dougla_boy wrote:so ice cream for after sweat 2moro awa fellas?
iamblessed wrote:Allyuh come and see we play....thanks....lol
Sent from my Nexus 4 using TriniTuner mobile app
haha lol...allyuh ain't going and come nowhere....if I sure allyuh coming I would reveal it....lmaodean_spleen09 wrote:iamblessed wrote:Allyuh come and see we play....thanks....lol
which number is you ?
how we go know who we supporting ?
regards,
shiv
iamblessed wrote:haha lol...allyuh ain't going and come nowhere....if I sure allyuh coming I would reveal it....lmaodean_spleen09 wrote:iamblessed wrote:Allyuh come and see we play....thanks....lol
which number is you ?
regards,
shiv
nope....I have 1 eye,Meg head picky picky and nappy, I knock knee,my teeth them yellow n I have bracers on them...and meh back ben uprfari wrote:iamblessed wrote:haha lol...allyuh ain't going and come nowhere....if I sure allyuh coming I would reveal it....lmaodean_spleen09 wrote:iamblessed wrote:Allyuh come and see we play....thanks....lol
which number is you ?
regards,
shiv
Yuh bess?
iamblessed wrote:nope....I have 1 eye,Meg head picky picky and nappy, I knock knee,my teeth them yellow n I have bracers on them...and meh back ben uprfari wrote:iamblessed wrote:haha lol...allyuh ain't going and come nowhere....if I sure allyuh coming I would reveal it....lmaodean_spleen09 wrote:iamblessed wrote:Allyuh come and see we play....thanks....lol
which number is you ?
regards,
shiv
Yuh bess?
am serious...but I could real play ..natural talent so I does play whole gamerfari wrote:iamblessed wrote:nope....I have 1 eye,Meg head picky picky and nappy, I knock knee,my teeth them yellow n I have bracers on them...and meh back ben uprfari wrote:iamblessed wrote:haha lol...allyuh ain't going and come nowhere....if I sure allyuh coming I would reveal it....lmaodean_spleen09 wrote:iamblessed wrote:Allyuh come and see we play....thanks....lol
which number is you ?
regards,
shiv
Yuh bess?
*bites lip*
U not in kicks right?
iamblessed wrote:am serious...but I could real play ..natural talent so I does play whole gamerfari wrote:iamblessed wrote:nope....I have 1 eye,Meg head picky picky and nappy, I knock knee,my teeth them yellow n I have bracers on them...and meh back ben uprfari wrote:iamblessed wrote:haha lol...allyuh ain't going and come nowhere....if I sure allyuh coming I would reveal it....lmaodean_spleen09 wrote:iamblessed wrote:Allyuh come and see we play....thanks....lol
which number is you ?
regards,
shiv
Yuh bess?
*bites lip*
U not in kicks right?
lol krfari wrote:iamblessed wrote:am serious...but I could real play ..natural talent so I does play whole gamerfari wrote:iamblessed wrote:nope....I have 1 eye,Meg head picky picky and nappy, I knock knee,my teeth them yellow n I have bracers on them...and meh back ben uprfari wrote:iamblessed wrote:haha lol...allyuh ain't going and come nowhere....if I sure allyuh coming I would reveal it....lmaodean_spleen09 wrote:iamblessed wrote:Allyuh come and see we play....thanks....lol
which number is you ?
regards,
shiv
Yuh bess?
*bites lip*
U not in kicks right?
PM me ur jersey number. I will check u out
rfari wrote:iamblessed wrote:am serious...but I could real play ..natural talent so I does play whole gamerfari wrote:iamblessed wrote:nope....I have 1 eye,Meg head picky picky and nappy, I knock knee,my teeth them yellow n I have bracers on them...and meh back ben uprfari wrote:iamblessed wrote:haha lol...allyuh ain't going and come nowhere....if I sure allyuh coming I would reveal it....lmaodean_spleen09 wrote:iamblessed wrote:Allyuh come and see we play....thanks....lol
which number is you ?
regards,
shiv
Yuh bess?
*bites lip*
U not in kicks right?
PM me ur jersey number. I will check u out
how are you?how things?Trini Hookah wrote:Nope
Spamming on the other hand.
Who going the match tho? I eh making two back to back runs up dey today and tmr na
in that football thread they only talking about foreign matches yet none of them ca even see 1 live....lol....who thinks they know about football and ca play sheit:lol::lol::lol:JoKeR1980 wrote:may be better off posting in the football thread
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=323639&hilit=football&start=1950
Mark! wrote:someboddy gon get skate tackle jus now after a sweat
Trini Hookah wrote:Only if the have on same colour juzzy as DB
women's football sucksiamblessed wrote:Wednesday at 6pm TNT women's league football match.1 of the many games in 1st division.Central Fc vs Malabar all stars...uwi top field...come and see me play eh...doh ask what number I wearing...so far we beat deigo martin 21-0,Tobago 7-0 and barataria 14-0..we are on top of the table...clean sheet....Dont know if we would be wearing the black or the white kit yet....
This is not an advertisement....:grin::grin:
Who knows we could one day get a practice match against allyuh tuner sweaters aka shithounds:ugeek::ugeek::ugeek: