WAIT NAH?..it had a MURDER?...THE HELL!!!

Re: WAIT NAH?..it had a MURDER?...THE HELL!!!

Postby Morpheus » June 1st, 2010, 1:41 am

eliteauto wrote:
Morpheus wrote:Wha Banzai start here?

Real closet racists in Trini yes....

Carry on....

care to quantify your statement? Where is the racism?

^^My boy that needs no "quantification".

I was not necessarily referring to in this thread. Anyway it can be said for both major ethnic groups.

Postby eliteauto » June 1st, 2010, 1:48 am

Morpheus wrote:
eliteauto wrote:

Carry on....

I was not necessarily referring to in this thread. Anyway it can be said for both major ethnic groups.

so you made a comment in a thread that may have no relevance ? You just felt the need to make a possibly inflammatory statement with no material reference to the topic at hand? Have to be careful how things are these days

In other news........ http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/6161691.stm

Postby SUPAstarr » June 1st, 2010, 7:50 am

Stamina is observing this ched

civic minded

Postby civic minded » June 1st, 2010, 7:52 am

oh dammit alyah arses in here make absolutley no sense!! ahh i am feelin my brain cells dying being exposed to so much stupidity!! need a outlet fass - arrrgggghhh!!
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=308332
phew!!!

Postby eliteauto » June 1st, 2010, 8:15 am

lol, civic minded breathe bro breathe :lol: :lol:

Postby Damien » June 1st, 2010, 9:05 am

Can't wait for a drug free crime free tnt

spillcanvas

Postby spillcanvas » June 1st, 2010, 5:18 pm

Last edited by spillcanvas on April 29th, 2013, 10:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Stephon. » June 1st, 2010, 7:26 pm

I like pie

Postby RASC » June 1st, 2010, 7:32 pm

eurogirl wrote:I was wondering when the murders would start back ...

can u imagine tht .. murderers has respect for elections lol irony ...

Where you was?

There were 2 murders on the 25th :?

1 a murder suicide the other I can't remember.

Postby RASC » June 1st, 2010, 7:36 pm

If Ish and Steve don't get extradited ...

I will just be saying one thing.

"I TOLD YOU SO"-the UNC is the same crooked nasty vindictive setta people we left in the 90's. No different.

Postby Stephon. » June 1st, 2010, 7:40 pm

Your avatar fcuking disturbs me, and I read everything you write in Rowley's voice. WTF!

Postby RASC » June 1st, 2010, 7:42 pm

Stephon. wrote:Your avatar fcuking disturbs me, and I read everything you write in Rowley's voice. WTF!

Close your eyes and read it then :?

civic minded

Postby civic minded » June 1st, 2010, 8:01 pm

^^ROFLMO!!!!

Postby Stephon. » June 1st, 2010, 8:17 pm

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » June 1st, 2010, 8:26 pm

spillcanvas wrote:
pioneer wrote:keep waiting :lol:

drug lords cashing in on their investments

while those in denial preach "new politics"

^X2

And this thread have a wide variety of topics, from murder, to air condition, to politics and finally at racism

Me eh care bout dat...i want contracts and gun permit

chao

Postby Morpheus » June 2nd, 2010, 1:42 am

eliteauto wrote:
Morpheus wrote:
eliteauto wrote:

Carry on....

so you made a comment in a thread that may have no relevance ? You just felt the need to make a possibly inflammatory statement with no material reference to the topic at hand? Have to be careful how things are these days

In other news........ http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/6161691.stm

chin999

Postby chin999 » June 2nd, 2010, 2:22 am

We need to wait and see what this new government does......bt mean while.......gaza straight mi seh

Postby Trini Hookah » June 2nd, 2010, 2:29 am

chin999 wrote:We need to wait and see what this new government does......bt mean while.......gaza straight mi seh

tek ah backseat an brush yuh clarks na fadda

missy#1

Postby missy#1 » June 2nd, 2010, 10:49 am

zcarz wrote:is indian time now!

What's up with this statement?

Postby crazybalhead » June 2nd, 2010, 10:52 am

chin999 wrote:We need to wait and see what this new government does......bt mean while.......gaza straight mi seh

WTF.... You didn't see the news about what's taking place in Gaza from Isreali forces??? And what language is that you're speaking???

Postby Trini Hookah » June 2nd, 2010, 11:08 am

missy#1 wrote:

it was stated..

missy#1

Postby missy#1 » June 2nd, 2010, 11:22 am

Yes we know that but that's childish and racist...it's not called for!

zcarz

Postby zcarz » June 2nd, 2010, 6:39 pm

missy#1 wrote:

dem racist again...

Postby Morpheus » June 2nd, 2010, 6:46 pm

^^See eliteaudio? Like I must be mad.

Postby wagonrunner » June 2nd, 2010, 6:56 pm

RASC wrote:
Stephon. wrote:Your avatar fcuking disturbs me, and I read everything you write in Rowley's voice. WTF!

Close your eyes and read it then :?

aka........... when i talk, not a ................................. :lol:

Postby Cjruckus » June 2nd, 2010, 7:24 pm

buzz wrote:
Damien wrote:
Stephon. wrote:Lol people should really stop with the "Is Indian time" comments. I don't mind it but apparently some people taking is serious.

you are one of the smart ones that know is only sheitalk :lol:

if indians alone voted uncop they would never win

Buh wa d MC

HUSH YUH MOUTH, HUSH YUH FORKIN MOUTH

*bundles Damien into tinted almera*

ALLYUH WA SEE KIDNAPPIN START BACK UP IN THIS B!TCH ORR?

BLACK PPL ALONE VOTE FUH OBAMA EH ! ALLYUH HEAR ? EH EH EH ?

SH1T MAN

ROTOFLFLFLFLFLFLF

Postby RASC » June 3rd, 2010, 3:22 pm

...I haven't seen ANYTHING on any of the major newspapers front pages on any murders :?

Postby Damien » June 3rd, 2010, 4:07 pm

remember the media works for uncop :roll:

Postby Cjruckus » June 3rd, 2010, 4:52 pm

RASC wrote:...I haven't seen ANYTHING on any of the major newspapers front pages on any murders :?

We all know the Media was against the PNM. They did the same thing when bas was facing relection at the end of the 90s. Give it time, the tide will turn again, the Honeymoon will be over soon.

At 4PM tomorrow politics gets SERIOUS.