PNM in Gov't (2020-2025)

AlphaMan

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby AlphaMan » January 2nd, 2024, 8:12 pm

I honestly don't think Kams can edge Rowley for a victory.

Postby The_Honourable » January 2nd, 2024, 8:26 pm

Allyuh seeing 2025 over the horizon... men getting antsy.

She could but I highly doubt with the state the unc is in right now. Once that pnm machinery switches on and imbert drops goodies this upcoming budget for 2025, many will forget.

Postby gastly369 » January 2nd, 2024, 8:29 pm

bluefete wrote:
Rovin wrote:doh study all dat cause once "we" party in powah we happy ...

Sad but true. How can we be so dotish?
Passed on from generations to generations... Only a few free thinkers break away...

AlphaMan

Postby AlphaMan » January 2nd, 2024, 8:34 pm

[*] Exactly.
The_Honourable wrote:Allyuh seeing 2025 over the horizon... men getting antsy.

She could but I highly doubt with the state the unc is in right now. Once that pnm machinery switches on and imbert drops goodies this upcoming budget for 2025, many will forget.

Exactly. Kams feel Rowley waiting for her to overun him. He will obviously have a plan for elections. She needs a miracle to move him.

Postby paid_influencer » January 2nd, 2024, 8:35 pm

the only question is what kinda racist flabbergastry she will put on TV this time

Postby pugboy » January 3rd, 2024, 7:57 am

new year start
the silence from the govt is deafening

Re: Re: PNM In Gov't

Postby The_Honourable » January 3rd, 2024, 2:49 pm

PariaMan wrote:Also the last local government results were basically a dead heat

Look at what happened in tobago

If PNM people do not realize what is happening they are simply burying their collective heads in the sand

And while the burying their heads in the sand, their right hand putting the X by the balisier.

Postby redmanjp » January 18th, 2024, 4:02 pm

Post-Cabinet Media Briefing on Crime Hosted By Prime Minister Rowley

Postby pugboy » January 18th, 2024, 5:01 pm

total woft

Postby redmanjp » January 18th, 2024, 5:39 pm

man real blast johnny abraham oui

Postby pugboy » January 18th, 2024, 6:00 pm

blame everybody

Postby bluefete » January 18th, 2024, 9:49 pm

Did Rowley just say that there is no such thing as a partial state of emergency in T&T?

What about when the PNM declared a partial state of emergency on one street in St. Clair to remove Occah Seapaul?

But I dunce, so me ent know.

All Rowley saying is Kamla fault.

Postby Rovin » January 19th, 2024, 11:04 am

redmanjp wrote:Post-Cabinet Media Briefing on Crime Hosted By Prime Minister Rowley

i kept an open mind listening skimming thru this video but this man jes plain full of sh1t & ignorance making excuses for his govt massive failure to deal with crime, blaming everybody & everything from unc to johnny abraham who he said shud shut up because he went on political platform to talk

8yrs u in charge failing & all u cud do is brush off d blame on others

only good thing he did was make gary d COP for a short time but like certain ppl complaining how he locking up too much ppl\criminals so they got rid of him saying he wasnt effective, spending too much $ & giving too many ful licenses ...

Postby Rovin » January 19th, 2024, 11:12 am

so how was d meeting last night in d quazay ?

d few poo nmites on here allyuh went & support allyuh leader\party ?

i cant stand to hear a bunch of donkeys jes braying ah pack of sh1t making excuses for failure ...

wing

Postby wing » January 19th, 2024, 12:12 pm

Rovin wrote:so how was d meeting last night in d quazay ?

i cant stand to hear a bunch of donkeys jes braying ah pack of sh1t making excuses for failure ...
Don't worry, with all the spare time you have in your empty store, you can kiss up to your dear zoom "padarath" radar and study how you can't even win a single election with all the crap the government doing. He's right about one thing... stupid country full of stupid people.

Postby Rovin » January 19th, 2024, 2:13 pm

wing wrote:

Don't worry, with all the spare time you have in your empty store, you can kiss up to your dear zoom "padarath" radar and study how you can't even win a single election with all the crap the government doing. He's right about one thing... stupid country full of stupid people.

i always ignore posts from u cause u never have anything useful to contribute but like d POO NM wording always trigger\butthurt u

if u dont like my posts fine but doh tell me nothing bout my store & other BS u trying to drag me in, leave me out of ur foolishness ... :|

wing

Postby wing » January 19th, 2024, 3:41 pm

Rovin wrote:
wing wrote:

i always ignore posts from u cause u never have anything useful to contribute but like d POO NM wording always trigger\butthurt u

if u dont like my posts fine but doh tell me nothing bout my store & other BS u trying to drag me in, leave me out of ur foolishness ... :|
"Yes tuner is now fill with sensitive people that want to give talk but can't handle the back lash."

Postby paid_influencer » January 19th, 2024, 5:28 pm

i trying to figure out whey rovin mentioned wing. unless wing see heself in d "bunch of donkeys jes braying ah pack of sh1t" group

this is the meeting on the quazay last night. PM get up on the stage at the 1:54:00 mark and immediately start chewing out ah man

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » January 19th, 2024, 6:31 pm

^ Look at peeeeple. no wonder everyone think that PNM going to win again.

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby Dave » January 19th, 2024, 7:24 pm

What did the pm say to minister cudjoe?
Is he still telling ppl to shut their mouth?

Postby aaron17 » January 19th, 2024, 7:49 pm

waaays

Postby paid_influencer » January 19th, 2024, 8:12 pm

aaron17 wrote:waaays

if is one thing, Keith doh fraid. He putting it out in the public, saying it in big for all to hear.

Postby bluefete » January 20th, 2024, 1:53 am

paid_influencer wrote:
aaron17 wrote:waaays

if is one thing, Keith doh fraid. He putting it out in the public, saying it in big for all to hear.

Who knows knows. BUT why doesn't the PM talk about all the gangsters who got contracts. I know he mentioned it in the Gay Zay meeting but all political parties facilitate gangsters.

VII

Postby VII » January 20th, 2024, 8:51 am

Fukn Pig.

Postby pugboy » January 20th, 2024, 9:05 am

he does shift left to right every time he spew his crap
just like them muppets

Postby gastly369 » January 20th, 2024, 9:16 am

Zero decorum for a representing body of a nation.... Low class dogsh1t...

He know what they dotish trini crowd likes... "bad talk and jokes"

Postby maj. tom » January 20th, 2024, 9:33 am

Saw some clip where he talking about he was Kamla husband for when they went to Mandela funeral in South Africa. I dunno what that was even about or what point it was. Or why he would say that. Nothing making sense anymore in this country.

Postby j.o.e » January 20th, 2024, 9:56 am

PNM gonna lose. The forces uniting over crime and that is the best angle to take down PNM. Keith has no answer. That’s enough to swing the marginals

Postby pugboy » January 20th, 2024, 10:06 am

they gonna use that $100m in the marginals

VII

Postby VII » January 20th, 2024, 11:21 am

Some rel tasteless crap, he's talking to his illiterate supporters, dem go like dah kina lackaray ..

The man has to be the worst PM this country has ever seen !! A rel duttyness, far from a statesman, diplomat or intellect, just a bully..

maj. tom wrote:Saw some clip where he talking about he was Kamla husband for when they went to Mandela funeral in South Africa. I dunno what that was even about or what point it was. Or why he would say that. Nothing making sense anymore in this country.