WTK: STOP SMOKING!!!

996vtwin
In Memory of George Aboud Jr.

Postby 996vtwin » December 6th, 2008, 3:02 pm

996vtwin wrote:
pioneer wrote:996vtwin, quick question, do u consume alcohol at all?

Umm, only when serious stress hit me. Sometimes I might binge, again stress. Don't get me wrong I have my vices but i try my best to keep a level head (key word try). Like I said if I have a rough night which is never good, I am thankful to not have smoked.

Doesn't matter if you binge or not, or whether you keep a level head, alcohol is destructive to the body :|

Like I said I don't drink only in the rare event that I become very stressed, which is almost never.

Postby skylinechild » December 6th, 2008, 4:09 pm

best way to quit....

every timr u about to put a cig in your mouth imagine it is a long big thick fat black dick.......mandingo style.....and u sucking and pulling on dat...

presto.....instant cure.....then again some of allyuh here real fetish.....allyuh gone on the other side of the fence......or DVD sales might go up!!!!!

Postby tr1ad » December 6th, 2008, 4:14 pm

skylinechild wrote:best way to quit....

every timr u about to put a cig in your mouth imagine it is a long big thick fat black dick.......mandingo style.....and u sucking and pulling on dat...

i gather u a chain smoker then

Postby MG Man » December 6th, 2008, 4:17 pm

presto.....instant cure.....then again some of allyuh here real fetish.....allyuh gone on the other side of the fence......or DVD sales might go up!!!!!

the mere fact you can imagine that...is priceless

I feel he smokin 2 packs a day, jus for the visual

Postby skylinechild » December 6th, 2008, 4:20 pm

tr1ad wrote:

i gather u a chain smoker then

everyone dows watch porn...who ever say they doh watch porn...they LIE
so it easy to imagine....unless u have small piggy syndrome....

( pioneer probably has this syndrome cause he cant imagine anything)

secondly.....i an NOT a chain smoker....i does lime with smokers but when they wanna light up they excuse themselves and go outside and blaze up....

thirdly.....pioneer....i am NOT owned ..HYMC :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby tr1ad » December 6th, 2008, 4:32 pm

if yuh hadda watch piggy watch yuh own....smokin an watchin it defeatin the point tho

Postby skylinechild » December 6th, 2008, 4:41 pm

:lol: I DO NOT SMOKE.....:lol:

so wait nah...allyuh never see them type of movies when the man pull out that long ass thing...then i think....what the fauck he do to get it tha big :lol:

and i said for the smoker to IMAGINE......not go and find one and pull on it....

and i am not obcessed with piggy.....all porn is the same thing....moan ..groan...then the money shot.....

wat else it does have different....

lastly....this is a thread about smoking.....that is the most disgusting thing i cud think of......hell use your imagination and imagine that is wat u putting in yuh mouth....
wouldnt you want to stop "smoking"..??

and pioneer....still i say HYMC :lol: