Re: Ish/Steve.... Update "May Go Free"

Postby pugboy » September 9th, 2012, 11:38 am

the place is ripe for a real citizen's protest though,
the PP looking real bad on all fronts and they know it

If PNM had better leadership they would mobilize people instead of all the petty complaints from Rowley.

Kamla didn't take a chance with Partap and acted fast to save face.

White CZ4A wrote:
shogun wrote:Never in my life, have i EVER wanted to publicly protest against an administration.............until now.

Believe me that says a lot.

what makes me especially angry, is that they THINK they'll get away with this.

They will.
All the sheit manning did, still would never amount to the kind of arseness taking place with the PP being in power for two years.
Trinidad is on the down. I hope to one day leave this country.

Postby pioneer » September 9th, 2012, 1:53 pm

Country needs civil war.

Postby pugboy » September 9th, 2012, 2:05 pm

it is not hard to start planting a seed

look at how a little thing like the dog people make noise about dangerous dogs bill and
the govt had to put brakes on that

the govt is accustomed to grassroots, lowerclass, tires in the road, union folks protests
those are get lip service and keep on getting it

Re: Ish/Steve lose extradition battle

Postby brams112 » September 9th, 2012, 2:07 pm

SR wrote:nicee

now onto the next big scandal

involving pnm ministers

taxsharer
rowley
manning
dumbert
Yeah rite who going to testify to jail them crooks,because if ur read today's newsday the article with robinson leaving the pee on them,the had him scampering or so they say.That will be the day when a public servant admit they were forced to tow the line. Get the :idea:

Postby rfari » September 9th, 2012, 2:11 pm

brams112 wrote:

involving pnm ministers

taxsharer
rowley
manning
dumbert
Yeah rite who going to testify to jail them crooks,because if ur read today's newsday the article with robinson leaving the pee on them,the had him scampering or so they say.That will be the day when a public servant admit they were forced to tow the line. Get the :idea:

If the pp had competent people to begin with maybe the alleged corruption in the past administration would be uncovered. But its not going to happen. One setta dunceyhead politicians on skullduggery

Postby brams112 » September 9th, 2012, 2:18 pm

Crackpot wrote:I am asking myself the same question the Americans are asking themselves.

Am I better off than the last election? Seriously

Can I name anything SIGNIFICANT the PP has done besides apparently enrich their friends, right "perceived" wrongs with appointments and insult our intelligence with the largest P.R blitz ever?

Not to sound cliche` but the movie the Devil's Advocate was about the Devil's grand plan of corrupting the legal system so much it would stink till high heaven. But guess what art imitates life :|

But guess what we like it so, we were overjoyed when we "qualified" for the 2006 world cup.
But can anyone answer where in Concacaf is bahrain? We all knew that that was strings pulled in high places to get us there but we didn't care. We even elevated the man who did it :!:

We in T&T admire this sort of thing. If you can manage to get rich, commit crime and escape we glad. We say "he rell good bai". So now we don't know what to highlight because there is too much.

Let us all hold hands like Independence and wait for Austerity measures.
Austerity measures according to wikipedia is a policy of deficit-cutting by lowering spending often via a reduction in the amount of benefits and public services provided.

Meanwhile laptops for form 1 students who only running fifa 2012, porn and facebook without even a scruntin homework software on any.
I-Pads for Ministers that can afford it.
Clamping down on GATE while the school defers their responsibility to make sure those who get it are deserving in order to continue getting administration fees.
A 7b highway to nowhere.NOW THIS IS WHAT I CALL A STUPID STATEMENT.
A state of emergency where as at today crime is worse.
Man, women and children being raped while a Female PM only speaks after being properly advised.
Stagnant economy. etc.etc.etc

But be patient and remember that at least uncle Patos gone so you could accept anything now. :roll:

Postby shogun » September 9th, 2012, 2:56 pm

Crackpot wrote:I am asking myself the same question the Americans are asking themselves.

Am I better off than the last election? Seriously

Actually THEY are.

Please stop regurgitating hype/propaganda, you heard on the international news. Americans are just disappointed that Obama couldn't live up to the unachievable /god-like expectations, many had of him....no one could.

Will reserve this debate for relevant thread, which i'm sure would come soon.

rfari wrote:If the pp had competent people to begin with maybe the alleged corruption in the past administration would be uncovered. But its not going to happen. One setta dunceyhead politicians on skullduggery

Have a feeling the P.P. are not too concerned with uncovering anything. They (the P.P.), just want to have something to hold over the last administration's head, so they could get away with the sh!t they're up to now.

If everyone has files on everyone else, who could accuse whom, of anything?

People need to get mad enough to speak up. Our jam and wine mentality, not cutting it anymore.
Last edited by shogun on September 9th, 2012, 7:12 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Re: Ish/Steve.... Update

Postby UML » September 9th, 2012, 3:09 pm

rfari wrote:
brams112 wrote:

involving pnm ministers

taxsharer
rowley
manning
dumbert

If the pp had competent people to begin with maybe the alleged corruption in the past administration would be uncovered. But its not going to happen. One setta duncyhead politicians on skullduggery

For a person who beats his chest and claims to be "neutral"...like Banzai :roll:
I never once hear u say anything good about the PP govt....i seem more neutral than u :shock:

Anyhow back to the real issue....how much education do u need to produce missing, shredded, burnt, hidden documents?

Btw do u even have a degree?

Postby Greypatch » September 9th, 2012, 3:51 pm

Postby rfari » September 9th, 2012, 4:00 pm

UML wrote:
rfari wrote:
brams112 wrote:

involving pnm ministers

taxsharer
rowley
manning
dumbert

If the pp had competent people to begin with maybe the alleged corruption in the past administration would be uncovered. But its not going to happen. One setta duncyhead politicians on skullduggery

For a person who beats his chest and claims to be "neutral"...like Banzai :roll:
I never once hear u say anything good about the PP govt....i seem more neutral than u :shock:

Anyhow back to the real issue....how much education do u need to produce missing, shredded, burnt, hidden documents?

Is there anything good to say about the pp government thus far? Srsly, help me out here. For all the campaign promises of change, I'm disappointed.
And whether or not I have a degree is irrelevant.

Postby rfari » September 9th, 2012, 4:00 pm

Greypatch wrote:Image

Truth

Postby UML » September 9th, 2012, 4:42 pm

rfari wrote:
UML wrote:
rfari wrote:
brams112 wrote:

involving pnm ministers

taxsharer
rowley
manning
dumbert

Is there anything good to say about the pp government thus far? Srsly, help me out here. For all the campaign promises of change, I'm disappointed.
And whether or not I have a degree is irrelevant.

should i post the 5 second list i made on another thread? ok so the Children's Life Fund is not good?

btw who is the dunceyhead now ;)

Postby rfari » September 9th, 2012, 4:46 pm

The same children's life fund that is a unc/cop party instrument and accessible by party members exclusively? Right right. Try again

Postby zoom rader » September 9th, 2012, 5:25 pm

rfari wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Read this thread and it told me never to vote PP

Damn straight *high-five*

This is how the PNM spreads propaganda, by writing lies

Postby rfari » September 9th, 2012, 5:26 pm

rfari wrote:

This is how the PP spreads propaganda, by writing lies

For rell

Postby zoom rader » September 9th, 2012, 5:30 pm

rfari wrote:

This is how the PP spreads propaganda, by writing lies

For rell

rfari, whatever propaganda you and the rest of the PNM clowns spread, still not going to steal another election. Just think who gonna vote for " Rowley"

Postby rfari » September 9th, 2012, 5:33 pm

Zoom, just because I'm critical of the current administration doesn't mean that I'm a pnm supporter. U understand that? Or u need me to break it down further? Why you pp supporters always have to go on the defensive when someone criticises the government. Be smarter than that. If u can.

Postby De Dragon » September 9th, 2012, 5:39 pm

rfari wrote:Zoom, just because I'm critical of the current administration doesn't mean that I'm a pnm supporter. U understand that? Or u need me to break it down further? Why you pp supporters always have to go on the defensive when someone criticises the government. Be smarter than that. If u can.

Know yuh place dan! Is WTN! :lol:

Postby shogun » September 9th, 2012, 5:43 pm

lol @ rader calling ANYONE a clown.

Every time you type rader, i swear it's like a fork against a dinner plate. Seriously STFU, if you have nothing to add, but another pre-programmed response.

I'd have a sliver more respect for you, if you did like UML; grin and TRY to bullsh!t your way through a defense of this useless administration.

Postby rfari » September 9th, 2012, 5:47 pm

rfari wrote:Zoom, just because I'm critical of the current administration doesn't mean that I'm a pnm supporter. U understand that? Or u need me to break it down further? Why you pp supporters always have to go on the defensive when someone criticises the government. Be smarter than that. If u can.

:rofl: it seem so. Nothing for rasta this rounds :(

Postby rfari » September 9th, 2012, 5:49 pm

shogun wrote:lol @ rader calling ANYONE a clown.

Every time you type rader, i swear it's like a fork against a dinner plate. Seriously STFU, if you have nothing to add, but another pre-programmed response.

I'd have a sliver more respect for you, if you did like UML; grin and TRY to bullsh!t your way through a defense of this useless administration.

Truth. These guys....wow! Their mantra is party before country

Postby De Dragon » September 9th, 2012, 5:50 pm

rfari wrote:

Time fuh ah Rasta party..........

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 9th, 2012, 5:51 pm

rfari wrote:

only bellaz :cry:

Postby zoom rader » September 9th, 2012, 5:52 pm

hmm so you not a PNM supporter/voter?

Postby zoom rader » September 9th, 2012, 5:54 pm

Try and answer the question, who gonna vote for Rowley and will PNM steal another election?

Postby De Dragon » September 9th, 2012, 6:00 pm

Try and answer the question, who gonna vote for Rowley and will PNM steal another election?

In case I missed it, how/when did they steal one?

Postby zoom rader » September 9th, 2012, 6:05 pm

They did not steal one but two. Go read or research about PNM voting machines in the early 70s .

Postby Bizzare » September 9th, 2012, 6:07 pm

y'all still give zoom rader a hearing?

Postby De Dragon » September 9th, 2012, 6:08 pm

They did not steal one but two. Go read or research about PNM voting machines in the early 70s .

And you still toting from then? :?

Postby rfari » September 9th, 2012, 6:13 pm

hmm so you not a PNM supporter/voter?

No. I don't vote/support along party lines. In the run-up to elections, I go thru the party manifesto of each candidate seeking election in my area. I look at the party's objectives/milestones and compare it with their previous performance in government, if any so that I can have an idea of the feasibility/ease of implementation of these ideas. What I also did last elections for the first time (yes, I was minding my own business and was asked to 'come greet my future representative') was to have a chat with the candidates just to see if they have any idea of what his/her party has planned for our nation if elected. Does this clear up any misconceptions?