Just by show of hands. How much ah allyuh get rob b4?

Re: Just by show of hands. How much ah allyuh get rob b4?

Postby wagonrunner » October 7th, 2010, 5:16 pm

I'd already passed the turn back point, when i noticed it. else, i would have.

but on his equipment, he didnt see anything "out of spec"? his equipment will detect it tomorrow?

i'll carry it where that doesn't happen. and just remind the person who sent it there, why no more will go there.

zcarz

Postby zcarz » October 7th, 2010, 6:14 pm

shogun wrote:
zcarz wrote:^^damn.. did you get back your car? and brickman, pm sent

Never saw that car again...... had it all of 4 days too. :( Just thankful no one was hurt.

wow.. that sucks.. this place so bad nowadays.. really makes one consider moving

Postby wagonrunner » October 7th, 2010, 6:19 pm

just paint everything yellow man.

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » October 7th, 2010, 10:28 pm

Remember when i was in high school, got robbed twice, once in the maxi old man pull ah knife and chook it against my belly, he get ah $20.
and another time for examz when i left school early, was the only one on the maxi stand, ah gunta brace meh wid something looking like a gun,...he get $2 dollars. haha, serious thing though.

Postby 3stagevtec » October 8th, 2010, 1:24 am

Never got robbed but that's probably because of my slightly paranoid behavior when out on business / liming etc..

There was one kidnapping and a second attempted kidnapping in my immediate family though.

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » October 8th, 2010, 7:21 am

been there , done that, have a souveneir t-shirt!

Postby zoom rader » October 8th, 2010, 7:55 am

Trinidad got robbed by the PNM for 50years, that the worst crime that any human can take

Picasso

Postby Picasso » October 8th, 2010, 7:56 am

Bad man know nothing bout robbery... I rob the man who tries to rob me..

dog4life

Postby dog4life » October 9th, 2010, 4:16 am

only once when i come out from a fast service this man say give me all yur money,no knife self 8-) i jus laugh and say u serious?so u could say i never get rob

shaneelal

Postby shaneelal » October 9th, 2010, 6:55 am

House was broken in, cash, jewelry, electronics etc.. stolen. Can always buy back material things, but all my work on computer hard-drives is difficult to replace, I backup all that I can online now.
Last edited by shaneelal on October 9th, 2010, 7:04 am, edited 1 time in total.

Odessy

Postby Odessy » October 9th, 2010, 6:58 am

got rob by a vagrant at grand bazaar

he said if yuh dont gimme a $100 ah guh rub up myself on yuh.

wtf to do, dont want to smell before going tgif ,so ah throw ah $10 far and he run for it and i run away

that mite be consider getting rob in a way :lol:

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » October 9th, 2010, 10:27 pm

back in meh travellin days, i get robbed at Union flyover, i was walkin up d step when a young dotish nigg@ com up behind meh and grab meh bag, by d time i turn around a next nigg@ run down d step and connect meh a good cuff, take meh wallet fones and dust it.

eg8

Postby eg8 » October 10th, 2010, 9:23 pm

i got robbed once but atleast the guy offered to leave me with $3 to travel.. then again he wanted my sneakers to...

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » October 11th, 2010, 1:41 am

1) phone got snatched out my hand on tunapuna main road and d guy ran of into backroads. was in form 2 at the time

2) abducted during the day when i was in form 3 walking home , guy came up to me with a knife and gun first time experiencing this i was traumatized and he carried me to some alley by a graveyard and took $10 and ah me 2 fone ...all dat for that yess

3) form 5 lol walking home from school again 3 big guntas push meh against a wall..i proceeded to fight back cuz i fed up... collect cuff to belly and slap to face i relax myself....only had $5 on me and ah nxt me 2 phone, while walking away d man say here and gimme back everything LOL

Postby Chimera » October 11th, 2010, 5:36 am

a time i buy gas by d cross late one night, and was rushing to pick up someone b4 it get 2 late, only later i realize d gas station attendant didnt give meh meh $10 change :(

and that was the night i was robbed

Postby joker » January 8th, 2011, 2:05 am

all the business places around my place got rob ... not mine .... prolly cuz iz me..... however did firetruck up a few ppl during christmas for trying to rob my patrons

ray_S.T.R.A_man

Postby ray_S.T.R.A_man » January 8th, 2011, 5:34 am

I lucky i didn't get robbed as yet.
Bandits does take me for the police

gencon

Postby gencon » January 8th, 2011, 5:41 am

almost got carjacked.....almost. they did however get away with my box of Chinese food, my school ID and about forty dollars or so. seriously they took my box of food as well!!

Postby Chimera » January 8th, 2011, 7:50 am

dsi.....in the long run...the chinese food will cause them health problems and dey guh dead

Postby tr1ad » January 8th, 2011, 8:24 am

is joker post dey???

xVJx

Postby xVJx » January 8th, 2011, 8:39 am

3 times in 1 month in enterprise while wokin maxi! :S

Postby ~Vēġó~ » January 8th, 2011, 9:47 am

3 times...... once car broken into, then held up at gunpoint with some other 2nrs at kfc gulf view, then had both car and house broken into.....

now an insurance company want to rob me through no fault of my own......dem is not people nah...

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » January 8th, 2011, 11:19 am

i always getting rob ....but not by bandit......i strted a new gym so d woman say $340.....wit all d noise (heavy techno) idk how d fack i hear $440 so i hand she $500....wen i chek d receipt i say well u have a extra $100 change for me she say no is $400 i give she .......bwdmc....tried explainin but cya win dem nah

Postby ronsin1 » January 8th, 2011, 5:03 pm

^^^ you were also robbed of common sense

Postby Trini Hookah » January 8th, 2011, 5:07 pm

steroids included wit tha gym fee? pwnt.

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » January 8th, 2011, 5:49 pm

i was gettin ah eye full.......hott sexy chix an dey camel toes......hahaha

Postby S_2NR » January 8th, 2011, 5:51 pm

never got robbed..never even came close actually.. :?

Postby S_2NR » January 8th, 2011, 5:54 pm

Nighttroll wrote:Traveling from JFk back to trinidad . Somebody bust open meh 2 suit case and tief about 1200US of items.. even down to even meh wife bra... They leave a lil flat head screwdriver in the suitcase too.
Try to rob me in front of HILO chag. in the middle of the day. pull a gun wile i in the car, pull me out and throw meh in the back seat whil a next man jump in the driver seat. Kill switch was on so the car started and drive about 2 feet and then shut off. Ah say that is always happen so pull the bonnet and i go fix it.. Ah come out and pretend i going in front the car and then run straight into hilo. they come out the car and run.. Leave they hat and water bottle. ah went in the police station about ah hour after and meet a man that get rob of he car by the same two men. Police put the man and me in a police jeep and they gone down to somewhen in the back of enterprise and started to raid ah house. All of a sudden you hear bullets flying and men screaming and running . Me and the man duck down in the police van back seat hiding and peeping and hoping to reach back alive..
That was 8 years ago and i still fraid to park up and always looking around...

dammm...u livin a movie hoss... :|

sweaty

Postby sweaty » January 8th, 2011, 8:22 pm

got robbed once outside girlfriend apartment in st agustine,fellas was hiding behind a van and when they saw me approaching the gate,3 men jump out and tell me to give them my wallet and phone,when they ask for my pin for my cards,i was stuttering and got a gun butt to back and they make me lie down on the road...luckily i got the license plate number but the police take forever to reach.

word of advice- if they ever ask u for ur pin number,give them ur pin backwards,the machine recognizes the pin being entered backwards and locks the card in the machine and an alarm goes off contacting the police.
the fellas who rob me was caught on cameras in hilton atm trying to take out money :s