Sumana.00 wrote:SmokeyGTi wrote:so...$1500 over 90 mins... thats approx $16 a minute. ah hope whoever went vvip didn't go to pee during her set cuz that woulda cost them at least $48 right there..
talk about quantifying it the best yes![]()
jus reading the express coverage on it and read this piece of crap
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/index.pl ... =161597602*
The cost of some of the outfits were even more than the $1,600 price of a VVIP ticket.
’Hmmm, I’m almost embarrassed to say it,’ said one well-accessorised female patron in a dress that looked painted on.
’Let’s just say the shoes and the dress cost about the same as the ticket. But, hey, when will I go to a concert like this again?’
what is wrong with these women?
Notorious Scullman wrote:^^^I mus be missin your point?
You think something is wrong with a woman wearing $1600 worth of clothes? :s
$1600 is chump change
Notorious Scullman wrote:^^^I mus be missin your point?
$1600 is chump change
geodude wrote:Notorious Scullman wrote:^^^I mus be missin your point?
$1600 is chump change
true my shoes cost more than that,
or even if you have on a good watch, it should be over that,
ent it have a tuner selling imitation Rado's for like 1500,
the other person makers a pint also, that is reguardless of the cost not getting value for your money sucks ass
mud a cant...... mud a cant...... mud a cant!!!
yes vip had to look at the $$%%^&& screen...........down low to the ground at the beginning till the end of machel's performance.
@@#$%$% place barr up like a cattle run.
patrons packed like refugees seeking asylum.
man crying like seecee.
$40 parking.
long @@##%$$ wait to get in ...only to be sent back out because of poor communication in organization.
uh huh glitch in sound production.