PNM in Gov't (2020-2025)

Re: President Kangaloo calls out Defense Force to aid in security for Christmas and Carnival

Postby Rovin » October 31st, 2023, 6:44 pm

she cud get a point a across in a civilized manner without d need to get orn so salty ...

edited, in case i was misunderstood i meant she d sagram lady eh not u The_Honourable
Last edited by Rovin on October 31st, 2023, 7:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: President Kangaloo calls out Defense Force to aid in security for Christmas and Carnival

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 31st, 2023, 6:54 pm

pugboy wrote:wha happen to the treating crime like covid?

The PM and ministers got covid

Postby pugboy » October 31st, 2023, 7:07 pm

she was bigger before ?

Rovin wrote:u cud get a point a across in a civilized manner without d need to get orn so salty ...

Postby The_Honourable » October 31st, 2023, 9:16 pm

Rovin wrote:she cud get a point a across in a civilized manner without d need to get orn so salty ...

edited, in case i was misunderstood i meant she d sagram lady eh not u The_Honourable

lol yuh safe Rovin, no worries.

pugboy wrote:she was bigger before ?

Yup... she lost weight in a year or less.
B&A.jpg

Postby sMASH » October 31st, 2023, 9:21 pm

Ent that them is the same people we finding the regiment bullets from?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 31st, 2023, 11:11 pm

All this big call out of reserves like if regular army fighting some war. Carry on

Postby zoom rader » November 1st, 2023, 5:42 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:All this big call out of reserves like if regular army fighting some war. Carry on
Most toy soldiers are jobs for the boys. It's just a money making exercise

viedcht

Postby viedcht » November 1st, 2023, 8:03 am

Who lil playtoy this sagramsingh be? Is rowlee smallie?

death365

Postby death365 » November 1st, 2023, 8:06 am

back to the topic at hand...

this is nothing new, happens every single year for over 20 years now

Postby Rovin » November 1st, 2023, 11:14 am

is 100 soldiers throughout d country sufficient, how much soldiers this country have, couldn't more of them be dispatched, what they does normally be doing in d barracks besides training, polishing boots & doing maintenance ?

this country dont have any real external threats but we have plenty internal threats & pests who need dealing with immediately

they say they hiring 1000 more officers but afaik it takes 6 mths training so while grass growing d pests dem liking up dey selves ...

Postby pugboy » November 1st, 2023, 11:30 am

except rowlee make it sound like this is gonna be the solution to the situation which he suddenly fed up of
death365 wrote:back to the topic at hand...

this is nothing new, happens every single year for over 20 years now

Postby paid_influencer » November 1st, 2023, 10:42 pm

is this part of the crime plan

Postby MaxPower » November 1st, 2023, 11:21 pm

How many of those soldiers are criminals?

Postby zoom rader » November 2nd, 2023, 7:02 am

paid_influencer wrote:is this part of the crime plan
Window dressing, a plaster on a sore

Postby zoom rader » November 2nd, 2023, 7:17 am

MaxPower wrote:How many of those soldiers are criminals?
They are not real Soldiers, toy Soldiers and yes some elements of crime with family connections is the norm.

Postby alfa » November 2nd, 2023, 7:33 am

These people not precepted or even trained in the law. I could understand the military police but what the other characters going to do to assist police? I does see them strolling the street by me looking like they just making hours

Postby Ben_spanna » November 2nd, 2023, 7:39 am

So why is it only important to protect your citizens during holidays and times when we have festivals? what about daily lives of people? Why do we accept such piss poor performance from our Parlimentarians , they have 24/7 personal security for themselves and their children and family, they have armed guards at home, rapid response, anyone knows who pays those expenses?

Postby pugboy » November 2nd, 2023, 7:41 am

daily lives doh matter
carnival is when it matters as it is for the peeple

Postby maj. tom » November 2nd, 2023, 7:44 am

Because. Politicians protect 1% businesses and investments. Holidays are traditional money making time it has to be safe for us plebs to go out and spend our monies and be taxed locally so only certain people can benefit.

Postby MaxPower » November 2nd, 2023, 7:47 am

alfa wrote:These people not precepted or even trained in the law. I could understand the military police but what the other characters going to do to assist police? I does see them strolling the street by me looking like they just making hours

T&T Defense Presence…

And it’s just that.

Postby zoom rader » November 2nd, 2023, 8:02 am

Ben_spanna wrote:So why is it only important to protect your citizens during holidays and times when we have festivals? what about daily lives of people? Why do we accept such piss poor performance from our Parlimentarians , they have 24/7 personal security for themselves and their children and family, they have armed guards at home, rapid response, anyone knows who pays those expenses?
Because business want ur money and these people fund the red mis government

Postby zoom rader » November 2nd, 2023, 8:02 am

maj. tom wrote:Because. Politicians protect 1% businesses and investments. Holidays are traditional money making time it has to be safe for us plebs to go out and spend our monies and be taxed locally so only certain people can benefit.
That is what it is all about

Postby Ben_spanna » November 2nd, 2023, 8:16 am

I hope the defense force will operate like a real saddess squad, just eliminate criminals. no questions asking, and if you protest in yuh area they will deal with you all.

Postby zoom rader » November 2nd, 2023, 8:27 am

Ben_spanna wrote:I hope the defense force will operate like a real saddess squad, just eliminate criminals. no questions asking, and if you protest in yuh area they will deal with you all.
They are not police and have no powers to do police duties.

Postby aaron17 » November 2nd, 2023, 8:41 am

Dem bandit will snatch them defense force guns like dat! I sure you will hear reports like this soon. :drinking:

Postby zoom rader » November 2nd, 2023, 8:50 am

aaron17 wrote:Dem bandit will snatch them defense force guns like dat! I sure you will hear reports like this soon. :drinking:
Am, they guns missing they are the bandits

Postby pugboy » November 2nd, 2023, 9:00 am

them ttdf patrol persons would be even more happy to get ammo checked out for them to patrol with

Postby aaron17 » November 2nd, 2023, 9:00 am

aaron17 wrote:Dem bandit will snatch them defense force guns like dat! I sure you will hear reports like this soon. :drinking:
Am, they guns missing they are the bandits

yup and they will cover it up with reports..

Postby Rovin » November 2nd, 2023, 11:07 am

ppl relll fallin for this 100 soldiers go make we feel safer BS

24hrs a day is usually 2-3 shifts so that only 33-50 of dem for d whole country which works out to about 1-2 men per constituency or they only going to use them for d hotspots ?, even if they patrol 10 areas thats still about 3-5 men ... dat go really make any impact ?

i guessing maybe 300-500 to make a high visual sense of security might make a real difference

like zoom does say : a bunch of chupid ppl both in govt & those who supporting dem ... :agrue:

AlphaMan

Postby AlphaMan » November 2nd, 2023, 9:59 pm

Crime is big business...100 defense men ain't gonna stop the cash from flowing....