YUH REALLY WUH BUY AH NAVARRA JED????

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » February 2nd, 2010, 10:27 am

aaron i was liking the naravas man but then you gone and tell me that...fire, i doh like naravas anymore.. bleh u related to the frontiers ewwwww

i assumed they through away the frontier deisng and hoped they rebuilt from scratch... lol

l200 FTW

Postby Aaron 2NR » February 2nd, 2010, 10:29 am

MadCrix, go hang yuhself na... :roll:

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » February 2nd, 2010, 10:31 am

heheh what i tell u on msn de other day :lol: :lol:

come nah you shoudl know better :wink:

Postby Aaron 2NR » February 2nd, 2010, 10:31 am

ok i lost now :S

Postby bushwakka » February 2nd, 2010, 11:11 am

Stephon. wrote:
Jon_One wrote:
Stephon. wrote:lol navara is a 1 star rating van, its known, just google it, its not smart to buy a navara what so ever.

you know how to use google??

http://www.euroncap.com/tests/nissan_na ... 2/319.aspx

uyou sound very uneducated right now

1st of all i never said i preferred the FORD van, also get a REAL nissan navara crash test, not one where the vehicle was going at slow speeds.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HgEwF-SDQNk

also its known that the navara flips very easily when making sharp turns at faster speeds (im not saying its OK to turn at fast speeds but its extremely unsafe for it to turn over like that)

Plus I LOVE how you find the single link where the navara looks "good" to you where there are hundreds of links on the internet singling out the navara as a shitty van, plus the video / link of the navara u sent me were the MODIFIED versions, stuff that you have to pay EXTRA for to get ur SAFETY something that should be there from STOCK.

Also here are a few REAL links about the navara

Code: Select all

http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/uk_news/7264155.stm

http://motortorque.askaprice.com/news/auto-0802/ncap-slams-unsafe-pickups-singles-out-nissan-navara.asp

http://ww.honestjohn.co.uk/forum/post/index.htm?t=60727&m=693870&v=e

As you can see your argument is invalid, please go in school and read a book.

u should know that the issues relating to the 1 star rating of the navara have been fixed....one of them was with the timing of the deployment of the airbag which was a purely electronic issue......i believe that navara currently has a 4 star or 5 star rating.....not willing to go thru the trouble of provinding the link.....u can use google right?

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » February 2nd, 2010, 12:25 pm

u loss like paul in a mitsu dealership?

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » February 2nd, 2010, 2:58 pm

Thats Why I Bought One Of These :D :D :D

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/uysB01BGeXo&hl=en_GB&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/uysB01BGeXo&hl=en_GB&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Jon_One

Postby Jon_One » February 2nd, 2010, 4:07 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:
Stephon. wrote:
Jon_One wrote:
Aaron 2NR wrote:
Stephon. wrote:
Jon_One wrote:
Stephon. wrote:lol navara is a 1 star rating van, its known, just google it, its not smart to buy a navara what so ever.

you know how to use google??

http://www.euroncap.com/tests/nissan_na ... 2/319.aspx

uyou sound very uneducated right now

1st of all i never said i preferred the FORD van, also get a REAL nissan navara crash test, not one where the vehicle was going at slow speeds.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HgEwF-SDQNk

also its known that the navara flips very easily when making sharp turns at faster speeds (im not saying its OK to turn at fast speeds but its extremely unsafe for it to turn over like that)

Plus I LOVE how you find the single link where the navara looks "good" to you where there are hundreds of links on the internet singling out the navara as a shitty van, plus the video / link of the navara u sent me were the MODIFIED versions, stuff that you have to pay EXTRA for to get ur SAFETY something that should be there from STOCK.

Also here are a few REAL links about the navara

Code: Select all

http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/uk_news/7264155.stm

http://motortorque.askaprice.com/news/auto-0802/ncap-slams-unsafe-pickups-singles-out-nissan-navara.asp

http://ww.honestjohn.co.uk/forum/post/index.htm?t=60727&m=693870&v=e

As you can see your argument is invalid, please go in school and read a book.

idiot the navara got a 1star rating based on a test done on the uk model because of a delayed programming wrt the airbags system....this problem was sorted out a very very long time ago....this issue was for the uk market alone...same way ure tryin to teach some1 to use google...you should take your own advise....

thanks..
sigh
Ignorance is among us

http://www.edmunds.com/nissan/frontier/2009/review.html

4 out of 5 star rating....2009 review......

btw what do u drive??? or are you one of the tuners who got blanked from the bank for financing for a navara so came on tuner to beyotch about it.....

Stephon. wrote:
Jon_One wrote:

this man studyin bout stars an stars.. i learn something the hard way.. i had a single cab frontier with about a 0 and a half stars crash rating... i crashed. van mash up bad bad everyone who saw it wants to know how i am alive..an i jus have scratches..... and another thing .. you intend on runnin into a tree in d bush ?? cuz i doh see wat dat hav to do with anything..

i jus love muh navaras ... yeh some of them other vans probably come a bit better prepared for d bush but d van still good... :wink:

Postby Stephon. » February 2nd, 2010, 8:56 pm

i lol'd

Dada
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby Dada » February 2nd, 2010, 9:00 pm

ok..now since all the smoke clear....allya doh believe in winching out?...no one had a winch...or come along self? :mrgreen:

Jon_One

Postby Jon_One » February 2nd, 2010, 9:02 pm

HondaHo de 1st wrote:Two rangers, one winch and 5 hours later, he was out.

they used a winch and two vans

Dada
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby Dada » February 2nd, 2010, 9:05 pm

Jon_One wrote:
HondaHo de 1st wrote:Two rangers, one winch and 5 hours later, he was out.

they used a winch and two vans

you know i cyar read, and it had no pics.......LOL..i miss that....sorry..

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » February 2nd, 2010, 9:18 pm

I was looking for the actual rescue clip....

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » February 16th, 2010, 8:28 pm

I crawl through like normal....

Postby MG Man » February 16th, 2010, 8:36 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » February 16th, 2010, 9:21 pm

Lol