Still having fun in GT4- my special cars (pics)

EarthQuake

Postby EarthQuake » August 4th, 2009, 10:51 am

foundation cars in that game

SPEC S

Postby SPEC S » August 4th, 2009, 1:54 pm

4everstock

Postby 4everstock » October 24th, 2009, 12:18 pm

:twisted:

mafia-boss

Postby mafia-boss » October 25th, 2009, 7:44 pm

link me with sum mods

4everstock

Postby 4everstock » November 26th, 2009, 9:29 pm

speed

Postby speed » November 27th, 2009, 8:39 am

wat can dis game work on?

4everstock

Postby 4everstock » November 27th, 2009, 10:12 am

This is GranTurismo 4 for the PS2

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » November 27th, 2009, 6:18 pm

aight i confused... how u go about doing this on a ps2????

4everstock

The newest addition

Postby 4everstock » April 19th, 2010, 7:48 pm

The 909hp 3-Rotor Mazda Mx-Crossport ...........Slammed!!!!!!

4everstock

Postby 4everstock » April 19th, 2010, 10:47 pm

the 510 - another SR20 sleeper
Last edited by 4everstock on April 20th, 2010, 11:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.

4everstock

Postby 4everstock » April 20th, 2010, 10:13 pm

4everstock

Postby 4everstock » April 20th, 2010, 11:28 pm

the oldskool Mitsubishi Galant GTO with an Evo VIII engine - around 500-600hp ....check out the tyres at the back!

4everstock

Postby 4everstock » May 3rd, 2010, 12:21 am

4everstock

Re: Still having fun in GT4- my special cars (pics)

Postby 4everstock » May 11th, 2010, 11:33 pm

!

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 2nd, 2010, 4:14 pm

i have this game its great but what i hate is the ridiculous challenges like 24hr races to unlock the formula 1 cars, have u unlocked it btw?

4everstock

Postby 4everstock » August 15th, 2010, 5:21 pm

yeah.....can help you out....PM me

Re:

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 15th, 2010, 7:51 pm

ShIvAm wrote:aight i confused... how u go about doing this on a ps2????

PS2 Has USB Ports, Probably uses a flashdrive or something

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 15th, 2010, 7:52 pm

4everstock wrote:yeah.....can help you out....PM me

PM Sent.

anoojra

Postby anoojra » October 27th, 2010, 11:15 pm

I feel I is the biggest GT pioung in Trinidad, ah had GT2,GT3,GT4,GT5P even GT4 Prologue Signature edition

I even used to run the Weekly Race Series GTPlanet when I had GT3 dem fellas could real race used to get licks. http://www.gtplanet.net/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=117

Yeo

Postby Yeo » October 28th, 2010, 10:57 am

anoojra wrote:I feel I is the biggest GT pioung in Trinidad, ah had GT2,GT3,GT4,GT5P even GT4 Prologue Signature edition

I even used to run the Weekly Race Series GTPlanet when I had GT3 dem fellas could real race used to get licks. http://www.gtplanet.net/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=117" target="_blank

:lol: :lol: :lol: Trinituner had a GT lime, we had weekly tournaments in GT 3 and 4.

No cheating, and no "modded" cars, only what was available in the game... we even had limits on hp allowed...

Postby wagon r » October 28th, 2010, 1:16 pm

biggest in relation to what...to whom...???? i had GT from part 1-4...never bought GT5P as i didn't want to cause it's not the full game and still waiting....

...yuh ever tote yuh tv to ah pardner house just to play side by side for a years....or link 4 together to run races just to see who was the best......

Yeo is right....we had big limes here....you are the biggest....hahahah....there's always someone bigger than you.

Postby wagon r » October 28th, 2010, 1:18 pm

...ah forget to add....yuh ever take a man car, that he mod and then go and beat his fastest time within 3 laps...on his on system..!

..ask the OP about that... :lol: ...

Yeo

Postby Yeo » October 28th, 2010, 1:28 pm

ENT!! Yuh ever fly from NY to Trini to beat a man by a few 100th's of a second?! :stalk:

anoojra

Postby anoojra » October 28th, 2010, 8:42 pm

Yeo wrote:
anoojra wrote:I feel I is the biggest GT pioung in Trinidad, ah had GT2,GT3,GT4,GT5P even GT4 Prologue Signature edition

I even used to run the Weekly Race Series GTPlanet when I had GT3 dem fellas could real race used to get licks. http://www.gtplanet.net/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=117" target="_blank" target="_blank

:lol: :lol: :lol: Trinituner had a GT lime, we had weekly tournaments in GT 3 and 4.

No cheating, and no "modded" cars, only what was available in the game... we even had limits on hp allowed...

Serious! I wish I had known, I would love the challenge. When was that?

anoojra

Postby anoojra » October 28th, 2010, 8:47 pm

wagon r wrote:biggest in relation to what...to whom...???? i had GT from part 1-4...never bought GT5P as i didn't want to cause it's not the full game and still waiting....

...yuh ever tote yuh tv to ah pardner house just to play side by side for a years....or link 4 together to run races just to see who was the best......

Yeo is right....we had big limes here....you are the biggest....hahahah....there's always someone bigger than you.

lol, well ah never say I was the Biggest, ah said ah "feel" I is the biggest... but I real glad know there are others like me :p

I don't know anybody that REAL good, next time allyuh having a tournament lemme know :D

BTW allyuh had a favorite car in GT3 and GT4?

Mines in GT3 was the Jaguar XK220 LM Racecar

For GT4 it was the Toyota Minolta 88C-V

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » October 29th, 2010, 12:01 pm

4everstock

Postby 4everstock » November 1st, 2010, 8:20 am

wagon r wrote:...ah forget to add....yuh ever take a man car, that he mod and then go and beat his fastest time within 3 laps...on his on system..!

..ask the OP about that... :lol: ...

........doing it just for the love of the creating and tuning :fadein:

........but, still........bring it!!!!!! :twisted:

4everstock

Postby 4everstock » November 15th, 2010, 9:46 am

ok guys, GT5 is almost here (Nov 24th)...........time squeeze the last bit of fun out of GT4.....hacked-style.....anybody want me build any monsters/sleepers for them, check me (PM me).......eg. put an Evo 4G63 engine or SR20DETT engine or RB25DETT engine, or 20B/ 26B engine in any car you want!!!!!!

4everstock

Postby 4everstock » November 15th, 2010, 9:01 pm

:roll: :twisted: :roll: :fadein:

anoojra

Postby anoojra » November 15th, 2010, 10:07 pm

CANT WAIT!

I playing over the prologue since I heard the saved game could be carried over, but some how ah feel ah will start it from scratch ;)