culture at NAPA every weekend the people's money was well spent and life was just fine and dandy.PNM's achievements and contributions are just too numerous and it never ceases to amaze how ungrateful trinis are to the PNM for the high standard of living,security and peace of mind they provided throughout their tenure.
RASC for once I have to agree with you......the PP real fcuking up.
RadeonHD wrote:RASC but honestly though
You feel just cause you get 2 MSN panders to agree with you, that will somehow make your opinion correct?
Until the next 5 years and or until the UNC term is up, everything bad that happens WILL BE THE PNM FAULT SO DEAL WITH IT!!!
Cjruckus wrote:At the end of the day the PP has a 2/3rds majority in parliament. That's enough to change the name of the country to kamlaland.
RadeonHD wrote:Cjruckus wrote:At the end of the day the PP has a 2/3rds majority in parliament. That's enough to change the name of the country to kamlaland.
Sir you are 10000% correct
this is all that matters. RASC can cry from now till 2015 it won't change the fact that Kamla has a 2/3 Constitutional Majority.
The PNM is history they won't see office again.
By 2015 Kamla would have changed our constitution to that of the US constitution or something very similar as she has promised. And the PNM will never win because the UNC will always get the popular vote and 2 term president will eliminate problems like Panday and Manning. Those who power hungry and don't want to leave.
The American constitution is known as the greatest document ever written by man.
Cjruckus wrote:RadeonHD wrote:Cjruckus wrote:At the end of the day the PP has a 2/3rds majority in parliament. That's enough to change the name of the country to kamlaland.
Sir you are 10000% correct
this is all that matters. RASC can cry from now till 2015 it won't change the fact that Kamla has a 2/3 Constitutional Majority.
The PNM is history they won't see office again.
By 2015 Kamla would have changed our constitution to that of the US constitution or something very similar as she has promised. And the PNM will never win because the UNC will always get the popular vote and 2 term president will eliminate problems like Panday and Manning. Those who power hungry and don't want to leave.
The American constitution is known as the greatest document ever written by man.
But the Majority vote doesn't elect the president of the US. Hell the people don't technically elect the leader, the electoral college does (thanks to the 12 Amendment and the idea of an indirect election). If UNC were to adopt a system similar to the US based on population concentration and number of electoral seats... the PNM will win every election because they control the most densely populated areas.
Sorry kid you have no clue what you are talking about.
pioneer wrote:and De Dragon will remain 5ft tall.
Under Article I, Section 2 of the Constitution, seats in the House of Representatives are apportioned among the states by population, as determined by the census conducted every ten years. Each state, however, is entitled to at least one Representative.