Sky wrote:Mudboy wrote:Sky wrote:Mudboy wrote:Sky wrote:Lol @ I just fart.
Amm.. people, when a plate shift, the whole country go feel it eh. I not talkin 555 plates, I talking tectonic. So no need to report how far this thing went. .
ass or marble?
or both...
Well prove otherwise, or hush yuh kant!!
just did ..............![]()
All you prove is that you know nothing, but just decide to throw insults because this is 2nr.
Mudboy wrote:flatline wrote:Earthquake Details
Magnitude 4.5
Date-Time
* Wednesday, April 01, 2009 at 02:03:22 UTC
* Tuesday, March 31, 2009 at 10:03:22 PM at epicenter
* Time of Earthquake in other Time Zones
Location 10.346°N, 60.979°W
Depth 58.1 km (36.1 miles)
Region TRINIDAD REGION, TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO
Distances 65 km (40 miles) ESE of PORT-OF-SPAIN, Trinidad
95 km (60 miles) SSW of Scarborough, Tobago
155 km (95 miles) E of Guiria, Venezuela
205 km (130 miles) SSE of SAINT GEORGE'S, Grenada
Location Uncertainty horizontal +/- 34.8 km (21.6 miles); depth +/- 13.2 km (8.2 miles)
Parameters NST= 28, Nph= 28, Dmin=210.9 km, Rmss=0.66 sec, Gp=248°,
M-type=body wave magnitude (Mb), Version=7
Source
* USGS NEIC (WDCS-D)
http://earthquake.usgs.gov/eqcenter/rec ... 09exae.php
wow....dat was fast
pioneer wrote:Cjruckus wrote:pioneer wrote:Cjruckus wrote:there needs to be a webpage dedicated to when lights dip.
blog it
you used blog it out of context.
I think you should write a blog on your mistake so you can learn from it.
Buying SF4 was one of them.
Mudboy wrote:Sky wrote:Mudboy wrote:Sky wrote:Mudboy wrote:Sky wrote:Lol @ I just fart.
Amm.. people, when a plate shift, the whole country go feel it eh. I not talkin 555 plates, I talking tectonic. So no need to report how far this thing went. .
ass or marble?
or both...
All you prove is that you know nothing, but just decide to throw insults because this is 2nr.
of course.....
Specific local geological, geomorphological, and geostructural features can induce high levels of shaking on the ground surface even from low-intensity earthquakes. This effect is called site or local amplification.
It does not mean that the whole island will feel it homie...
pioneer wrote:Cjruckus wrote:pioneer wrote:Cjruckus wrote:pioneer wrote:Cjruckus wrote:there needs to be a webpage dedicated to when lights dip.
blog it
you used blog it out of context.
I think you should write a blog on your mistake so you can learn from it.
Buying SF4 was one of them.
Well unlike your Chinese RC car, my SF4 Works.
Least my $600USD PS3 didn't brick on me.
Sky wrote:Mudboy wrote:Sky wrote:Mudboy wrote:Sky wrote:Mudboy wrote:Sky wrote:Lol @ I just fart.
ass or marble?
or both...
of course.....
Specific local geological, geomorphological, and geostructural features can induce high levels of shaking on the ground surface even from low-intensity earthquakes. This effect is called site or local amplification.
So spit out a fact to prove your misguided point? We're not talking about the Texas state here, we're talking about a LITTLE island. If you could paste that fact then you'll know how earthquakes are even brought on and what exactly causes them. You'd also know the size of the 'things' that cause them. You will also know how close a seam is to this island. Then with all that info you have, common sense should prevail and deduce that an earthquake must be really really tiiinyyyyyy, that it would be felt in one area. It's not like someone in LA calling someone in NY and asking them " yuh feel that?"
I done there, got better things to do. Gonna blog my mistake too. Tryin to talk some sense in this place.
Sky wrote:Mudboy wrote:Sky wrote:Mudboy wrote:Sky wrote:Mudboy wrote:Sky wrote:Lol @ I just fart.
ass or marble?
or both...
of course.....
So spit out a fact to prove your misguided point? We're not talking about the Texas state here, we're talking about a LITTLE island. If you could paste that fact then you'll know how earthquakes are even brought on and what exactly causes them. You'd also know the size of the 'things' that cause them. You will also know how close a seam is to this island. Then with all that info you have, common sense should prevail and deduce that an earthquake must be really really tiiinyyyyyy, that it would be felt in one area. It's not like someone in LA calling someone in NY and asking them " yuh feel that?"
I done there, got better things to do. Gonna blog my mistake too. Tryin to talk some sense in this place.
Sky wrote:1st you throw in another insult
then you repeat your flawed statement
then you TOTALLY missed my size point and repeated what I said about another place
Then you ASSume who I am and what I know and playin big man.
Allyuh ppl real good in here yes![]()
We are not big enough, nor anyone is high enough for you to have a point like that
G'nite!!
Sky wrote:We are not big enough, nor anyone is high enough for you to have a point like that
G'nite!!