Re: 2NR SWEATERS / TUFC - Top Field 31/01/13

Postby jusme » June 13th, 2013, 9:52 am

Gude :shock:

Postby dougla_boy » June 13th, 2013, 9:56 am

fella,s ah brethren ah mine wah come play......he go pass trhu later.......

Postby kurpal_v2 » June 13th, 2013, 9:58 am

Guinness

Postby dougla_boy » June 13th, 2013, 10:00 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:Guinness

i not sure if i passing later........if i am, go handle yuh dey kurps.......wah size u want?

Postby kurpal_v2 » June 13th, 2013, 10:04 am

4-6 scoop nuh.

If no Guinness ill take soursop or the banana.

Postby dougla_boy » June 13th, 2013, 10:09 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:4-6 scoop nuh.

If no Guinness ill take soursop or the banana.

pm meh yuh number, in case i come nah

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » June 13th, 2013, 10:14 am

iamblessed wrote:
JoKeR1980 wrote:may be better off posting in the football thread

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=323639&hilit=football&start=1950
in that football thread they only talking about foreign matches yet none of them ca even see 1 live....lol....who thinks they know about football and ca play sheit:lol::lol::lol:

Sent from my Nexus 4 using TriniTuner mobile app

The level of play is very low for women in Trinidad. Most of them are overweight. Goal keepers can't touch the crossbar so basically anything the air is a goal. That y'all are beating teams by such large margins show how low the level is.

iamblessed

Postby iamblessed » June 13th, 2013, 10:32 am

metalgear2095 wrote:
iamblessed wrote:

in that football thread they only talking about foreign matches yet none of them ca even see 1 live....lol....who thinks they know about football and ca play sheit:lol::lol::lol:

The level of play is very low for women in Trinidad. Most of them are overweight. Goal keepers can't touch the crossbar so basically anything the air is a goal. That y'all are beating teams by such large margins show how low the level is.
rethink your post boss man.bring a men team n let's play them.its not ssfl its women's league k...like when you men talk like that..

Postby dougla_boy » June 13th, 2013, 10:34 am

iamblessed wrote:
metalgear2095 wrote:
iamblessed wrote:

rethink your post boss man.bring a men team n let's play them.its not ssfl its women's league k...like when you men talk like that..

shots fired

Postby Trini Hookah » June 13th, 2013, 10:37 am

Roger: Walk up in Top field like what up I got a BIG BLOCK!

iamblessed

Postby iamblessed » June 13th, 2013, 10:47 am

dougla_boy wrote:
iamblessed wrote:
metalgear2095 wrote:
iamblessed wrote:

shots fired
lol....na some men does go to a game n think all women's teams are the same....so all left is to jus laugh and smh...

Postby rfari » June 13th, 2013, 11:05 am

Still waiting on ur team number gyal. Wham?

jusme

Postby jusme » June 13th, 2013, 11:05 am

TUFC vs iamblessed side?

*thinks sweaty wimmen, grass, soft short thin football pants*

When? Where?

I could play defence right fellas?

I slide tackling anything that close!

Well because yunno we ain't wanna concede nah. She side hit ah team 21 inoo :oops:

Postby dougla_boy » June 13th, 2013, 11:06 am

rfari wrote:Still waiting on ur team number gyal. Wham?

put dat in some proper english nah.......wham?

Postby rfari » June 13th, 2013, 11:08 am

dougla_boy wrote:

lemme try
AYE GYAL. Wais yuh number on ur jersey jed?

Postby kurpal_v2 » June 13th, 2013, 11:17 am

jusme wrote:TUFC vs iamblessed side?

*thinks sweaty wimmen, grass, soft short thin football pants*

When? Where?

I could play defence right fellas?

I slide tackling anything that close!

Well because yunno we ain't wanna concede nah. She side hit ah team 21 inoo :oops:

Fedup get licks from one woman home orwha?

Postby rfari » June 13th, 2013, 11:27 am

Wonder wha jusme go say if dem birds is his size?

jusme

Postby jusme » June 13th, 2013, 11:32 am

rfari wrote::lol:

Size doesn't matter...

Atleast that's what my gf told me :oops:

iamblessed

Postby iamblessed » June 13th, 2013, 11:36 am

rfari wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:

lemme try
AYE GYAL. Wais yuh number on ur jersey jed?
#10..

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » June 13th, 2013, 11:55 am

iamblessed wrote:
metalgear2095 wrote:
iamblessed wrote:

Just about any women's college team will come down here and beat y'all. I have been to women's games in the past. 90% of the goal keepers can't save for sheit. If they were any good your team wouldn't score so many goals. When last has trinidad women's team won anything? I'm not just talking. My dad coached a women's team for many years and my sister played in college. Maybe you will know the truth if you ever have to opportunity to play against good teams abroad.

Postby dougla_boy » June 13th, 2013, 12:07 pm

metalgear2095 wrote:
iamblessed wrote:
metalgear2095 wrote:
iamblessed wrote:

Just about any women's college team will come down here and beat y'all. I have been to women's games in the past. 90% of the goal keepers can't save for sheit. If they were any good your team wouldn't score so many goals. When last has trinidad women's team won anything? I'm not just talking. My dad coached a women's team for many years and my sister played in college. Maybe you will know the truth if you ever have to opportunity to play against good teams abroad.

shots returned :shock: :shock:

iamblessed

Postby iamblessed » June 13th, 2013, 12:46 pm

dougla_boy wrote:
metalgear2095 wrote:
iamblessed wrote:
metalgear2095 wrote:
iamblessed wrote:

shots returned :shock: :shock:
:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:got no time to argue.you Dont know me n I Dont Kno you...freedom of speech....do enjoy....next topic please

iamblessed

Postby iamblessed » June 13th, 2013, 12:49 pm

metalgear2095 wrote:
iamblessed wrote:
metalgear2095 wrote:
iamblessed wrote:

:lol::lol::lol::lol:freedom of speech.....that is your belief....ain't gonna argue....like I say I love when people like allyuh so make those statements....do you Kno me...guess not,neither do I Kno you....so say what you want.....I Kno my worth....:grin::grin::grin:not gonna let your statements get to my brain....coachman/spectator

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » June 13th, 2013, 12:58 pm

Yep. But it is fact that most female keepers can't touch the crossbar. If the keepers were any good your team would not be winning by such huge margins. Fact is I have been around women's football longer than you and not just here in your low level/ talent league. But if you want come here and beat up yuh chest suit yourself. So what if your team can beat a tuner team? Tuners don't train. A lot probably never play a big goal match. Beating us isn't a big accomplishment. You should hold yourself to a higher standard.

iamblessed

Postby iamblessed » June 13th, 2013, 1:25 pm

metalgear2095 wrote:Yep. But it is fact that most female keepers can't touch the crossbar. If the keepers were any good your team would not be winning by such huge margins. Fact is I have been around women's football longer than you and not just here in your low level/ talent league. But if you want come here and beat up yuh chest suit yourself. So what if your team can beat a tuner team? Tuners don't train. A lot probably never play a big goal match. Beating us isn't a big accomplishment. You should hold yourself to a higher standard.
I not vex or getting vex...note that OK...I am reading and I am understanding everything you are saying....everyone is entitled to their opinion.some may agree with you and some would not.....but I agree with you to an extent.....

iamblessed

Postby iamblessed » June 13th, 2013, 1:32 pm

metalgear2095 wrote:Yep. But it is fact that most female keepers can't touch the crossbar. If the keepers were any good your team would not be winning by such huge margins. Fact is I have been around women's football longer than you and not just here in your low level/ talent league. But if you want come here and beat up yuh chest suit yourself. So what if your team can beat a tuner team? Tuners don't train. A lot probably never play a big goal match. Beating us isn't a big accomplishment. You should yourself to a higher standard.
I not vex or getting vex...I understanding everything you are saying.everyone is entitled to his or her opinion.some may agree and some would not.but not every goal keeper is the same nor women's team.....the national women's teams in TNT is in a mess....it actually have clubs in Trini here that is better than them....lol...but yet again I agree with you boy

Sent from my Nexus 4 using TriniTunerl mobile app
Last edited by iamblessed on June 13th, 2013, 1:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby cinco » June 13th, 2013, 1:32 pm

jusme wrote:
rfari wrote::lol:

Size doesn't matter...

Atleast that's what my gf told me :oops:

lies no gyal touchin u

Postby Trini Hookah » June 13th, 2013, 2:14 pm

iamblessed it ha PM button, use it na