BrotherHood wrote:dan80 wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Back from Bantanamo Bay. Stinkin mods.
what you get banned for now?
I now come off a 2 months dey boy. Bout 6 time I get ban for d year already. I did cuss ah moderator.
JoKeR1980 wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:rfari wrote:Barefoot sweat issa flick
Somebody tell yuh that?
Cause I know you doh sweat
dong to kurps bobolizin da feg yes
BrotherHood wrote:Back from Bantanamo Bay. Stinkin mods.
jusme wrote:<---- see loca... oh wait nvm
rfari wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:rfari wrote:Barefoot sweat issa flick
Somebody tell yuh that?
Cause I know you doh sweat
dong to kurps bobolizin da feg yes
Why u does actup so when i miss some sweats? U does miss me or something? Big feggit
BrotherHood wrote:dan80 wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Back from Bantanamo Bay. Stinkin mods.
what you get banned for now?
I now come off a 2 months dey boy. Bout 6 time I get ban for d year already. I did cuss ah moderator.
rfari wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Back from Bantanamo Bay. Stinkin mods.
OAAARR!!
dan80 wrote:Jusme when i dey you don't star atall ino. Always hearin about you bussin down the dance when i home rock-back in my house
"kids" also speak the truthjusme wrote:dan80 wrote:Jusme when i dey you don't star atall ino. Always hearin about you bussin down the dance when i home rock-back in my house
jusme wrote:dan80 wrote:Jusme when i dey you don't star atall ino. Always hearin about you bussin down the dance when i home rock-back in my house
jusme wrote:I tusty tuh sweat. Coming rell hard tuesday. #returnoftheking #drogbamode #jusminho
jusme wrote:BUMP fuh schweattt later
*puts 22 spanna in trunk*