Wine and jam with showing your jockey shorts is not fitting to the moral values of a decent society.mero wrote:What so wrong with JW?
What has the 10 million lawyer and doctors within the past and present done?
Man in touch with the youth, good public speaker, clean record and ethical (for now), works hard, into philanthropy.
Already seems better than 3/4 of the over educated fools, businessmen and millionaires we have "leading" us now.
What is the UNC's plan?
You does really believe the things you type? Lol at moral values.zoom rader wrote:Wine and jam with showing your jockey shorts is not fitting to the moral values of a decent society.mero wrote:What so wrong with JW?
Man in touch with the youth, good public speaker, clean record and ethical (for now), works hard, into philanthropy.
Already seems better than 3/4 of the over educated fools, businessmen and millionaires we have "leading" us now.
What is the UNC's plan?
PNM youths have no values but ghetto culutre and are ill mannered little pest
Lots of PNM ppl asking what are the UNC strategies. Seems they a bit scared. I guess PNM ppl have to wait.mero wrote:You does really believe the things you type? Lol at moral values.zoom rader wrote:Wine and jam with showing your jockey shorts is not fitting to the moral values of a decent society.mero wrote:What so wrong with JW?
What is the UNC's plan?
Ent Dr. Glen does play guitar and sing country but still had girls chanting on the mic for hdc house ?
JW prob has more morals than 95% of the politicians here but cuz he sing soca, immediate dismissal?
Again lord zoom what are the non PNM parties strategies? UNC 2.0 ched very quiet
The_Honourable wrote:maj. tom wrote:Redman wrote:What qualifies JW to sit in Parliament?
We want better representation..but keep allowing the parties to put their people ...that bring nothing relevant to the table...and are therefore beholden to the party to stay in office.
Another party hack......same thing for Brian Manning
Imagine he win the seat and they make him a Minister. Hahahahahaha.... joke's on all of us.
I get a sense Brian Manning come in to take over from Growlers. He will not overtly challenge him but he will just lay low, play the loyalty card and wait for growlers to fall on his own sword. Everybody including Brian knows Rowley has weak leadership skills and that there is no successor after him.
No, he's shadyantlind wrote:The_Honourable wrote:maj. tom wrote:Redman wrote:What qualifies JW to sit in Parliament?
We want better representation..but keep allowing the parties to put their people ...that bring nothing relevant to the table...and are therefore beholden to the party to stay in office.
Imagine he win the seat and they make him a Minister. Hahahahahaha.... joke's on all of us.
I get a sense Brian Manning come in to take over from Growlers. He will not overtly challenge him but he will just lay low, play the loyalty card and wait for growlers to fall on his own sword. Everybody including Brian knows Rowley has weak leadership skills and that there is no successor after him.
So far Manning junior has a relatively clean slate. Hopefully he proves himself to be a man of integrity and not fall into the pattern of so many other politicians that came before him (PNM, UNC, NAR etc).
Trinidad needs someone to take over politics in this country. Hopefully Brian is the man to lead the charge.
Yes and also a basket ball racketpugboy wrote:he wasnt involved in some street light racket a while back ?
The_Honourable wrote:maj. tom wrote:Redman wrote:What qualifies JW to sit in Parliament?
antlind wrote:Hopefully Brian is the man to lead the charge.
pugboy wrote:just checking as somebody say he have a clean slate
Lo so In other words absolutely nothing then?zoom rader wrote:Lots of PNM ppl asking what are the UNC strategies. Seems they a bit scared. I guess PNM ppl have to wait.mero wrote:You does really believe the things you type? Lol at moral values.zoom rader wrote:Wine and jam with showing your jockey shorts is not fitting to the moral values of a decent society.mero wrote:What so wrong with JW?
What is the UNC's plan?
Ent Dr. Glen does play guitar and sing country but still had girls chanting on the mic for hdc house ?
JW prob has more morals than 95% of the politicians here but cuz he sing soca, immediate dismissal?
Again lord zoom what are the non PNM parties strategies? UNC 2.0 ched very quiet
Nomero wrote:Lo so In other words absolutely nothing then?zoom rader wrote:Lots of PNM ppl asking what are the UNC strategies. Seems they a bit scared. I guess PNM ppl have to wait.mero wrote:You does really believe the things you type? Lol at moral values.zoom rader wrote:Wine and jam with showing your jockey shorts is not fitting to the moral values of a decent society.mero wrote:What so wrong with JW?
What is the UNC's plan?
He's a scamppugboy wrote:allyuh making brian out to be a real smartman yes
racket after racket
The_Honourable wrote:So Brian in ting long time then...
Dizzy28 wrote:Just finished the 5 seasons of Narcos today after a week of bingeing.
Basically the same premise applies here and now that applied then in Mexico and Colombia. Nothing happens without high level Government influence and assistance and it usually does not come for free.
pugboy wrote:You needed to watch narcos to figure that out?
The mere fact that drugs must be paid for in usd(millions) must require high level contacts to source that amount locally. Even a ants could figure that out.Dizzy28 wrote:Just finished the 5 seasons of Narcos today after a week of bingeing.
Basically the same premise applies here and now that applied then in Mexico and Colombia. Nothing happens without high level Government influence and assistance and it usually does not come for free.
paid_influencer wrote:2020 shaping up to be quite a year.
the cherry on top will be 5 more years of PNM
maj. tom wrote:Huh just now we might see some F/A-18s flying overhead from the carrier group.
Dohplaydat wrote:paid_influencer wrote:2020 shaping up to be quite a year.
the cherry on top will be 5 more years of PNM
If the grapevine rumors are true, the US out to get Faris and the Syrian cartel who are 'protected' by the PNM. Say what you want, elections 2020 will be entertaining.
PM’s son to set up basketball league
Prior Beharry
3/4/2007
Taxpayers could pay at least $3 million a year for the next three years to fund a semi-professional basketball league to be run by Brian Manning, son of Prime Minister Patrick Manning...
http://legacy.guardian.co.tt/archives/2007-03-04/news13.html
Manning to step down as NBFTT president
6/30/2010
Brian Manning, son of former prime minister Patrick Manning, will step down as president of the National Basketball Federation of Trinidad and Tobago (NBFTT) next month.
Manning intends to resign his post in an "effort to protect our national teams from individuals on the NBFTT's board", he stated yesterday...
https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/manning-to-step-down-as-nbftt-president/article_194e93a0-01eb-5327-bfe0-d7506544e64c.html
Manning's son denies $9m basketball grant
Mark Fraser
9/26/2012
Brian Manning, son of former prime minister Patrick Manning, yesterday denied that he received $9 million to fund his National Professional Basketball League initiative in 2007...
https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/mannings-son-denies-9m-basketball-grant/article_c4a48113-15e8-57fd-819a-4711372d0673.html