The Treasury empty but we spending on

Re: The Treasury empty but we spending on

Postby Redman » May 28th, 2020, 7:52 am

pugboy wrote:so who are the ppl behind novo technology for the airport passport machines ?

Same fellow that was behind the food card and mass texting 2010-2015

Postby The_Honourable » June 9th, 2020, 1:52 am

Now it could just be a quotation and no payments were issued by the NCRHA but check price for one month rental of two tents.

Postby Dizzy28 » June 9th, 2020, 6:53 am

Rickel??? But he is not the man who daughter win a BMW in the PNM raffle a few years ago??

Sometimes there is rhyme and reason for everything

Postby Ben_spanna » June 9th, 2020, 8:08 am

Redman wrote:
pugboy wrote:so who are the ppl behind novo technology for the airport passport machines ?

Same fellow that was behind the food card and mass texting 2010-2015

this gone past 10 days...most trinis forget about this and focusing on doubles recipes and when they could go back to gamble and drink at bars and Casinos

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 9th, 2020, 3:18 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Now it could just be a quotation and no payments were issued by the NCRHA but check price for one month rental of two tents.

Allyuh missing the point...this is no ordinary businessman

Postby Dizzy28 » June 9th, 2020, 3:31 pm

Wonder if Customs ever give back the US$2m that was hidden in a lumber shipment in Pt Lisas and seized?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 9th, 2020, 3:35 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Wonder if Customs ever give back the US$2m that was hidden in a lumber shipment in Pt Lisas and seized?

:agrue:

Postby Rovin » June 9th, 2020, 5:40 pm

saw a glimpse of this on fb , ppl saying it not real , unc ppl put up some false ting blah blah

i not in d loop so i dunno who this company is but even if is a quote 8gs\day for a 40x40 tent ? .... wtf

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 9th, 2020, 7:06 pm

Rovin wrote:saw a glimpse of this on fb , ppl saying it not real , unc ppl put up some false ting blah blah

i not in d loop so i dunno who this company is but even if is a quote 8gs\day for a 40x40 tent ? .... wtf

Go to google

Type "2 millionUSD found in plyboard in a container at pt.lisas"

Check we back later

Postby Rovin » June 9th, 2020, 7:28 pm

oho i jest did

what came out of it though ... lemme guess , investigations ongoing or it in d court so cant talk about it

Postby zoom rader » June 9th, 2020, 7:40 pm

Paging Rspann to do some tuner CIS wuk on dem tents.

Postby rspann » June 9th, 2020, 7:44 pm

zoom rader wrote:Paging Rspann to do some tuner CIS wuk on dem tents.

That is mih boy though. That price is a good price . No need for investigation .He good to go. Growlers was in the xmas party .

Postby Dizzy28 » June 9th, 2020, 7:47 pm

He kept the BMW?
rspann wrote:

That is mih boy though. That price is a good price . No need for investigation .He good to go. Growlers was in the xmas party .

Postby rspann » June 9th, 2020, 7:51 pm

Aye , allyuh doh ask mih nobody bizness nah. If allyuh find the rental price too high, buy allyuh own tent nah.

Postby maj. tom » June 9th, 2020, 7:56 pm

Who signed and ok that contract though? Who looked at a tent rental ( NOTE: WE DO NOT SELL ITEMS, WE RENT) for $8000/day and say yeah that's value for money, and signed off on it on behalf of the taxpayers? That tent had air conditioning and Gigabit WiFi and satellite TV for the patients waiting?

Whoever your are, yuh stink nasty mc, and a bat should sheit in your face and the dog should vomit on your bed and give you an worm infection in your colon make your toilet clog up that costs you $8000/night at the private hospital you go to.

Postby zoom rader » June 9th, 2020, 7:58 pm

rspann wrote:

Ent elite yuh partner 2 ?

Dem running the same racket contract?

Postby rspann » June 9th, 2020, 8:04 pm

Boy , we doh discuss Balisier house business outside like allyuh UNC. You know how much two tents like that woulda cost NCRHA to buy ?

Postby eliteauto » June 9th, 2020, 8:41 pm

https://www.looptt.com/content/ncrha-54 ... aper-offer

The North Central Regional Health Authority (NCRHA) says it has rejected a quotation from a potential supplier for tents at a high cost.

This comes after a document was shared across social media depicting the price to rent two tents from Rickel Services Limited at over $540,000. This included transportation.

Chief Executive Officer Davlin Thomas says, "We receive numerous quotations daily. We reject undesirable quotations daily, it's just part of the job of our purchasing department."

The NCRHA adds that apart from rejecting the quotation shown, its purchasing department secured alternative tents at a discounted rate.

Thomas says the Authority will not be distracted from its mission to deliver quality care to its patients and assures citizens that the country will continue to get value for its investment in healthcare.

"Also worth mentioning is the fact that the NCRHA was able to decrease expenditure by TT 30 million dollars, below its allocation, due to its disruptive innovations during fiscal 2018-19 and has continued to engage in continuous cost-saving exercises subsequently," Thomas added.

Postby rspann » June 9th, 2020, 9:04 pm

It would be interesting to see the actual cost and the company who got the contract.

Calling Deviant Maharaj.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 9th, 2020, 10:28 pm

Allyuh see them big boy salaries at Heritage...100k per month business

agent007

Postby agent007 » June 9th, 2020, 11:27 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Rickel??? But he is not the man who daughter win a BMW in the PNM raffle a few years ago??

Sometimes there is rhyme and reason for everything
You guys be the judge...
FB_IMG_1591759567459.jpeg
3078ecdd0e6f2220891a0cd027e78f47.jpeg

Postby Ben_spanna » June 10th, 2020, 11:42 am

So after they just supposedly spent over half a million $$ on tent rentals, they suggesting that Returning Trinis PAY for their quarantine?

BWTF is this ch1t!?!

Postby zoom rader » June 10th, 2020, 11:48 am

Ben_spanna wrote:So after they just supposedly spent over half a million $$ on tent rentals, they suggesting that Returning Trinis PAY for their quarantine?

BWTF is this ch1t!?!
PNM ppl say it's not true, so confirmation needed .

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » June 10th, 2020, 11:50 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Allyuh see them big boy salaries at Heritage...100k per month business

wtf

Postby eliteauto » June 10th, 2020, 11:57 am

Imagine not knowing the difference between a quotation and an invoice

Postby zoom rader » June 10th, 2020, 12:01 pm

eliteauto wrote:Imagine not knowing the difference between a quotation and an invoice
Show us yours and let's see nah

At least the 10mill one nah.

Postby eliteauto » June 10th, 2020, 3:00 pm

eliteauto wrote:Imagine not knowing the difference between a quotation and an invoice
Show us yours and let's see nah

At least the 10mill one nah.

nah you too farse

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 10th, 2020, 3:05 pm

Kewell35 wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Allyuh see them big boy salaries at Heritage...100k per month business

wtf

pay in line

https://trinidadexpress.com/business/lo ... 9967f.html

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 10th, 2020, 8:13 pm

Paying them teachers that stipend...ent they already getting paid vaca...wtf....anything for votes

Postby Dave » June 10th, 2020, 8:15 pm

Don't be too quick to jump on votes, ttuta probably said no out right but the money was the incentive which also isn't right as was rightly said they are working and plenty didn't work with any of their students for the period the students were home.