TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
d spike wrote:zoom rader wrote:why dont u all get the PNM is anti Indian and worst Anti Hindu. Ever notice that any thing that has indians gets no PNM Goverment money. Eg Cricket
E.g. Currying competitions, Paraquat drinking competions, Wife-chopping competitions and Motorsports.
UML wrote:BlueGalant HD wrote:But he have some dotish people who believe in him and will take him serious and will influence some other dotish indians and as a result and it will affect other people who are not indians in a suttle way............ believe you me I see it everyday..................
the same cud be said about allyuh "intellect" Cudjoe
SUBTLE?!!
gunsmoke wrote:UML wrote:neoise wrote:^ that statement can be misleading - How much Indians actually applied? If only 3 applied out of the 30........ then 100% of the Indians were accepted![]()
allyuh good oui...allyuh go say d sky pink tuh defend allyuh outright racial people and party!!!
i really doubt that a population as big as ours and equally proportionate would have only 3 ppl applying.
cyah even appoint and equal opportunity and intergrity commission....speaks volumes!!!
padna, leave dem mucking cothers funt nah, we driving bmw's dem driving maxi.
zoom rader wrote:If motorsport was non Indian, PNM goverment money will flow for two race tracks both north nd south.Juss ask Gary *UNT.
d spike wrote:zoom rader wrote:why dont u all get the PNM is anti Indian and worst Anti Hindu. Ever notice that any thing that has indians gets no PNM Goverment money. Eg Cricket
E.g. Currying competitions, Paraquat drinking competions, Wife-chopping competitions and Motorsports.
Maserati wrote:d spike wrote:zoom rader wrote:why dont u all get the PNM is anti Indian and worst Anti Hindu. Ever notice that any thing that has indians gets no PNM Goverment money. Eg Cricket
hahaha
add in Indian tonic drinking competitions, committing suicide after killing wife.