TOIZ W NOIZ...leh we talk ah talk.....

Mobile-Authority

Postby Mobile-Authority » August 21st, 2009, 7:06 am

i luv huge croam wims........................
:headbang: :headbang: :headbang: :headbang: :headbang:

Postby bluesteel29 » August 21st, 2009, 7:32 am

havin ah 2" lip on ya brake rotors iz rice??

Postby wagonrunner » August 21st, 2009, 8:12 am

corollalover101 wrote:Hi. My name is CL101 and.......... I recently started liking some chrome *sobs*

but what d jail yuh trying there?
weren't you the one who kept expounding the benefits of chrome, especially when the diameter > engine cc.

DJ Kaotic

Postby DJ Kaotic » August 21st, 2009, 8:29 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
DJ Kaotic wrote:<<< I like Chromes too :oops:

yeah..... Chromes = Culture...

But Kamau..explain yuh last car....how yu went about coming up with the concept....using that Green and them Yellow lights which IMHO....looks pretty good!!

Well that was a spur of the moment decision, after the car was painted we realised the green was a lil plentiful lol. The Black in the headlights was not making sense ... so the painter said lets go Candy green on the indicators and see how that look. That looked damn great and we sprayed the Headlights with it ... and it looked freshhhhhh .... we went overboard by painting the after market tail lights ... i changed those and put on the stock tails and the car was completed.

Most times its all about what u think looks good... i'm just surprised the candy headlights caught on after that ..

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » August 21st, 2009, 9:40 am

Drop Low.... Chrome Rims... FTW

Postby wagonrunner » August 21st, 2009, 10:02 am

copper_shot wrote:Drop Low.... Chrome Rims... FTW???
Image Image

Postby eliteauto » August 21st, 2009, 10:30 am

Chrome is the replacement for displacement

Postby A172 » August 21st, 2009, 10:55 am

copper_shot, nice pics.

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » August 21st, 2009, 11:12 am

snowman

Postby snowman » August 21st, 2009, 11:13 am

Personally... I like bling and speed. Foolish customs are what get me. Someone will spend 11,000 on paint, 5,000 for a body kit, 15,000 for your rims and then rolling on stock brakes.

But as someone keeps mentioning... "To Each His Own"

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » August 21st, 2009, 11:38 am

thats what a pair of Foreign used rubber?

Postby Dave » August 21st, 2009, 11:47 am

i like to watch :oops:

cause never in ah mellion years would i do that :lol:

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » August 21st, 2009, 12:22 pm

^^^imagine yuh evo with 90 degree doors :oops:

Postby Monk BANzai » August 21st, 2009, 12:23 pm

DJ Kaotic wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
DJ Kaotic wrote:<<< I like Chromes too :oops:

yeah..... Chromes = Culture...

But Kamau..explain yuh last car....how yu went about coming up with the concept....using that Green and them Yellow lights which IMHO....looks pretty good!!

Well that was a spur of the moment decision, after the car was painted we realised the green was a lil plentiful lol. The Black in the headlights was not making sense ... so the painter said lets go Candy green on the indicators and see how that look. That looked damn great and we sprayed the Headlights with it ... and it looked freshhhhhh .... we went overboard by painting the after market tail lights ... i changed those and put on the stock tails and the car was completed.

Most times its all about what u think looks good... i'm just surprised the candy headlights caught on after that ..

simple answer to a simple question.....TOIZ...this is what i wanted all the time.

thing is this....we does knock ricers..but some of us aint no differnt when it comes to making or putting togetrrher speed cars...the kind of ludicrous mismatches that does come around is very laughable....the sum of good parts = phail.

sometimesa POV from the otther side of th fence does prove to be a good measuring stick for your projects...

werd to big bird.

Postby Dave » August 21st, 2009, 1:55 pm

THE SYNDICATE wrote:^^^imagine yuh evo with 90 degree doors :oops:

that would look hawt :oops:

people would look, may be a good look or a bad look but they would look :lol:

Kinday

Postby Kinday » August 21st, 2009, 2:19 pm

Chrome is cool.....especially when you have the horsepower to spin de she!t out of them

+G0thiC_CitY+

Postby +G0thiC_CitY+ » August 21st, 2009, 3:36 pm

all the rice & chrome all yuh sheit heads doh like.. y yall doh go tell bently stop puttin chrome on the door handles,door post,as grill & wheels..

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » August 21st, 2009, 3:45 pm

someone in this thread talked about having a theme. i second that. once you have a theme and stick with it, you good to go. if the ride looks like different ppl threw parts on it, then it will suck

turbo_boy411

Postby turbo_boy411 » August 21st, 2009, 3:47 pm

But is all good... we all are car freaks... you guys shouldn't be hating cause
some have different views on how their vehicle should be...

some cars are over done i'd say that but it goes both ways,
they're some tuner cars on speed so much that it's almost impossible to drive,
just like the maxed out customs out there...

being different isn't that what makes us all differ??? :fadein:

Postby Monk BANzai » August 21st, 2009, 3:51 pm

turbo_boy411 wrote:But is all good... we all are car freaks... you guys shouldn't be hating cause

[/thread]

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » August 21st, 2009, 3:59 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
turbo_boy411 wrote:But is all good... we all are car freaks... you guys shouldn't be hating cause

[/thread]

seconded... i really like how u put it.. i may have been a little more blunt :lol:

eekipoo

Postby eekipoo » August 21st, 2009, 5:03 pm

END OF THREAD !!!

shady23

Postby shady23 » August 21st, 2009, 6:03 pm

1swaha.

Postby Monk BANzai » August 21st, 2009, 7:24 pm

yunno...sorry eh fellas...but this is what i talking about....

while i may not be a fan of TOIZ W NOIZ's style (At least his bling style attracts...)....this does tick me off...

Take this as an example.....nice use of "hood scoop"..so im thinking well speed right?/

yeah?....and then this is the engine bay...>WHERE IS D FACKIN INTERCOOLER?

:? :? :?

Postby MG Man » August 21st, 2009, 7:44 pm

Banzai u moron
the scoop is to cool the air going in the intake.........cold air works in an n/a too
I assume that was what this guy thinkin :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Monk BANzai » August 21st, 2009, 7:47 pm

MG Man wrote:Banzai u moron
the scoop is to cool the air going in the intake.........cold air works in an n/a too
I assume that was what this guy thinkin :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

right. :?

Postby MG Man » August 21st, 2009, 7:50 pm

plausible

Postby r3iXmann » August 21st, 2009, 7:54 pm

i find it looking decent :oops: