Analyst
then
A GS of an NGO

Now I am an analyst at the lowest echelon of the Earth :evil:

BlueGalant HD

Postby BlueGalant HD » October 15th, 2009, 6:43 pm

1st I wanted to b a Police Man........
then I found that it didn't look to rewarding and at a very young agae I realised they were trained to be DOTISH, IDIOTIC, DOTISH, IDIOTIC, DOTISH and Idiotic.

2ndly I wanted to be a race car driver, but my father use to take the fun out of it with his renault.

3rdly I wanted to be like Richie Rich from the cartoon. that is where it all started, so I started business and all I can say is that I've tried all kind of business and lost the kind of money Richie Rich had.........

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 16th, 2009, 10:14 am

reiXmann wrote:
Skyline_babe wrote:
hottgyul wrote:@ 4 - wanted to be 5

@ 10 - wanted to be 11

@ 15 - a rockstar

@ 20 - a pornstar

@ 23 - obama

but i saw that one just recently...so it supposed to be @ 23

how you get the video? wtmc :? :shock:

madman2961

Postby madman2961 » October 16th, 2009, 3:39 pm

a police man but i got an education so i messed that up

and now i wanna be an architect!

Postby honda hoe » October 16th, 2009, 5:14 pm

reiXmann wrote:
Skyline_babe wrote:

@ 10 - wanted to be 11

@ 15 - a rockstar

@ 20 - a pornstar

@ 23 - obama

how you get the video? wtmc :? :shock:

pm me d vid too nah

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » October 17th, 2009, 2:52 am

hottgyul wrote:
Skyline_babe wrote:

@ 10 - wanted to be 11

@ 15 - a rockstar

@ 20 - a pornstar

@ 23 - obama

yuh want a clap?

gyul gone so with yuh insignificant bullsh!t eh

kulie please eh!...go back in your shack with your blasted lagoon foot and beat out slacknanny na...

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » October 17th, 2009, 3:01 am

gunsmoke proud to be a Indo Trini. 0X

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » October 17th, 2009, 4:06 pm

Skyline_babe wrote:
hottgyul wrote:
Skyline_babe wrote:

@ 10 - wanted to be 11

@ 15 - a rockstar

@ 20 - a pornstar

@ 23 - obama

yuh want a clap?

gyul gone so with yuh insignificant bullsh!t eh

kulie please eh!...go back in your shack with your blasted lagoon foot and beat out slacknanny na...

:lol: good entertainment

I want to be a Network administrator then Network engineer cause im good at computers.

Right now im a Network technician. But im young still so i have some time.

Postby Damien » October 17th, 2009, 4:36 pm

Fulltime gambler :|

R. Hertz33

Postby R. Hertz33 » October 17th, 2009, 8:50 pm

All i wanted, was to work offshore on a rig, and be a 6-footer.
i acheived neither!
now all i am is an electrical engineer who sells valves for a living and I'm 5' 8" :( *sigh*

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » October 17th, 2009, 11:59 pm

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/RyC8Y7SVM_I&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » October 18th, 2009, 3:57 am

R. Hertz33 wrote:All i wanted, was to work offshore on a rig, and be a 6-footer.
i acheived neither!
now all i am is an electrical engineer who sells valves for a living and I'm 5' 8" :( *sigh*

wow an engineer!!!!!!!please leave the internet immediately....this place is for chupid ppl

I wanted to be a teacher.....just like my daddy - o

TURBOT

Postby TURBOT » October 18th, 2009, 4:18 am

ebonysweetness69 wrote:
Country_Bookie wrote:A big shot hollywood actor, the action hero type like Stallone or da Governator.

ebonysweetness69 wrote:i wanted to be a neuro- surgeon..but the years of studying i eh able. so i want to be a financial adviser.....that's why I am studying ACCA now. i hope i make it. :wink: :angel:

But ACCA isn't a pathway to being a financial advisor. U shud study this if u want to pursue a career as an accountant or financial comptroller. If u want to get into the financial advisory field then u need to be studying something like the Certified Financial Planner program. Not sure where this is offered locally but I know the Institute of Banking and Finance offering a Certified Financial Advisor program.

There are also more intense programs like the Chartered Financial Analyst program, but that's a post grad program which lasts at least 3 yrs.
u sure? cus i kno ACCA has alot of Accounting options.. but if that is the case, thanx for the heads up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Financial Comptroller sounds good too.

Roytec offers the CFP program.... And they hold the official CFA exams there too.... The CFP isn't a bad course to do and it is gate approved.... I may look into doing the CFA but 6 hour exams I dunno abt that :s

Postby De Dragon » October 18th, 2009, 5:40 am

I wanted to be Jenna Jameson thongs