Xplode...you from deep south?

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » May 28th, 2009, 10:36 am

south ppl again... :mrgreen:

Postby AllTrac » May 28th, 2009, 10:57 am

evo-STI-k wrote:that was the ghost of Pat Man... it was trying to fcuk you even as yuh sleep, rather that in broad daylight with your tax paying money. :lol:

ROFL :lol: :lol: :lol:

triniangie

Postby triniangie » May 28th, 2009, 11:14 am

Sleep paralysis...

but if u believe that 'jumbie' stuff strong enough it will seem as doh dats the cause

djblademan

Postby djblademan » May 28th, 2009, 11:25 am

nevfer happen to me & i does sleep all hours...bareback, & sometimes doh get rest & i doh walk n backwards ...guess im blessed...Thank god for my gardian "angle"

but meh dad told me a joke already:

where ah man was coming home late ah night & he walk in backwards & d jumbie clout him on he head & tel him "ah done inside already boy"

Postby DFC » May 28th, 2009, 11:44 am

some people could see the sunrise, some people cantt....doesnt mean the sun dont rise.
so some ppl cant see or sense spirits, but i can...i see them all around....and man..they are expensive...and i do feel them...especially when i have not eaten..they take control of me...they make my waist loose..and my head light, and my pants tight. these spirits make me do things i would not normally do....when the spirits leave you...you feel soo bummed out and mashed up...

djblademan

Postby djblademan » May 28th, 2009, 12:04 pm

the_DFC wrote:some people could see the sunrise, some people cantt....doesnt mean the sun dont rise.
so some ppl cant see or sense spirits, but i can...i see them all around....and man..they are expensive...and i do feel them...especially when i have not eaten..they take control of me...they make my waist loose..and my head light, and my pants tight. these spirits make me do things i would not normally do....when the spirits leave you...you feel soo bummed out and mashed up...

:shock: :shock: :shock: :?: :?: :?:

QG

Postby QG » May 28th, 2009, 12:14 pm

Anzar wrote:so the 'jumbie' hold you and after the struggle you sleep away? If i was u i was leveling bull on the jumbie the 2nd time and then go back to sleep.

d, phoq!!

bwahahahaha :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

open your bible to Psalm 121 and pray b4 you sleep. I saw jumbie already on the hospital bed...jumbie grab the man by his break foot and start to pull.
Talk bout bawl, nurse get frighten and all.
The fella started praying and the shadow went away, that happen right next to me :shock: ...out of all places....next to firetruck me.

Nurse turn on lights and run inside the nursing room :lol: :lol:

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Re: something hold down my MC!!!!

Postby RichieRich » May 28th, 2009, 12:40 pm

Xplode wrote: i feel something walk on my bed and hold down my mc

sure it wasnt the milf hunter passing through?

sensiman

Postby sensiman » May 28th, 2009, 12:45 pm

worksux101 wrote:
sensiman wrote:
worksux101 wrote:Sleep paralysis...could be scary if you don't know what it is...depends on what stage of sleep you are awakened...

I have unfortunately experienced this more than once and it was not a nice experience, I couldn't even make a sound.

Turns out it was caused by medication I was taking so I stopped and never had it since.

Usually its not the medication directly, but rather the side effect of its effect on your sleeping pattern, which extends that stage/period in which, if you wake up, will be "paralysed".

:shock: :lol:

Well that's what I meant to say but you had to go all technical there :lol:

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » May 28th, 2009, 2:22 pm

Hear what all yuh:

Go home - if you have access to a full length mirror use it.
Place a chair 8 feet in front of the mirror so that you can see your whole self sitting.
Make sure that the room is darkened But get a bright light coming from behind.
Stay as STILL as you possibly can for as long as you can( usually 20 mins-45 mins)

No matter what you see do not turn around

You should see your sririt stand up from your sitting position and turn around aND WALK OFF leaving you sitting there.
DO not turn around and follow it.
Sit there and after your spirit has left the room say 10 hail marys and 3 our fathers and then you can get up.

this is NOT a JOKE

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » May 28th, 2009, 2:49 pm

allu friad a lil ghost??
thing already dead....wha it could do u soo?

but if is a ghost of a dead hot chick...i doh mind :mrgreen:

Xplode

Postby Xplode » May 28th, 2009, 4:07 pm

ha ha ha ha :mrgreen:

dok_tec

Postby dok_tec » May 28th, 2009, 4:17 pm

many drugs which cause drowsiness can exaggerate this , syndol , gravol etc

Xplode

Postby Xplode » May 28th, 2009, 5:13 pm

ok so drugs is another cause okkkk :roll:

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » May 28th, 2009, 5:16 pm

i just have one question for the proponents of the sleep paralysis......

how do you explain the jumbie marks and the blood on on the person or bed etc?

its ok to not believe until it happens to you....just like driving and driving and not wearing seatbelt etc...

there are some people who have gifts and can sense these things as someone posted earlier..just because it didnt happen to you or you never saw it doesnt mean it doesnt exist . you cant see oxygen so how the f**k you breathing and alive...you is a jumbie too then :?

i saw stuff before but nothing ever happened to me personally and i make sure and walk in my house backwards

Postby Hook » May 28th, 2009, 5:34 pm

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » May 28th, 2009, 5:51 pm

evo-STI-k wrote:Hear what all yuh:

Place a chair 8 feet in front of the mirror so that you can see your whole self sitting.
Stay as STILL as you possibly can for as long as you can( usually 20 mins-45 mins)

You should see your sririt stand up from your sitting position and turn around aND WALK OFF leaving you sitting there.
Sit there and after your spirit has left the room say 10 hail marys and 3 our fathers and then you can get up.

this is NOT a JOKE

2eh

:? :? :?

V2NR 3.0

Re: something hold down my MC!!!!

Postby V2NR 3.0 » May 28th, 2009, 6:57 pm

Xplode wrote:it started my sis went out so i told her call me ill come & pick she up when she done lime,so around 1:30 am my sis called ,droped her off home safe.back home in my bed with in 30 min. in sleep i feel something walk on my bed (u can feel the the mattress sink down) :( and hold down my mc i cant move,shout even open my eyes then after it release me so i fell back asleep it happen again this time stronger so i prayed and it went one time,putting all my lights,ac to the top it never happen again,so in work i ask around and out of 10 ppl this happen to 7 of them :shock: can any 2ner explain what is this act of terror on ppl sleeping

This is nothing to be joking about. Although it may appear to be funny, these things do happen. It has happened to me at least once. Its a stiffling feeling. The older generation belive that this is when a spirit is troubling you. If it happens again, talk to a pundit, priest or whichever religion you belong too and get a spiritual guard.

People, this is nothing to joke with. Anyone who has experienced this must be terrified. Its like you are drowning, fully conscious, but you cant shout, scream for help etc. The only thing you can resort to is prayer.

vin123

Postby vin123 » May 28th, 2009, 8:06 pm

this is NOT a JOKE

I doh understand that part?

But what is this supposed to accomplish? When you say you see your spirit do you mean Your as in personal or the thing that attached itself to you?

Wolfie

Postby Wolfie » May 28th, 2009, 8:12 pm

:?:

this is NOT a JOKE

Wolfie

Postby Wolfie » May 28th, 2009, 8:18 pm

Well if that can be proven and monitored then it's something else. I'm open minded but remember people fear what they don't understand and like to dismiss things as supernatural when there are rational explanations for them.

nismotrinidappa wrote:i just have one question for the proponents of the sleep paralysis......

how do you explain the jumbie marks and the blood on on the person or bed etc?

its ok to not believe until it happens to you....just like driving and driving and not wearing seatbelt etc...

there are some people who have gifts and can sense these things as someone posted earlier..just because it didnt happen to you or you never saw it doesnt mean it doesnt exist . you cant see oxygen so how the f**k you breathing and alive...you is a jumbie too then :?

i saw stuff before but nothing ever happened to me personally and i make sure and walk in my house backwards

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » May 28th, 2009, 8:19 pm

Wolfie wrote:...

:?:

this is NOT a JOKE

wahm like all yuh doh understand that he forget to put the part where you forward it to 10 of your contacts before midnight and then yuh spirt go leave yuh alone :lol:

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » May 28th, 2009, 8:42 pm

this is NOT a JOKE

gave me the creeps

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » May 29th, 2009, 12:05 am

Soundwave wrote:
sensiman wrote:
worksux101 wrote:
sensiman wrote:
worksux101 wrote:Sleep paralysis...could be scary if you don't know what it is...depends on what stage of sleep you are awakened...

I have unfortunately experienced this more than once and it was not a nice experience, I couldn't even make a sound.

Turns out it was caused by medication I was taking so I stopped and never had it since.

Usually its not the medication directly, but rather the side effect of its effect on your sleeping pattern, which extends that stage/period in which, if you wake up, will be "paralysed".

:shock: :lol:

Well that's what I meant to say but you had to go all technical there :lol:

he pay $5 for that mexican home doctoring book, he hatta get he money's worth...

3.75..ebay ftmfw 8-)

damn spanish lessons cost a fortune though :x

Postby Sky » May 29th, 2009, 12:22 am

Odessy wrote:no seriously he rite,that also happen to me.

its like yuh cant talk or yell for help and yuh want to move but yuh cant

its like a spiritual pressure on yuh body,and it is frightening i taugth i was going to die.

ah jus say my islamic prayers and after 10secs it gone,yuh dont even want to go bac to sleep.and it happen around 4 or 5 in the morning.

See that proves it's not supernatural or evil. Because Allah doesn't exist.. *dons flame suit*

Hook wrote:so whas with the 10pm deadline?

Their primary shift is 10-6. Some of them work overtime 6-2 as liscense officers tho.

That happens to me a lot. But ONLY during the day . Doesn't bother me, I just see it as a sign to go back to sleep, and I do. I just blame it on the factor of me having to actually sleep during the day. Mind wake up but body not ready yet.

Xplode

Postby Xplode » May 29th, 2009, 8:01 am

wow good info booge

originalbling

Postby originalbling » May 29th, 2009, 11:09 am

Sky wrote:

See that proves it's not supernatural or evil. Because Allah doesn't exist.. *dons flame suit*

Calls for jihad on Sky. ROFL

Hear what all yuh:

this is NOT a JOKE

What if you do this and when u see d spirit get up it look like PatMan.

wah yuh go do???? :lol: :lol: :lol:

jagdesh

Postby jagdesh » May 29th, 2009, 11:40 am

yuh hit it?