honda4life

Postby honda4life » July 26th, 2008, 1:41 am

gt4tified they eh have no VTEC :lol: :lol: :lol:

W2J

Postby W2J » July 26th, 2008, 10:36 am

Sinister_Audio wrote:the evo coulda be on stock boost,
and prolly have a speed cut :roll:
thaz like wha? all out on 3rd n a lil bit of 4th?

yes the lil b18 wukkin but a simple speed cut defencer and u'll "WALK PASS" the evo that prolly didnt even fully swing tru 4th and even get to the top of 5th... :roll:

stock top out on a evo 8 box is what pornie? about 260-270kms?

type r pigglet the dc2 could do that 'normal' ent? :rofl:

he won't know that he's still on the evo7 gearbox :D

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » July 26th, 2008, 10:43 am

On the Evo 7 box, its about 265-270 kmph
8-)

Rx

Postby Rx » July 26th, 2008, 11:01 am

I selling my Fozzy now yes :lol:

WTB .. a fast Teggy juss like the one in this ched :twisted:

W2J

Postby W2J » July 26th, 2008, 11:02 am

^ :shock: you must be have some big balls there boss btw how you log that with the SAFC?

FugiTECH

Re: What really goin on wit Evo men?

Postby FugiTECH » July 26th, 2008, 11:22 am

type_r_teggy wrote:hear wat,
waz limin in tgi chag, drinkin as usual, but dats not d issue :roll:

when i was leavin, a couple of fellas were leavin at d same time, while i was walkin to my car, i heard one of the guys say "he drivin de yellow integra"
i didn't look back or anything, jus proceeded to the dc2, while gettin into the car saw one of the fellas hurryin to get into his.

when i pulled out of the parkin spot, saw a red evo 8 reversing out of the park, then i realized who it was, d red evo wit white rimz (hi rpm's)

so i exit the car park, watchin my side mirror, seein dat he was tryin his best to get behind me, so he finally did, revvin n gettin on.... :x

so i pulled out on the highway n gave him wat he was askin 4 cause it was like about midnight so the road was lil clear, so i gave him some VTEC n dat was it, walkin away from him with ease, then waitin until he ran pass den doin it again n again, tryin the advantage the lil honda 8-) , but he eh look good at all :?

wat wrong wit these men boy :?: :lol:

i beat skyline already , and my car slow

JM

Postby JM » July 26th, 2008, 2:57 pm

honda4life wrote:gt4tified they eh have no VTEC :lol: :lol: :lol:

Ent that does kick in after 7 pages?

Conrad

Postby Conrad » July 26th, 2008, 6:41 pm

JM wrote:
honda4life wrote:gt4tified they eh have no VTEC :lol: :lol: :lol:

Ent that does kick in after 7 pages?

Postby *KRONIK* » July 26th, 2008, 7:10 pm

:shocked!:

i just trying to help make 10 pgs

Rx

Postby Rx » July 27th, 2008, 8:00 am

W2J wrote:^ :shock: you must be have some big balls there boss btw how you log that with the SAFC?

Postby tr1ad » July 27th, 2008, 10:03 am

as usual

i call shennegans

R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Postby R. Mutt » July 27th, 2008, 10:33 am

:wiggle:

Either the evo need a reflash or the Teggy driver smoking crack.

Postby tr1ad » July 27th, 2008, 12:39 pm

crack is wack

Postby honda hoe » July 28th, 2008, 8:52 am

type_r_teggy

Postby type_r_teggy » July 28th, 2008, 9:03 am

yea i am in no way sayin that i could beat the evo on a quarter, top end is where i had d advantage, dats all....

R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Postby R. Mutt » July 28th, 2008, 9:05 am

I remember SR says that his civic will wash an evo on top end. This man must be speaking the truth.

type_r_teggy

Postby type_r_teggy » July 28th, 2008, 9:07 am

the evo coulda be on stock boost,
and prolly have a speed cut

yes the lil b18 wukkin but a simple speed cut defencer and u'll "WALK PASS" the evo that prolly didnt even fully swing tru 4th and even get to the top of 5th...

type r pigglet the dc2 could do that 'normal' ent?

possible, but u're forgettin i hav speed cut 2 :|

type_r_teggy

Postby type_r_teggy » July 28th, 2008, 9:10 am

Rx

Postby Rx » July 28th, 2008, 9:24 am

well then .. my Fozzy could beat an EVO too ... :twisted:

>>>if it's parked up

Prolly the TEGGY in this thread was on NOS at the time ... :idea:

...my contribution to the projected 10 pages ...

type_r_teggy

Postby type_r_teggy » July 28th, 2008, 9:32 am

and at the end of the day....

i'm stock n he's "stock" not sure jus assuming... :?
but i'm 1.8l N/A, he's 2.0l boosted :roll:

Postby honda hoe » July 28th, 2008, 9:37 am

type_r_teggy wrote:and at the end of the day....

i'm stock n he's "stock" not sure jus assuming... :?
but i'm 1.8l N/A, he's 2.0l boosted :roll:

i say we compare time slips

type r teggy, wuz ur best ET again?

:poke:

i tink dat car did 13's

type_r_teggy

Postby type_r_teggy » July 28th, 2008, 9:59 am

say we compare time slips

type r teggy, wuz ur best ET again?

i tink dat car did 13's

better dan urs rite now :roll:

Postby honda hoe » July 28th, 2008, 10:01 am

^ dodgin the question?? :lol: :lol:

type_r_teggy

Postby type_r_teggy » July 28th, 2008, 10:07 am

never timed so i won't kno boss :mrgreen:

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » July 28th, 2008, 10:22 am

mitsu mook wrote:^ dodgin the question?? :lol: :lol:

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » July 28th, 2008, 10:31 am

Sinister_Audio wrote:the evo coulda be on stock boost,
and prolly have a speed cut :roll:

yes the lil b18 wukkin but a simple speed cut defencer and u'll "WALK PASS" the evo that prolly didnt even fully swing tru 4th and even get to the top of 5th... :roll:

type r pigglet the dc2 could do that 'normal' ent? :rofl:

for a stock evo to hit 260kmh + ..it would need a long stretch.
Evo's suffer drivetrain losses..it's AWD...AWD hurts it. A slightly less powerful FWD/RWD will give a stock evo a pretty good run after 220kmh and probably even beat it.

Not surprising. My last E7 hit a top speed of just over 260kmh..this was when it was modified.

But yet another time that old M3....Adil's car or whatever his name is...gave me a excellent run on the highway. That M3 had top end like that! If the road was more clear he would have eventually pulled past me

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » July 28th, 2008, 10:39 am

reminds me of the time honda hoe dc5 detroy a GTR

Postby tr1ad » July 28th, 2008, 11:04 am

so when hoe car was runnin an d red gti swift mash him up

da mean i cud run ah evo?