Postby air wick » July 21st, 2008, 6:27 pm

1572 and counting views in 1 day.... :shock:

that story win!

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » July 21st, 2008, 7:14 pm

snypaz wrote:
It was a quiet night in the rural village of Craignesh in South Trinidad. I had just brought in the goats from grazing, and gave the cow some cut grass. The weather was ominous, you've all experienced it...the overcast evenings. It was dark since midday, so it was hard to tell what the actual time was...and again very quiet.

Just as I was rinsing off the stink of the cow pen from knee high rubber boots, I started thinking of her...sweet sumintra, the pommerac of my eye, the hog plum of my dreams.

Coincidentally, and some may say fatefully, I heard a small voice calling my name softly...seductively from the bhaji patch, behind the fig trees...
I became dizzy with anticipation at the sound of my name. I dropped the boots and slipped on my good rubber slippers. I was very ashamed at the red onhes I had repaired with the safety pin the week before.

I quickly glanced over to the house. Yes Ma was still kneading a loya to make roti for us. Pa's bicycle was not outside, he was probably on his second or third nip of puncheon by now. He did, after all, take milk and dasheen to sell in market this morning. Ma was kneading furiously, I thought it might be an even better idea to slip away now and avoid the inevitable confrontation later...
I picked my way in the darkness through the peas patch, walking carefully on the concrete blocks that formed an improvised path to the fig trees and the beckoning voice in the bhaji leaves beyond.

Although cool, it was humid, as if just about to rain. I was sweating, perhaps it was the humidity, perhaps it was the humidity...in my second hand jockey shorts I got from my uncle Rajmohan two years ago.

Although I had admired Sumintra from afar, I had only a few fleeting words with her before now;

"Dais a nice dress yuh have orn",

"Yuh does brush yuh teeth real white gyul!"

Trifling words now when I think about the momentous occasion that was about to present itself...
I came upon the edge of the full, deep green bhaji's, there she was...Sumintra. She was not one of these modern girls with their Hi-Fi radios, and lipstick and all of that stuff. I never understood this penchant for these skinny girls either.

Sumintra was plump and healthy looking, she enjoyed her food almost to an erotic extent. I remember stealing furtive glances at her, scooping a handful of paratha and curry aloo, with a little mother-in-law, such skill and dexterity.

Her large breasts were showing a little under the dark blue sari. She laid out an old sheet and had a silver pt and something in a cloth wrap laying next to her.

I drank in her expansive frame right down to her well spread toes, an excellent and attractive trait of girls working in the lagoon....
Sumintra made a signal for me to sit, I did so as delicately as I could, not wanting to ruin the moment with any boisterous behaviors.

She opened the pot and cloth;

"Yuh want some roti and eddoes tackharee?"

My favourite!
She pursed her full lips while she ate her roti and tackharee...I started to get a strange stirring in those old...old jockey shorts...she took notice and started lifting the the hem of her sari.

At the same time she pulled down one side of her sari blouse to reveal a huge breast with a nipple the size of a cork ball. Her nipple was erect and looked like a governer plum ready to be picked.

She dipped a quarter roti in the eddoes tackaree and started to make small circles around her nipple, leaving the eddoes sauce trailing around the circumference...

I Ate it gratefully, she had some as well. I don't have to remind you about the seductiveness of her eating. This woman did not eat she made love to her food...
Sumintra deftly pulled down the other side of her top, I was astonished to see another perfectly matched breast staring back at me.

By this time the sari had been pulld all the way up as well, I got a glimpse of a humungous pink polyester thing lurking below.

I groaned in anticipation...
Sumintra asked me to take of the parachute sized polyester garment, I did so with trembling hands and a soul that trembled even more. Just as I got it off, a crack of thunder and a flash of lightneing, briefly illuminating what looked like a good sized oncooked eddoes (the irony). The image seared unto my mind forever!

I made a tremulous movement to enter...she beckoned me with those over Kajalled eyes...
he rain was pounding now, it went from drizzle to downpour in seconds, I could not take it any more, before I enterred her, I felt a warm feeling welling up inside me...

"No, NOT NOW!!!!!", I shouted.

I could not believe it!

Pfft pfffffffft squirt....

It was all over. I ran home in the rain, thankful that that I had been drenched and the water covered up my tears and emarrassment...I will never forget Sumintra's mocking laughter as my one good rubber slipper got caught in the mud trying to flee the traumatic scene...

Take win fadda.... muhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

*chokes*

*dies*

*dead* resurrects.......*dead*....ahahahhahahh..ohh gadd oii

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » July 21st, 2008, 7:37 pm

take win :lol:

Postby *KRONIK* » July 21st, 2008, 8:02 pm

ronsin1 wrote: lockin an de gangs

ronsin1 wrote:bunette lucks

ROFL

sexy_ke70_chick

Postby sexy_ke70_chick » July 21st, 2008, 8:11 pm

PROZAC:.."
the bhaji patch, behind the fig trees...
[/quote]
come on man, Bhaji doesn't grow any place close to fig.I refuse to continue reading .[/quote]

who tell u so right now i have sum bhaji behind sum fig trees! :)

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » July 21st, 2008, 8:21 pm

ammm , can I have some bhaji please sumintra? :)

Postby cinco » July 21st, 2008, 9:33 pm

sexy_ke70_chick wrote:PROZAC:.."
the bhaji patch, behind the fig trees...

come on man, Bhaji doesn't grow any place close to fig.I refuse to continue reading .

who tell u so right now i have sum bhaji behind sum fig trees! :)

so this story is about u :shock: :shock:

Postby De Dragon » July 21st, 2008, 9:53 pm

Ah get fever wit dis one! :lol:

xtech

Postby xtech » July 21st, 2008, 9:59 pm

Ok Crazy gets a big up for a job well done

http://crazybalhead.YouAreMighty.com

:drama: and take a popcorn award for drama

Postby MG Man » July 21st, 2008, 10:01 pm

does not sound like the Craignish village I grew up in....... :? :? :?
We had a garage with some sports cars and a racing car............go figure

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » July 21st, 2008, 10:09 pm

Dr crazybalhead, :roll:

SurGTR

Postby SurGTR » July 21st, 2008, 11:02 pm

Hook wrote:I now reading this ting and no lie, ah laugh till ah cry and get a "semi" at d same time!
*looks for fat indian chick porn*

oh gawd :lol: :lol: :lol: man gehin c0ckstan off de ting yes :lol: :lol: :lol:

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » July 22nd, 2008, 1:08 am

Postby Hook » July 22nd, 2008, 4:18 am

lol...yes, that story touched my heart...and stirred my loins :oops:

riadb

Postby riadb » July 22nd, 2008, 6:04 am

CBH and sumintra yes......classic!!!!~ :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby crazybalhead » July 22nd, 2008, 6:09 am

xtech wrote:Ok Crazy gets a big up for a job well done

http://crazybalhead.YouAreMighty.com

:drama: and take a popcorn award for drama

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!

Postby Greypatch » July 22nd, 2008, 8:07 am

yuh large dwag web site and thing

Postby wagon r » July 22nd, 2008, 10:01 am

i eh know what to say CB.....*shakes head and walks aways ...*.... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » July 22nd, 2008, 10:52 am

:rofl: @ ched...

Postby Razkal » July 22nd, 2008, 12:16 pm

No CT9A wrote:ah see that arizona ah sold you has done its job

:lol: :lol: :lol: :shock: that coming with gravel now or what?

CBH...i cyah even laugh hoss....i think i pull ah liverstring with the first guffaw yes :?
But you sir, have to be the most under-worked employee in Trinidad and Tobago right now :lol: :lol:
Ah hope yuh show de boss dis one :lol: I email de link to my pops and he deadin :lol:

Supazuki

Postby Supazuki » July 22nd, 2008, 2:57 pm

let VS Naipaul haul he tail time to call in Sir CBH

sexy_ke70_chick

Postby sexy_ke70_chick » July 22nd, 2008, 4:51 pm

lol :oops:

honda4life

Postby honda4life » July 22nd, 2008, 5:20 pm

Hook wrote:lol...yes, that story touched my heart...and stirred my loins :oops:

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 22nd, 2008, 6:40 pm

nearly ded laughing with this thread :lol:

but one thing though - just went in the grocery and saw some "uncooked" eddoes and nearly :sick:

i used to like eddoes - now I have that mental picture burned into my head too, along with the crack of lightning and peel of thunder :| :|

:sick:
Last edited by Duane 3NE 2NR on July 23rd, 2008, 12:19 am, edited 1 time in total.

^Pretty^

Postby ^Pretty^ » July 22nd, 2008, 9:49 pm

:rofl: at thread

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » July 23rd, 2008, 12:17 am

:rofl: cbh hoss i owe you a beer thanks for the laugh :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

mikey_v

Postby mikey_v » July 23rd, 2008, 7:51 am

man i finally read this thing i come to wok feelin sleepy sleepy man now i char stop laughing... :mrgreen:

Postby crazybalhead » November 10th, 2008, 9:57 am

BUMP for a boring Monday and for those who missed it. :lol:

Postby tr1ad » November 10th, 2008, 10:01 am

bwdmc hoss

Tarantula

Postby Tarantula » November 10th, 2008, 10:19 am

crazybalhead wrote:BUMP for a boring Monday and for those who missed it. :lol:

Monday is boring fuh true and yes i did miss it but fack man CBH!!! i get mudderskunt windlock laughing here hoss!!!!! TAKE WIN!!!!!!!!!