Calder Hart resigns from all state boards ...

Postby Rooki3 » March 7th, 2010, 3:55 pm

i telling

mazdatt

Postby mazdatt » March 7th, 2010, 3:56 pm

Calder Hart in Fort Lauderdale, FL living in the condo he bought with our money for US$800,000

http://southflorida.blockshopper.com/pr ... _unit_701/

Postby Rooki3 » March 7th, 2010, 3:59 pm

wtf, real CSI bizness :lol:

Postby Rooki3 » March 7th, 2010, 4:00 pm

Damien wrote:Gawd somebody shoot this b1tch plz :|

start ah facebook group :lol: :lol: :lol:

slow323

Postby slow323 » March 7th, 2010, 4:02 pm

dont change a thing same government and they only get vote out when we bankrupt

o and let me guess manning go be the new ceo

2 d Max Auto
Location: SMR Chase Village, 1 Minute North of Triangle. Open 7AM to 7PM. Call: 461-234

Postby 2 d Max Auto » March 7th, 2010, 7:12 pm

eliteauto wrote:ChipSetTrading, his resignation in light of the allegations albeit late is still a step in the right direction irregardless of the norm that have pervaded in the past, the only constant is change and change is good

Man resign and run...................the change is good, but I hope it won't be the end of the investigation..............we need accountabality for our monies and vindication for those who have been wronged

Postby SUPAstarr » March 7th, 2010, 7:14 pm

well done hart, dive out one time

Postby Greypatch » March 7th, 2010, 7:24 pm

ChipSetTrading wrote:Image

the average tax payer...

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » March 7th, 2010, 7:26 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: she have to put she mouth on everything. I could turn that into a dirty joke too

Mobile-Authority

Postby Mobile-Authority » March 7th, 2010, 7:28 pm

Greypatch wrote:
ChipSetTrading wrote:Image

the average tax payer...

Greypatch, u find so ??

and wat u all gonan do ?
make a nex thread to talk abt it ?

Postby Greypatch » March 7th, 2010, 7:29 pm

C hart = Jail term

+ pay back the T&T CITIZENS what is due to them

netsket

Postby netsket » March 7th, 2010, 7:39 pm

resigning...accepted or not......going away....coming back...the same can be said about John Jeremie and his interference...for a lack of a better word.....corruption.....with the judicial process

Lance

Postby Lance » March 7th, 2010, 9:04 pm

Greypatch wrote:C hart = Jail term

I'm more concern about the Time Frame. I foresee 4 Commissions of Inquiry. Each yielding very little benefit and Costing us Millions More.

Postby eliteauto » March 7th, 2010, 9:53 pm

Shango_13 wrote:

:lol: :lol: :lol: she have to put she mouth on everything. I could turn that into a dirty joke too

if you knew her when she worked Mc Donalds Ind Sq it would be a dirty honest joke too

Postby brams112 » March 7th, 2010, 9:56 pm

man run to hide,,

Postby gt4tified » March 7th, 2010, 10:18 pm

eliteauto wrote:ChipSetTrading, his resignation in light of the allegations albeit late is still a step in the right direction irregardless of the norm that have pervaded in the past, the only constant is change and change is good

Late still implies that something could be done...I think this is more after the fact. Ah taking bets.....lock up for Hart or not?

And since the UNC was corrupt cuz Ish and dem was Bas boyz, what about now? Or does one have to go start digging up photos with him and Patos in order for ppl to understand that, gov't come, gov't go, is de same blastid thing!

Postby pugboy » March 7th, 2010, 10:51 pm

they still can't lockup anybody for piarco

Lance wrote:

I'm more concern about the Time Frame. I foresee 4 Commissions of Inquiry. Each yielding very little benefit and Costing us Millions More.

Lance

Postby Lance » March 8th, 2010, 5:41 am

pugboy wrote:they still can't lockup anybody for piarco

Lance wrote:

My Point Exactly,

I'm curious to know, has the newspaper or the opposition disclosed the net worth of all the Contracts granted to UDeCOTT since its Hart came on board?

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » March 8th, 2010, 7:18 am

Like all of you forgetting WHO appointed HIM into that position and WHO defended him in more than 2 cases?

The FOOLISH MAN himself!

the foolish man busy getting he things hidden away in His personal london bank account and the other one gone tuh canada tuh hide he assets!

Cid

Postby Cid » March 8th, 2010, 8:33 am

evo-STI-k wrote:Like all of you forgetting WHO appointed HIM into that position and WHO defended him in more than 2 cases?

The FOOLISH MAN himself!

the foolish man busy getting he things hidden away in His personal london bank account and the other one gone tuh canada tuh hide he assets!

very true.....is manning who have to answer all de questions now...., manning should also resign and go back where he come from

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » March 8th, 2010, 8:37 am

Cid wrote:
evo-STI-k wrote:Like all of you forgetting WHO appointed HIM into that position and WHO defended him in more than 2 cases?

The FOOLISH MAN himself!

very true.....is manning who have to answer all de questions now...., manning should also resign and go back where he come from

I hear that where he come from DONT WANT HIM THERE EITHER!

Cid

Postby Cid » March 8th, 2010, 11:18 am

he really cya hide where he come from cause it starting to show

W2J

Postby W2J » March 8th, 2010, 3:07 pm

Cid wrote:

The FOOLISH MAN himself!

Grenada?[/b]

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » March 8th, 2010, 4:21 pm

and what was the opposition response to this? (if there is an opposition)

ase_tt

Postby ase_tt » March 8th, 2010, 6:33 pm

W2J wrote:
Cid wrote:

The FOOLISH MAN himself!

Planet of the Apes?[/b]

^ Edited

I Agree....CH simply did what he was told and for the Price he asked for....which unfortunately the PM of Sweet TnT paid. After all GREAT IS D PNM!

The only thing he is guilty of is awarding contracts to the Asian Company his wife has ties in...THAT IS CORRUPTION!

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » March 8th, 2010, 7:05 pm

great is the Balisier it shall prevail....

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » March 8th, 2010, 9:16 pm

^ noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ! ...

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » March 8th, 2010, 11:43 pm

^^^allyuh acting as though what he did was sooo wrong.....if ur tanty husband from foreign and he open ah bakery next door to Lindas and yuh buy a bread from him instead, is that corruption?

Postby Rooki3 » March 9th, 2010, 12:02 am

Lindas

does lash

Lance

Postby Lance » March 9th, 2010, 7:47 am

TriniVdub wrote:^^^allyuh acting as though what he did was sooo wrong.....if ur tanty husband from foreign and he open ah bakery next door to Lindas and yuh buy a bread from him instead, is that corruption?

How is that even remotely relevant? :?