sorry na....u hada make me out so boy....ways...Trini Hookah wrote:iamblessed it ha PM button, use it na
iamblessed wrote:sorry na....u hada make me out so boy....ways...Trini Hookah wrote:iamblessed it ha PM button, use it na
Sent from my Nexus 4 using TriniTuner mobile app
:lol::lol:hmmm....dougla_boy wrote:iamblessed wrote:sorry na....u hada make me out so boy....ways...Trini Hookah wrote:iamblessed it ha PM button, use it na
thas TH normal conduct..........
kaylex wrote:whas dis talk bout dougla and ice cream>>>???? wha d ass goin on here??
iamblessed wrote:http://www.tv6tnt.com/sevenpm-news/Central-FC-continues-winning-streak-211496651.html?m=y&smobile=y
metalgear2095 wrote:iamblessed wrote:http://www.tv6tnt.com/sevenpm-news/Central-FC-continues-winning-streak-211496651.html?m=y&smobile=y
Same low level it always was
kurpal_v2 wrote:metalgear2095 wrote:iamblessed wrote:http://www.tv6tnt.com/sevenpm-news/Central-FC-continues-winning-streak-211496651.html?m=y&smobile=y
Same low level it always was
Why you hadda fight down the people girl children so hoss?
iamblessed wrote:Metal gear I dont have you to take on inno....smh...to each his own
like you is Mr bhoodasingh owa.....Steups ....kurpal_v2 wrote:iamblessed wrote:Metal gear I dont have you to take on inno....smh...to each his own
You too, carry yuh update in the football chead nuh.
Or come sweat and earn yuh spam rights.
lol....we can beat you...metalgear2095 wrote:Y'all can't beat a tuner team
iamblessed wrote:like you is Mr bhoodasingh owa.....Steups ....kurpal_v2 wrote:iamblessed wrote:Metal gear I dont have you to take on inno....smh...to each his own
is a love still:grin::grin::lol:and you Kno thatkurpal_v2 wrote:iamblessed wrote:like you is Mr bhoodasingh owa.....Steups ....kurpal_v2 wrote:iamblessed wrote:Metal gear I dont have you to take on inno....smh...to each his own
Come sweat #10