chaguanas wrote:AS THE TOPIC SAYS, VVL HANNESS
POSTING FOR A FRIEND
CALL 718-0590 FOR MORE INFO
THE_FUGITIVES wrote:FS: VVL HANNESSchaguanas wrote:AS THE TOPIC SAYS, VVL HANNESS
POSTING FOR A FRIEND
THE_FUGITIVES wrote:FS: VVL HANNESSchaguanas wrote:AS THE TOPIC SAYS, VVL HANNESS
POSTING FOR A FRIEND
Stealth Drifter wrote:dose anyone know what those events in fast and the furious are called...
like when a bunch of tunned up car meet in a parking lot or somewhere abandoned and people race/hang out
if u do can you tell me what they are called and where i can catch one
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N7j0ynst1wM
like this place
S_2NR wrote:THE_FUGITIVES wrote:FS: VVL HANNESSchaguanas wrote:AS THE TOPIC SAYS, VVL HANNESS
POSTING FOR A FRIEND
wa d ass is that?
HondaHo de 1st wrote:first rally I ever raced in with the escort, the front suspension was held together with duck tape and tie straps........... and we still did a podium finish
ismithx wrote:HondaHo de 1st wrote:first rally I ever raced in with the escort, the front suspension was held together with duck tape and tie straps........... and we still did a podium finish
~Vēġó~ wrote:nutting really overly wrong with the "duck tape"....but still...
how hard is it really to just open up google and begin typing the word, you get the correct spelling coming up on the autocomplete....
silent_riot wrote:Yeah, they are sold under "Duck Tape" in stores as well.
turbohead wrote:he have fowl laying egg in the car or wat..
fabulous1 wrote:As topic states my padna scrapping an A31,he got doors,apoultry,seats,trunk,bumper,gas tank,rear wind sheild,turbo engine an many more call him at 758 2578. what is the apoultry in a car
sharkman121 wrote:fabulous1 wrote:As topic states my padna scrapping an A31,he got doors,apoultry,seats,trunk,bumper,gas tank,rear wind sheild,turbo engine an many more call him at 758 2578. what is the apoultry in a car
d man prolly had a coop an not a sedan
sharkman121 wrote:fabulous1 wrote:As topic states my padna scrapping an A31,he got doors,apoultry,seats,trunk,bumper,gas tank,rear wind sheild,turbo engine an many more call him at 758 2578. what is the apoultry in a car
sharkman121 wrote:d man prolly had a coop an not a sedan