Re: De Police serious or wah?!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » January 18th, 2011, 5:07 pm

well done motorist!!!!!!!!!!

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » January 18th, 2011, 5:43 pm

he shoudda kill im an just drive off.....

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » January 18th, 2011, 9:14 pm

W2J wrote:
norstar2k wrote:A security associate of mine was leaving his office when he spotted someone breaking into his vehicle. When he challenged the thief, he was attacked. In defense he pulled his telescopic baton and dealt the would be car thief a sound cut arse.

You know the (Arima) Police tell him he used unnecessary force and they want to charge him for assault? Even coercing the injured thief to press charges?!

WTF?!

did you friend "inflict any marks upon himself" to prove he was only acting based on self defence :wink:

:roll: ...i have had problems with some people in the past and this is what they did for the police to feel sorry for them. Thankfully the police had enough sense to distinguish between the bullsh!t and truth. It is strange tho that only one particular set of people that think so :roll:

Postby S_2NR » January 18th, 2011, 9:19 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:i saw in sunday papers where a motorist use mace to fend off two beethamites who were gonna rob him after he crash, i wonder if the popos gonna look to charge the motorist.
mace illegal nuh so?

if they charge him..
he shudda jus shoot them..

southside connections

Postby southside connections » January 19th, 2011, 9:36 am

beat im,kill im,throw im in a drain somewhere

then read on d papers d next day "he was a good boi"

rock back and look at it like this-

one less criminal in the world

desert punk

Postby desert punk » January 19th, 2011, 12:38 pm

southside connections wrote:beat im,kill im,throw im in a drain somewhere

then read on d papers d next day "he was a good boi"

rock back and look at it like this-

one less criminal in the world

well said 0X 0X 0X

superstar313

Postby superstar313 » January 19th, 2011, 8:25 pm

De police and thief proberly family..........................