good carnival? a few incidents you may not have heard about!

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » February 24th, 2010, 7:24 am

Oh noes

gundelero

Postby gundelero » February 24th, 2010, 7:58 am

1. if turbosingh have a woman (which i assuming is not de case), if she feeling for some loving in de night and she put on a sexy lingerie for him, or even come out de shower naked, will he rape her or pleasure her passionately??? i would think he would rape her, cuz she would be "looking for rape" rather than a night of bull.

2. i think turbosingh living in a cave or some hole in de ground, or he maybe a monk, and of course, a serial rapist. we have to watch out for him fellow tuners.

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » February 24th, 2010, 10:21 am

Tobago was bess!!! Nuff rum, nuff sun and it was safe. But I loved reading about the police in st.james on monday morning, i heard great stories from alot of people how they take a wine on dis ting and dat... Ah glad for the people who enjoyed their mas.

The less fortunate ones, well hard luck.. we like it so and yuh wanna play stupid. Take stab, finger in bottom (like de young cheese) and take yuh rob. See alyuh next year! :roll:

PALANCE! :lol: :lol:

blackboy381

Postby blackboy381 » February 24th, 2010, 11:55 am

turbosingh,

sliperywhenwet

Postby sliperywhenwet » February 24th, 2010, 3:44 pm

^^^^^ bwwwahahahaha aha ahahha aha a ROFL .................wooooooooooo

sliperywhenwet

Postby sliperywhenwet » February 24th, 2010, 3:46 pm

:shock: i shouldnt be posting here nex thing the man see my name an say i lookin for rape .......... bwahahahahaaa

Postby Chimera » February 24th, 2010, 3:51 pm

sliperywhenwet wrote::shock: i shouldnt be posting here nex thing the man see my name an say i lookin for rape .......... bwahahahahaaa

you see your name "slippery"...

you just looking for a rape