Mit_Dynasty wrote:That god they finally got to the point. I was starting to get worried.
Trini Hookah wrote:That last episode coulda make a big hardback man cry oui, when Michael was reading tha letter.
Trini Hookah wrote:I'm guessing they gonna take all Season or about half to find Anson, so that means Fiona gonna be in lockup for a while.
civic minded wrote:is it possible for someone to post here a run down of the episode incase someone missed it? I know you can go online and see it - but it be about a day or so after
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:hehehehehe......nah.... Same couldnt die on an opening episode.....
"Suits" opening episode was epic as well eh...
civic minded wrote:Nathe is dead! - i wonder how Micheal mother going to take this. Very sure she will blame him. Very sure he wont be able to handle it and will leave. Will this be the finale for Burn Notice? Cause now that Anson is dead - Micheal is no longer Burned.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:civic minded wrote:Nathe is dead! - i wonder how Micheal mother going to take this. Very sure she will blame him. Very sure he wont be able to handle it and will leave. Will this be the finale for Burn Notice? Cause now that Anson is dead - Micheal is no longer Burned.
like u aint see the preview for next wkgonna find the killers now man
and fiona outside to help
sound boy 64 wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:civic minded wrote:Nathe is dead! - i wonder how Micheal mother going to take this. Very sure she will blame him. Very sure he wont be able to handle it and will leave. Will this be the finale for Burn Notice? Cause now that Anson is dead - Micheal is no longer Burned.
you know i hate you guys right?just spoil it for me Lol
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:sound boy 64 wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:civic minded wrote:Nathe is dead! - i wonder how Micheal mother going to take this. Very sure she will blame him. Very sure he wont be able to handle it and will leave. Will this be the finale for Burn Notice? Cause now that Anson is dead - Micheal is no longer Burned.
you know i hate you guys right?just spoil it for me Lol
like yuh miss it tonight![]()