Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 21st, 2007, 1:56 pm

R@lli@rt,
Read above..

R@lli@rt

Postby R@lli@rt » May 21st, 2007, 1:59 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:R@lli@rt,
Read above..

Blush! Geez, i posted i minute after you and went reading after, sorry!

Postby X_Factor » May 21st, 2007, 2:06 pm

aye it always hav constantine park in macoya

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 21st, 2007, 2:10 pm

X_Factor,

Yuh could get it?

Postby X_Factor » May 21st, 2007, 2:12 pm

well i dunno if yuh hadda ask permission...but we went there and held a couple fete matches already...i'll enquire about it...but it'll hafta be after this friday when exams done

Postby SUPAstarr » May 21st, 2007, 2:14 pm

allyuh update nah i itchin to play som cricket bad

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 21st, 2007, 2:17 pm

SUPAstarr,

Why allyuh so...what was the last few posts...not an update? :roll:

shady23

Postby shady23 » May 21st, 2007, 2:18 pm

laddddd..QRC ground???...i hada leave from all now to reach dey :( :(

Postby joker » May 21st, 2007, 2:27 pm

shady23 wrote:laddddd..QRC ground???...i hada leave from all now to reach dey :( :(

yuh walking?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 21st, 2007, 2:29 pm

Ah boy.....Trinituner.

shady23

Postby shady23 » May 21st, 2007, 3:54 pm

i jus mite hada.. cause i eh have no car an i livin rell far down south :| :|

Postby joker » May 21st, 2007, 4:09 pm

i in southshady23

fuzz_174

Postby fuzz_174 » May 21st, 2007, 4:11 pm

Constantine park is a good venue..

its a big ground, alot of space for parking etc...

however u cant get access to it on any weekend or public holiday..

so unless allyuh wanna plan the lime on a friday..

u will have to rule out constantine park..

If u guys wanna play a hardball match..i cud organize a venue

Postby X_Factor » May 21st, 2007, 5:26 pm

aye how come they cant use the ground on a weekend?
becasue of the windball cricket that does be playing?

i'll make some calls after friday and find out if/when we could get it

fuzz_174

Postby fuzz_174 » May 21st, 2007, 5:44 pm

The ojah windball league is going on and will continue for a while..maybe till the middle of july

so weekends are out for sure..

Cause we have a team entered there..and the quarter finals supposed to start in the first week of june..so it have real matches to go still

that ground is a mess on a weekend..

SuperSpeedStuff

Postby SuperSpeedStuff » May 21st, 2007, 5:52 pm

how bout hymalaya in barataria?............ my team practise there in d night .......... i could try to get it for the day time.......... if u all interested let me know i can enquire for u.......................... btw i on ah ban so plzzzzzzzzzzzzz make dis match next month!!!!!!!!!! :oops: :oops: ..................... i even ban from playin cricket wid meh team :( :(

Postby X_Factor » May 21st, 2007, 5:57 pm

ban?....how old ru ?..lol

i thought about hymalaya....u could look into that

no1 from central could get a ground?

wat about that place on cunupia mainroad...?

fuzz_174

Postby fuzz_174 » May 21st, 2007, 5:58 pm

yea find out about himalya..

actually we supposed to be playin dem in a friendly match soon..

we could possible organize the tuner lime for dat day?

Postby X_Factor » May 21st, 2007, 6:01 pm

i feelin to tun up some ppl these days...worse yet if ur right handed batsman

SuperSpeedStuff

Postby SuperSpeedStuff » May 21st, 2007, 6:09 pm

hmmmmmmmmmmm leg break? off break? how u tunnin them up?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 21st, 2007, 6:13 pm

SuperSpeedStuff,

We interested..Inquire..Better to have more than one option.

Maxxx

Postby Maxxx » May 22nd, 2007, 12:19 pm

SR wrote:ah have a location

but i feel it going to be more of a fete than a match

i only playin all fours

I like how SR thinking, count me in for the All 4s, and the cricket and the football.

stretcherz

Postby stretcherz » May 22nd, 2007, 1:36 pm

if is QRC i dey...

it have great parking

but i must say, QRC grounds kinda big... we could more than play football in NO MANS LAND or something...

(i went QRC)

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 22nd, 2007, 1:42 pm

stretcherz,
When you rent the cricket pitch your only allowed to use that.Having gone QRC you'd know that they take extreme care of the football field/turf pitch, so using that area is out.
What they do allow you to use is the concrete pitch on the western end (nearer to the ministry of Education) and allowances for up to 3 cars, normally the food,drink and equipment vehicles, to park down there as well.
The rest of cars will park on the paved area off the grass.

nightcrawler

Postby nightcrawler » May 22nd, 2007, 1:56 pm

how about bestcrete ground. by maloney on d highway. real place to park. d race track not too far if allyuh want to draggggg. i could link it.

what allyuh tink.

by d way. i have to get a game.
if i aint playing i goin home with d two wickets and throwin way all allyuh balls in d bush.

stretcherz

Postby stretcherz » May 22nd, 2007, 2:03 pm

stretcherz,
When you rent the cricket pitch your only allowed to use that.Having gone QRC you'd know that they take extreme care of the football field/turf pitch, so using that area is out.
What they do allow you to use is the concrete pitch on the western end (nearer to the ministry of Education) and allowances for up to 3 cars, normally the food,drink and equipment vehicles, to park down there as well.
The rest of cars will park on the paved area off the grass.

yeah they do take care of the grounds... so ok QRC kinda too big now...
BESTCRETE go be too far for the south tuners( that go be great for me)

what about the savannah or st mary's grounds or something?

Postby SUPAstarr » May 22nd, 2007, 2:09 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:SUPAstarr,

Why allyuh so...what was the last few posts...not an update? :roll:

sorry ah get excited to play cricket :oops: :oops: :oops:

larafan

Postby larafan » May 24th, 2007, 12:29 am

so wuh is de latest??

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 24th, 2007, 12:32 am