NISSAN CUBES!! NEW MODEL DONKEY CARTS WITH AIR-CONDITION????

Postby Monk BANzai » November 23rd, 2008, 1:14 pm

^^^ Noisyykid banned for the hour....yu go hadda call him and tell him that...

Postby r3iXmann » November 23rd, 2008, 1:17 pm

evo-STI-k wrote:tell all yuh- the nissan cube is the NEW GHETTO choice of vehicular transport for the Lowlifes and losers of Trinidad.
not to mention that almost all an dem that posing with ah CUBE is bandit!

but i does only see coconut oil head ind..(*run over by speeding Cube*)

Postby Cjruckus » November 23rd, 2008, 1:25 pm

noisykidd wrote:bushwakka!!! be real hoss!!!!! no flickin cube eh smokin no qr20!!!!!

QR20 is one sheit engine though

Postby cinco » November 23rd, 2008, 2:25 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^^ Noisyykid banned for the hour....yu go hadda call him and tell him that...

come nah man we were just starting to have fun

ztune

Postby ztune » November 23rd, 2008, 2:45 pm

this thread still goin on?..hmmph i really dunno why dis noisykid girl bitchin abt d cube yuh kno and he drivin a wingroad :? ...

-bushman-
Location: trying to drown a goldfish in an aquarium full of water

Postby -bushman- » November 23rd, 2008, 3:37 pm

I admit it does hav some potential to look good, like every1 else when these vehicles started appearing on the road I was like wtf is that, I found it looked like frankenstein head. but one came to tint @ the garage once & when I got into it to apply the windscreen strip & I was like :shock:
I STFU one time about them, I was immediately amazed @ the amount of space inside it. I was amased @ the interiors & all the features.
I like my audio system & this van can hold plenty music :twisted: (saw a blue one down quinam one sunday, 6 rf 12" fitted comfortable & dishing out pwnage to everything else on the shore).

I wont lie, the van is a very good van for what it was built for, I actually am willing to look beyond the external appearance. as for highway run, I dont know how well they handle it (my car probably does better on the highway run) but if I was to buy a car to just route around the area with I see no reason why the cube would hav not been an option. I do find it could have had some bigger tyres though.

-bushman-
Location: trying to drown a goldfish in an aquarium full of water

Postby -bushman- » November 23rd, 2008, 3:57 pm

btw honda men who badtalking the nissan:

the honduh element.

nissan had the design first eh.

the best option for if you want the cube & vtec in one...

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » November 23rd, 2008, 11:50 pm

pyromaniak wrote:Who cares :!:

All Nissan is sh*t anyways :mrgreen: :fist:

sighs talk cheap yo, wanna battle ...my wingroad versus..whatever is YOUR car. speed, gas consumption, suspension, etc.

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » November 24th, 2008, 12:16 am

mazda has a scrum wagon

Postby eliteauto » November 24th, 2008, 12:20 am

nos_specialist wrote:

sighs talk cheap yo, wanna battle ...my wingroad versus..whatever is YOUR car. speed, gas consumption, suspension, etc.

what pray tell, engine/transmission does your Wingroad have?

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » November 24th, 2008, 12:22 am

corollalover101 wrote:
nos_specialist wrote:

what pray tell, engine/transmission does your Wingroad have?

The best there was, is and ever will be.......

Postby eliteauto » November 24th, 2008, 12:26 am

EL JEFE, hush yuh kant nah man, I wanna hear more about these Wingroad type thingys

Postby buzz » November 24th, 2008, 1:29 am

i saw some great crims for my cube yo

anybody else wanna run?

only one man wid bawls up in herre?

Skanky

Postby Skanky » November 24th, 2008, 5:05 am

I can't help but remember my old Aladdin lunchkit everytime I see a cube.

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » November 24th, 2008, 7:32 am

I don't like the cube..but don,t diss nissan ppl....lets run first then see wat engine i have.

Postby SmokeyGTi » November 24th, 2008, 10:26 am

found these online
This is the cube:

and this is the wingroad rider:

Postby honda hoe » November 24th, 2008, 10:35 am

d cube is sh!t but i will coast in dis one normal normal 8-)

ztune

Postby ztune » November 24th, 2008, 10:42 am

yuh cud put what engine in yuh wingroad, is still ah firetruck wingroad!...something tuh toat grocery and market goods in...cube, same thing...

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » November 24th, 2008, 10:48 am

I've seen worse cars

slimshiney

Re: NISSAN CUBES!! NEW MODEL DONKEY CARTS WITH AIR-CONDITION

Postby slimshiney » November 24th, 2008, 10:50 am

noisykidd wrote:If dis is not ah donkey cart with a/c dem somebody pleeeeezzzz explain to me wat d ass dis is!!!! dem thing could go faster dan 30km/h?? who d ass had d bright idea to bring dat box on four wheels in trinidad?? we done hava set ah big holes to slow we down on d road!!! now we hadda deal with all dem cubes too??? 70K for one ah dat sheit!!! WDF???

I admire maturity! :lol:
http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... p?t=218754

I drove one some time ago and u know what...i was surprised...spacy cabin..smooth ride...good standard features and it drives well to for a "box"...it unique for the price....

Postby RBphoto » November 24th, 2008, 10:59 am

The Tiida wagon is a better choice than the cube for comfort. The 1.6 engine really pulls good. Massey put speed cut @160kmph though. The Tiida, however, lacks all of the nice gadgets that the cube has.

ztune

Postby ztune » November 24th, 2008, 11:04 am

cube is a nice vehicle. better than a 1.6 TS anyday!

Postby RBphoto » November 24th, 2008, 11:07 am

crazy_ztune wrote:cube is a nice vehicle. better than a 1.6 TS anyday!