Way dred...she was livin large...

Re: Way dred...she was livin large...

Postby SmokeyGTi » September 22nd, 2011, 7:54 am

to be brutally honest, all i seeing here is unethical behaviour, which is unfortunate.
someone need to point out exactly what was done that was illegal - which would result in charges being laid, and people "eating ah food" in jail.

Postby Chimera » September 22nd, 2011, 8:06 am

yuh realize...all the ppl who thief BIG money..get away clean...karamath...lawrence....calder hart....

go big or go home yes

Re:

Postby Bizzare » September 22nd, 2011, 8:11 am

Mr. Go Slow wrote:I don't find this even remotely funny ... Tell me why is someone making over 10K tt a month paying 25% income tax and someone making facking 240000TT a month paying at the same rate???

That's just facked up! :evil: :evil: :evil:

Ha, you won't be saying that if you were up "there"..... ha **sniff sniff*... I smell a haterrr :)

Postby AllTrac » September 22nd, 2011, 8:38 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:

go big or go home yes

don kno! Amrith Maharaj airport scandal ftw! 8-)

Postby Bizzare » September 22nd, 2011, 8:48 am

AllTrac wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:go big or go home yes

He said "go big" dude :| . How big of a scandal can a janitor pull off :lol:

Postby AllTrac » September 22nd, 2011, 9:04 am

Bizzare wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:go big or go home yes

He said "go big" dude :| . How big of a scandal can a janitor pull off :lol:

Scorpion4

Postby Scorpion4 » September 22nd, 2011, 1:13 pm

Grow a brain and get paid. You know who you are.

HOG

Re:

Postby HOG » September 22nd, 2011, 2:54 pm

Damien wrote:All Indian greedy for money and power

daz what yuh mudda tell yuh?

Scorpion4

Postby Scorpion4 » September 22nd, 2011, 7:31 pm

Runs out of thread. This race thing doh make sense. I still have to deal with all races when the day reach, cuz, I need to get paid. Money doesn't discriminate. Shallow minds and empty pockets do.

Re: Re:

Postby AllTrac » September 22nd, 2011, 7:37 pm

HOG wrote:

buh is true! when it comes to money Indian never satisfied, they love to find de shortest way to it, which is bobol, as long as they getting ah lil kickback, they would never blow de whistle.

Re: Re:

Postby K74T » September 22nd, 2011, 7:40 pm

AllTrac wrote:
HOG wrote:

buh is true! when it comes to money Indian never satisfied, they love to find de shortest way to it, which is bobol, as long as they getting ah lil kickback, they would never blow de whistle.

salvation4U

Postby salvation4U » September 22nd, 2011, 8:13 pm

AllTrac wrote:
HOG wrote:

It is alleged

Do you have proof?

Indians you mean from india or Indo-Trinidadians please specify??

You just cannot categorize all Indians as greedy that is over 1billion people :shock:

I agree that some Indo-Trinidadians are somewhat excessively desirous of acquiring or possessing of material gain more than he/she deserves.

Dont say I am greedy...I work hard for what I want and deserve what I get in return.

Thread has gone a different direction...

Postby AllTrac » September 22nd, 2011, 8:23 pm

ALL INDIANS.

interpret as you may.

Postby AllTrac » September 22nd, 2011, 8:25 pm

i dont like them either, they unsanitary in their food preparations and they smell bad.

Postby K74T » September 22nd, 2011, 8:28 pm

fyaah bun indians

Postby Damien » September 22nd, 2011, 8:31 pm

rape the company and then the government have to pay back with taxpayers money sweet tnt and the greedy indians 2crab 1 barrel

Postby AllTrac » September 22nd, 2011, 8:31 pm

K74T wrote:fyaah bun indians

please, rollingstock like to be called, madras.

Postby BrotherHood » September 23rd, 2011, 12:28 am

The country is racially divided which is facking sheit. Where all this division come from? Didnt we all go to school and play together. As we get big it all changes. The Indian population don't like the African population. Why is that? What have the Africans done to you to make you have that senseless grude towards African ethnicity? All of us a facking toilet home. So what makes the Indian population different?
The only how anybody different is if you could stand up in the rain and dont get wet. The sheit in this country hadda done.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » September 23rd, 2011, 7:30 am

AllTrac wrote:i dont like them either, they unsanitary in their food preparations and they smell bad.

8-) 8-) it all ADDS to the flavor of the raa raa rooootiiiii

that reminds me-today is Friday- CURRY day

Postby BrotherHood » September 23rd, 2011, 7:35 am

pioneer wrote:you seriously asking where it came from?

No i'm not. Just said it to strengthen my argument. Highly politically motivated!!!