just got robbed in chaguanas

Postby shogun » April 1st, 2010, 1:04 am

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:
shogun wrote:Give that man a medal.
More like give him a visa because dem fellas will send dey gunta family for vengeance.. Sad, but true

Nah! these fellas tend to be fcuking cowards.They not doin' sh!t if they know you might be prepared for them.
As soon as the business owner was able to free himself,they fled. :|

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » April 1st, 2010, 1:35 am

embellishfrost wrote:
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:
More like give him a visa because dem fellas will send dey gunta family for vengeance.. Sad, but true

This incident happened back in 2008.

Savannah Drive people ain't easy though...they'se get on like hooligans :shock:

mmmmmmmmhhhhhhhhhhhhmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

embellishfrost

Postby embellishfrost » April 1st, 2010, 2:09 am

pioneer wrote:agreed...some of the worse types come from savannah drive

Sumana.00 wrote:
embellishfrost wrote:
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:

Yeah...I have a friend whose friend living in that area...they say is like a Beverly Hills...loud music all hours ah the night and gunshots like wow... :shock:

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » April 1st, 2010, 11:20 am

I feel we have de same fwen

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » April 1st, 2010, 11:33 am

trini_ravi wrote:
pioneer wrote:shoula run dem over n claim self defense

well that was the plan... wanted badly to catch up with them!!!

i aint mind buying back a bumper, bonnet and windscreen

Happened to me and a group of friends in Longdenville.....padna get car jacked and the rest of us take off after the bandits.....but of all the bad luck, the Civic they take modified and for nothing we couldn't keep up with it......lucky fawkers....cause they run out of bullets so if we did catch them is one setta licks

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » April 1st, 2010, 11:42 am

shogun wrote:
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:

Nah! these fellas tend to be fcuking cowards.They not doin' sh!t if they know you might be prepared for them.
As soon as the business owner was able to free himself,they fled. :|

True....3 times me and my padnas was in holdups and everytime we retaliate the bandits run off....and they had guns....well except one time...ambulance had to come for the bandit....not sure if he could walk again....we kinda lost control

Postby rollingstock » April 1st, 2010, 11:47 am

ek4ever wrote:
trini_ravi wrote:
pioneer wrote:shoula run dem over n claim self defense

well that was the plan... wanted badly to catch up with them!!!

i aint mind buying back a bumper, bonnet and windscreen

Happened to me and a group of friends in Longdenville.....padna get car jacked and the rest of us take off after the bandits.....but of all the bad luck, the Civic they take modified and for nothing we couldn't keep up with it......lucky fawkers....cause they run out of bullets so if we did catch them is one setta licks

Allyuh was on foot ent?

Oh ho! modified, sr? :lol:

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » April 1st, 2010, 2:26 pm

^^that's right...modified.....and if they had found the NOS switch I woulda just turn around and head home

double trouble

Postby double trouble » April 2nd, 2010, 12:10 am

don't worry...if they got your permit..then they have your home address...so expect a visit to your home in the near future!

john101

Postby john101 » April 2nd, 2010, 10:33 pm

Sorry to hear this again in Central............

Postby TRAE » April 2nd, 2010, 11:07 pm

homie doh study dem nah... it might sound like a joke but when you have that gun at your head plenty man does turn meow...thank god for life...them things you can replace...this is PNM country for real yes

madd

Postby madd » April 4th, 2010, 12:00 am

sorry to here about the robbery. Those mc will find what coming to them. Thank god, it could have been worse.
:evil:

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » April 4th, 2010, 2:17 am

yuh should ah stayed home :roll:

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » April 4th, 2010, 2:39 am

bluespeed wrote:yuh should ah stayed home :roll:

ROFL!!!! Yeah hoss! Stop Drinking and you might go home with some money! Yuh Alcoholic! lol

Postby buzz » April 4th, 2010, 8:47 am

embellishfrost wrote:
pioneer wrote:agreed...some of the worse types come from savannah drive

Sumana.00 wrote:
embellishfrost wrote:
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:

Yeah...I have a friend whose friend living in that area...they say is like a Beverly Hills...loud music all hours ah the night and gunshots like wow... :shock:

nah just * house :shock:

Postby buzz » April 4th, 2010, 8:48 am

btw alot of e thugs and haters here meng

well prolly just Shooter_boy_J, :arrow: