Front line for coke salesSLVR1 wrote:Some companies have shady accounting practices and are audited quite frequently. Some have no choice but to wind up when the hammer drops.
SLVR1 wrote:Some companies have shady accounting practices and are audited quite frequently. Some have no choice but to wind up when the hammer drops.
RedVEVO wrote:SLVR1 wrote:Some companies have shady accounting practices and are audited quite frequently. Some have no choice but to wind up when the hammer drops.
Maybe for some![]()
But the majority closed since they were prevented/stopped/barred from running their legitimate business .
Lock-Down destroyed many businesses, peeps @ St Ann's did not care. Hungry peeps were labelled GREEDY !
Plenty crocodile tears but you still peeps have to pay WASA, TTEC, VAT etc.,etc.
RedVEVO wrote:FuadAdnan wrote:RedVEVO wrote:Anybody know why Wendy's closed down in T&T ?
The T&T Wendy's burger is nothing compared to the US Wendy's.
Even at Curacao International Airport you can get a real best Wendy's burger.
Hey girl, sup.
It's quite obvious why they closed down.
Every time you check me ah does imagine you in mey nite tee![]()
What is obvious to YOU may NOT be to others
Was it financial or cause COVID or Audi decide to focus on Audi![]()
London Clothes Store close down in Movie Towne![]()
FuadAdnan wrote:RedVEVO wrote:FuadAdnan wrote:RedVEVO wrote:Anybody know why Wendy's closed down in T&T ?
Hey girl, sup.
Why you always writing an essay to me?
RedVEVO wrote:FuadAdnan wrote:RedVEVO wrote:FuadAdnan wrote:RedVEVO wrote:Anybody know why Wendy's closed down in T&T ?
Hey girl, sup.
Hey black girl sup![]()
Cause you my woman !
So now in public your legs closed for business ?![]()
Today peeps saw Halley's in Trincity closed down .
And the Health Store in West Mall closed .
Thought it was for renovations since the sign still up![]()
Sigh
FuadAdnan wrote:RedVEVO wrote:FuadAdnan wrote:RedVEVO wrote:FuadAdnan wrote:RedVEVO wrote:Anybody know why Wendy's closed down in T&T ?
Hey girl, sup.
Hey black girl sup![]()
Cause you my woman !
So now in public your legs closed for business ?![]()
Today peeps saw Halley's in Trincity closed down .
And the Health Store in West Mall closed .
Thought it was for renovations since the sign still up![]()
Sigh
Hey girl,
I ain't black and I ain't a girl lol.
You was in Trincity today? Probably I saw you....what you was wearing?
De Dragon wrote:Not sure if Covid related, but I saw a liquidator was appointed for Jokhan Contractors.
pugboy wrote:them was big into petrotrin work in the past ?De Dragon wrote:Not sure if Covid related, but I saw a liquidator was appointed for Jokhan Contractors.
The end of an erabluefete wrote:All in One Charlotte St. closing August 31st.
hover11 wrote:The end of an erabluefete wrote:All in One Charlotte St. closing August 31st.
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Wendy's has news franchise holders
fa74674a-fdcd-40d1-92bf-36c90a711be5.jpg
Aren't you in Florida bro?SuperiorMan wrote:Will Wendy's be opening back in south? Kinda miss that Wendy's.
hover11 wrote:Aren't you in Florida bro?SuperiorMan wrote:Will Wendy's be opening back in south? Kinda miss that Wendy's.
SuperiorMan wrote:hover11 wrote:Aren't you in Florida bro?SuperiorMan wrote:Will Wendy's be opening back in south? Kinda miss that Wendy's.
right now yes but I would be back soon.
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Wendy's has news franchise holders
fa74674a-fdcd-40d1-92bf-36c90a711be5.jpg
daring dragoon wrote:SuperiorMan wrote:hover11 wrote:Aren't you in Florida bro?SuperiorMan wrote:Will Wendy's be opening back in south? Kinda miss that Wendy's.
didnt they find horse meat in the patty and beef flavor on the fries in TT branches?
pugboy wrote:sound like somebody wah you bring back foreign junk food for them
daring dragoon wrote:SuperiorMan wrote:hover11 wrote:Aren't you in Florida bro?SuperiorMan wrote:Will Wendy's be opening back in south? Kinda miss that Wendy's.
didnt they find horse meat in the patty and beef flavor on the fries in TT branches?
pugboy wrote:sound like somebody wah you bring back foreign junk food for them
SuperiorMan wrote:hover11 wrote:Aren't you in Florida bro?SuperiorMan wrote:Will Wendy's be opening back in south? Kinda miss that Wendy's.