allyuh think allyuh could discuss maturely??

snypaz

Postby snypaz » August 21st, 2008, 3:34 pm

SOOOOOOO...ajeet said something and it's bothering me...

He's vex "bibi" came with ppl to watch her back, but he wasn't alone? And he also said that the ppl "bibi" brought had nothing to do with the tansaction? Did the ppl you bring have anyhing to do with the transaction? Or is it the ppl that "bibi" brought that angered you so much?

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » August 21st, 2008, 3:37 pm

snypaz wrote:SOOOOOOO...ajeet said something and it's bothering me...

He's vex "bibi" came with ppl to watch her back, but he wasn't alone? And he also said that the ppl "bibi" brought had nothing to do with the tansaction? Did the ppl you bring have anyhing to do with the transaction? Or is it the ppl that "bibi" brought that angered you so much?

:drama:

Postby Aaron 2NR » August 21st, 2008, 3:43 pm

http://www.trinturbo.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2117

it even have global on mankind site...

snypaz

Postby snypaz » August 21st, 2008, 3:49 pm

*still waiting on questions to be answered*

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » August 21st, 2008, 3:52 pm

ROFL @ ched turn into digicel vs tstt

snypaz

Postby snypaz » August 21st, 2008, 4:02 pm

BlueIce wrote:ROFL @ ched turn into digicel vs tstt

he wasn't getting the kind of responses he lilked from his OWN WEBSITE so he came here...

Rebelb14

Postby Rebelb14 » August 21st, 2008, 4:18 pm

tell 12volts and them to let am786 hook up their website.......
http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... ight=am786

:wink:

shady23

Postby shady23 » August 21st, 2008, 4:28 pm

I still trying to figure out what kind of businesspeople conduct and confirm transactions via text messages :|

civic minded

Postby civic minded » August 21st, 2008, 5:21 pm

why people like bacchanal so?

Ajeet = word of advice - in the future - do not accept any job until a P.O has been issued, and 50% down-payment- depending on the job.

Do not conduct business transactions outside of the customer office or yours. and third - remove all the conversations and testimony of actions on the customer website... this hurts your professionalism and your integrity as a businessman and a web-designer.

If I were you- i would call the customer -issue an apology and release the domain. Cut your losses and move on.
It clearly doesnt matter if you were right or wrong - the only thing that is getting slander in this whole thing - is your image.

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » August 21st, 2008, 6:17 pm

Strauss wrote:So sh!t was done on BOTH SIDES but...

Up to now I ain't hear one of you puzzyhole bandwagon jumping fassyfist tuners trying to correct anyone other than Ajeet.

Regardless of how much people HERE don't 'like' Ajeet, most of you just being one-sided for the sake of spiting the man.

Do I need to remind you all of all the cr@p of the Power Sellers and their forums? The mods quick to shut up everyone. But when Ajeet is mentioned, is a free for all.

Co Sign 100%

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » August 21st, 2008, 8:11 pm

sine when 12volts really need a website neway?

and on the other hand this ting weyy outta control alyuh is big men settle allyuh damn ting out of the public view.

Postby Cjruckus » August 21st, 2008, 8:31 pm

Management Consulting available, including conflict resolution and risk management!

PM CjRuckus for info. kthnx.

Cmon guys, its the internet.
No big deal.

IDRC

Postby IDRC » August 21st, 2008, 8:32 pm

who is BIBI bf

Sinister, Blue ice or Ian

RapToR

Postby RapToR » August 21st, 2008, 8:51 pm

IDRC wrote::lol: :lol: :lol:

who is BIBI bf

is tr1ad

Postby Cjruckus » August 21st, 2008, 8:52 pm

who is BIBI bf

Who is bibi anyway?

RapToR

Postby RapToR » August 21st, 2008, 8:54 pm

Cjruckus wrote:

who is BIBI bf

Who is bibi anyway?

soundgodess

butterface

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » August 21st, 2008, 9:00 pm

civic minded wrote:why people like bacchanal so?

Ajeet = word of advice - in the future - do not accept any job until a P.O has been issued, and 50% down-payment- depending on the job.

Do not conduct business transactions outside of the customer office or yours. and third - remove all the conversations and testimony of actions on the customer website... this hurts your professionalism and your integrity as a businessman and a web-designer.

If I were you- i would call the customer -issue an apology and release the domain. Cut your losses and move on.
It clearly doesnt matter if you were right or wrong - the only thing that is getting slander in this whole thing - is your image.

x1,000,000

Postby Cjruckus » August 21st, 2008, 9:06 pm

RapToR wrote:
Cjruckus wrote:

who is BIBI bf

Who is bibi anyway?

soundgodess

butterface

ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh...
Not bad ajeet.

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » August 21st, 2008, 10:51 pm

megadoc1 wrote:
civic minded wrote:why people like bacchanal so?

x1,000,000

x 1000000. dam skippy man.

and when raptor talk, talk done eh! lol

IDRC

Postby IDRC » August 21st, 2008, 11:03 pm

No comments SG :?:

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » August 21st, 2008, 11:27 pm

so in the end who win???

Strauss

Postby Strauss » August 21st, 2008, 11:29 pm

Zeriam wrote:so in the end who win???

Actually they both lost big time.

Both have lots of explaining to do to each other and prospective clients.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » August 21st, 2008, 11:35 pm

i mean a verbal contract is P.O.B thing but is 1 person word vs a next, but parts of this story missing other wise i'd say just give the man $1500 for the domain and call it george, the other part of the said verbal contract wasn't finished for the $2000

vimal_vs

Postby vimal_vs » August 22nd, 2008, 12:11 am

A A i get bibi no. they yes in that pic of the text msg :shock: :lol: :lol: :lol:

anyways, i dont know you guys, im just a youth here learning, but IMO reading the ole talk forum, i read alot of BS about this ajeet character. how come u guys still deal with him?

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » August 22nd, 2008, 12:16 am

is like dealing with other people yuh does hear the stories and just run in still saying nah is not true

turbo master

Postby turbo master » August 22nd, 2008, 7:15 am

The site will be taken down soon. The point was made.
Ian made his comments and I wanted the public to know the TRUTH about this matter.I have provided sufficient proof on this matter.

No one seems to think anything is wrong with Ian coming on tuner and posting lies. http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... 78&start=0
Nothing was wrong when he posted this, with issuing a BOUNCED CHEQUE or by a businessman failing to adhere to a contract. Nothing is wrong with Ian lying and quarrelling and insulting my webmaster that adhered to his wishes. All of the above is PROFESSIONAL. No, I am entirely to blame.

Speculation and Bashing runs rampant in this thread.Yet still people dont have the FACTS. It really is a bandwagon, you make your assumptions about me based on 'facts' provided by my favourite fans..Blue Ice & Sinister. LOL Where is their proof? Again just their claims that they 'not lying'. Let soundgodess answer for herself.

Apparently a lot of people 'know' me. I'm accustomed to my image being slandered on trinituner. This is nothing new to me. FYI-a lot of guys BIGGG in the car show/audio business mentioned similar stuff about Ian.

BTW Conducting a transaction in the police station is as well and good. Doing it at half 11 in the night and returning home with cash and spiteful people around. No. We tried conducting the transaction during the day at their office and same stupidness.
If anyone would've conducted the transaction that hour after all this BS happen. I glad for you guys.

Everything in life is a learning experience, and we have learnt from this.

As with me, I have NO complaints from any of my clients. We obtain clients from a referral basis ONLY. Ian, as well. We also have more workload that we can manage. That speaks for itself.Have a look. Mind you, we only starting pushing the websites MID THIS YEAR.

www.dream-carz.com
www.blackwidowerproductions.com
www.customer1stcaribbean.com
www.aactis.com
www.ttpba.com
www.ttasaonline.com
www.triniexpressions.com
www.trinturbo.com

Assissted:
www.caribbean-leisurewear.com
www.securitysystemsltd.com
www.hareshdhanpath.com

There's always a bunch of lies and small talk. Mature, intelligent people get FACTS before making a decision or a judgement. My statements are all backed by proof. I have nothing mroe to say on the matter.Have fun guys.

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » August 22nd, 2008, 11:49 am

Please request ANY proof you so desire. Please sir, what can i help you with? :mrgreen:

Trinturbo creditablilty so far down the toilet its embarassing.

ROFL @ boasting that trinturbo and blackwindower is listed as his cutomers :lol: Didnt know you are a customer of yourself

a very serious question you are trying to brush off as usual

You said in a previous post you did not want to go in the police station to recieve the money because u was almost home and ur situation home.

BUT

You find it easier to ttake the time to udpate the website with slanderous statements about the customer on the internet, post detailed "facts" on the site, making so many calls to arrange a meeting, recieving so many threatening calls, coming here every 5 mins to refresh this page to see how best you can mislead the public, tell everyone you are being threatened and you are living in fear so much that you cannot step out your car, saying things like bibi bf come by your house and you DID NOT call the police?

THAT IS EASIER THAN GOING TO THE POLICE STATION? COLLECING YOUR MONEY AND LEAVING AND BRINGING AN END TO THIS DRAMA?
oh wait , this is a publicity stunt to gain more customers? :lol:

JUS4SHO

Postby JUS4SHO » August 22nd, 2008, 12:21 pm

turbo master you are just giving a partial to what took place. For instance can you explain why the cheque bounce? .... when you say the cheque bounce without giving a reson that you are clearly trying to defame your customer character.
and its this attitude you must curb.... STOP playing victim and be an adult, look at the situation at other angles, spend some time think, ponder, to ensure you are making the correct choices

Postby SR » August 22nd, 2008, 1:08 pm

It is my understanding that the cheque did not "bounce" as stated but could not be cashed due to an error made on the cheque

while i agree there are always 3 sides to a story
why use the said website as well as you own to propogate continuing stories about what transpired

other than the first response from the other party regarding the misdealings there have been no more

however the other party has openly gone ahead to used whatever possible media forums to fight his case

and to respond to ajeet regarding my buisness transactions

all information is straight up and above board
all discounts are discussed and agreed upon prior to any work being done
upon completion any changes required or service depending on what was done is given free of charge
back up service/support is given free of charge for 1 year
keep on thing in mind

the customer is always right ............they may not know much about what they want but they must be satisfied with what they have paid for

in any buisness no matter the product there are basic rules
once the customer is happy thats all the advertisment i need
if the customer is not happy then it can be discussed as to what it will take to make them happy

if i do not have somthing to offer them i tell them up front rather than trying to take thier money with somthing they do not want

if my price is too high then maybe my product was not made for you
simple as that
be straight up with the customer and offer professional after sales service

Aphrodite
Location: living my life ....and loving it every step off the way :)

Postby Aphrodite » August 22nd, 2008, 2:11 pm

[color=red]Wow honestly I know both parties involved and I was asked to help settle a private matter. Yet you all have been enlightened to the situation, but as most of you all said every situation have three sides.

The cheque in question when “Aâ€