rfari wrote:V 'eat ah fewd' ramps
And jkr aka 'take plenty man'
Ah say it in big. We hadda take back we sweat grp!
dougla_boy wrote:how yuh punkie jkr?
TrinbagoMan wrote:A group of us sweat everyweek in diego martin. we want to challenge the tuner sweaters to a friendly. 7 a a side.. unlimited substitution. lets make it happen.
dougla_boy wrote:oarrrrrrr!!!!! foood!!!!!!!
dani alves wanna be checking in!
dean_spleen09 wrote:dougla_boy wrote:oarrrrrrr!!!!! foood!!!!!!!
dani alves wanna be checking in!
skate tackle de players from d next team eh , not YOUR team
TrinbagoMan wrote:A group of us sweat everyweek in diego martin. we want to challenge the tuner sweaters to a friendly. 7 a a side.. unlimited substitution. lets make it happen.
Trini Hookah wrote:TrinbagoMan wrote:A group of us sweat everyweek in diego martin. we want to challenge the tuner sweaters to a friendly. 7 a a side.. unlimited substitution. lets make it happen.
Pm me bro, we could make something happen.
This weekend even.
Trini Hookah wrote:Yuh fadda.
cinco wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:TrinbagoMan wrote:A group of us sweat everyweek in diego martin. we want to challenge the tuner sweaters to a friendly. 7 a a side.. unlimited substitution. lets make it happen.
Pm me bro, we could make something happen.
This weekend even.
he was talkin to the sweaters tho
who be u again?
rfari wrote:Im glad u seeing the light deans. Its a select few that running tufc now. Stand firm comrades!