Re: Rowley WTF

Postby pugboy » December 29th, 2020, 10:21 am

like express reading this forum wet animal farm

https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/a ... c8007.html

Postby Redman » December 29th, 2020, 10:26 am

But he owned by the UNC-he cant be truthful.....
Ent ZR?

Postby zoom rader » December 29th, 2020, 10:53 am

pugboy wrote:like express reading this forum wet animal farm

https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/a ... c8007.html
From insider info the media do actually read tuner.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » December 30th, 2020, 12:07 am

It ironic how both Tanty and Rowley offspring live overseas yet still they want to run the country.

Who they making decisions for? Their future generations not gonna be living here.

Postby zoom rader » December 30th, 2020, 7:08 am

Well folks it appears the blogger Habit 7 got a short contact to defend Rowlee and the AG spwans in jumping and given favoritism for exemptions . Seems he left tuner

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » December 30th, 2020, 8:17 am

Redman wrote:Now if only there was an Opposition that could win an election.
We could be rid of this dastardly PNM.

If only....

If only we could have free aNd fair elections we could get rid of this corrupt PNM

Postby Gladiator » December 30th, 2020, 8:32 am

toyota2nr wrote:

If only....

If only we could have free aNd fair elections we could get rid of this corrupt PNM

Too many brainless Trinis around for that to happen...

apole69

Postby apole69 » December 30th, 2020, 8:32 am

toyota2nr wrote:

If only....

Do you think that the current head of the EBC discharges her duties in a fair and impartial manner ?
If not why so ?

Postby zoom rader » December 30th, 2020, 8:43 am

apole69 wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:

If only....

Do you think that the current head of the EBC discharges her duties in a fair and impartial manner ?
If not why so ?
EBC is not independent, they are led by the red government and take instructions from them.

They are not free & fair. Every election they tamper with the border lines. They move the borders in favor of the red government.

Every so called independent institution is tainted with red government agents

Postby Redman » December 30th, 2020, 8:43 am

toyota2nr wrote:

If only....

If only you had any substance to your ole talk.

Postby zoom rader » December 30th, 2020, 8:48 am

Redman wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:

If only....

If only you had any substance to your ole talk.
Why move borders in favor of the red government for election and please don't tell me because the population grew.

Postby Redman » December 30th, 2020, 9:09 am

You should read the constitution.

There is a formula in the constitution that dictates the upper and lower limits of the electorate in a constituency.

As time passes population changes require constant mathematical revaluation.

Any changes are voted on by Parliament.

Wait let me guess..
Math is PNM
The constitution is PNM

Postby zoom rader » December 30th, 2020, 9:13 am

Redman wrote:You should read the constitution.

There is a formula in the constitution that dictates the upper and lower limits of the electorate in a constituency.

Wait let me guess..
Math is PNM
The constitution is PNM
And you believe that no red government agents are within the EBC?

Postby sMASH » December 30th, 2020, 9:15 am

the foreign observers said the elections was okay.

Postby Gladiator » December 30th, 2020, 9:16 am

Wait let me guess..
Math is PNM
The constitution is PNM

That's only part of the reality... or you trying to hoodwink tuners with your PNM propaganda as usual. You forgot the HDC housing developments that are built by the PNM that only a certain skin colour and hair type can qualify for that are built conveniently just inside the shifted EBC boundaries that convert marginals to PNM strongholds.... Mariano Browne exposed this and did an excellent piece on a morning show some months a back....

Postby zoom rader » December 30th, 2020, 9:16 am

sMASH wrote:the foreign observers said the elections was okay.
Were they in Trinidad for the last robbery of an election?

Postby zoom rader » December 30th, 2020, 9:19 am

Gladiator wrote:

Wait let me guess..
Math is PNM
The constitution is PNM

That's only part of the reality... or you trying to hoodwink tuners with your PNM propaganda as usual. You forgot the HDC housing developments that are built by the PNM that only a certain skin colour and hair type can qualify for that are built conveniently just inside the shifted EBC boundaries that convert marginals to PNM strongholds.... Mariano Browne exposed this and did an excellent piece on a morning show some months a back....
Kants like Redman and Habit don't see it that way. They turn a blind eye to voter padding.

Remember they falsely charged UNC folk for padding and blasted it on the 1% media.

when in fact it was red government agents that was convicted for the crime.

Postby Redman » December 30th, 2020, 9:24 am

Gladiator wrote:

Wait let me guess..
Math is PNM
The constitution is PNM

I’m not hoodwinking any one...there is a formula in the constitution.
On May 8 2020 there was a vote in Parliament.

MB has a great theory...and should connect the dots and make a real case.
It’s easy to say anything...but if MB wanted to change it there is a established route.

UNC have silk.
Just get Anand and Gerry to fight it....funny how they haven’t...and they represent dead people.

Keep up the fight.

Postby sMASH » December 30th, 2020, 9:25 am

sMASH wrote:the foreign observers said the elections was okay.
Were they in Trinidad for the last robbery of an election?

oh sry, that was ali kahn, he could come for cpl but the observers couldnt come for election.
sonnel could come for christmas, but the observers couldnt come for elections.
they put cocoa in the sun

Postby mero » December 30th, 2020, 10:10 am

Imagine still believing UNC really was "supposed " to win election lol.

How come everyone in the UNC accept this loss except Zoom and his band of ponytail platters?

UNC had one job...CALL D ELECTION NOW!!!!! since 2015.

Yet run the worst election campaign in history to the point where it look like internal espionage or deliberate sabotage. But blame EBC and Rowley keeping injuns out from coming to vote

It was all just a few months ago gentlemen, don't let your memories slip.... just think back to that shitshow called UNCs attempt at "winning" a GE.

Allyuh sounding worse than Trump now...

Postby zoom rader » December 30th, 2020, 10:18 am

mero wrote:Imagine still believing UNC really was "supposed " to win election lol.

How come everyone in the UNC accept this loss except Zoom and his band of ponytail platters?

Yet run the worst election campaign in history to the point where it look like internal espionage or deliberate sabotage. But blame EBC and Rowley keeping injuns out from coming to vote

It was all just a few months ago gentlemen, don't let your memories slip.... just think back to that shitshow called UNCs attempt at "winning" a GE.

Elections was fair?

where was the observers ?

Postby Redman » December 30th, 2020, 10:28 am

Where is the proof?

Sundar

Postby Sundar » December 30th, 2020, 10:32 am

mero wrote:Imagine still believing UNC really was "supposed " to win election lol.

You labelling all "injuns" as UNC? Please don't. Also i Agree with you on the UNC campaign.

Postby Redman » December 30th, 2020, 10:51 am

But Sundar- here we have a Election rigging accusation based on all HDC tenants are of a certain colour and political persuasion

You forgot the HDC housing developments that are built by the PNM that only a certain skin colour and hair type can qualify for that are built conveniently just inside the shifted EBC boundaries that convert marginals to PNM strongholds.... Mariano Browne exposed this and did an excellent piece on a morning show some months a back....

Postby mero » December 30th, 2020, 10:57 am

Sundar wrote:

You labelling all "injuns" as UNC? Please don't. Also i Agree with you on the UNC campaign.

Of course I'm not Sundar my friend but these were accusations being made, especially by posters in dis ched.. you know who they are ...

how would the PNM know who are UNC voters abroad to "blank" them to come home? Zoom can answer than for u.

Just further adds to the flaccidity of UNCs dead skin campaign..

Postby zoom rader » December 30th, 2020, 12:12 pm

mero wrote:
Sundar wrote:

Of course I'm not Sundar my friend but these were accusations being made, especially by posters in dis ched.. you know who they are ...

how would the PNM know who are UNC voters abroad to "blank" them to come home? Zoom can answer than for u.

Just further adds to the flaccidity of UNCs dead skin campaign..
Once you have injun surname then red government assumes you is UNC

Postby mero » December 30th, 2020, 12:58 pm

Lol u really deserve an award yes.

Sundar hope zoom cleared up everything for u

Postby zoom rader » December 30th, 2020, 1:21 pm

mero wrote:Lol u really deserve an award yes.

But dats true, have you seen the names on secret skul ah ship lists.

They all appear to be the names given to them by their slave masters around 1806

Postby mero » December 30th, 2020, 1:38 pm

Sorry i dont read more than 5 lines of your posts especially when you spell like an illiterate

But aww look at u whipping your ponytail trying to be all racisty with the edgy slave comment. Bad boy zoom

Postby zoom rader » December 30th, 2020, 2:30 pm

mero wrote:Lol u really deserve an award yes.

But dats true, have you seen the names on secret skul ah ship lists.

They all appear to be the names given to them by their slave masters around 1806
mero wrote:Sorry i dont read more than 5 lines of your posts especially when you spell like an illiterate

But aww look at u whipping your ponytail trying to be all racisty with the edgy slave comment. Bad boy zoom

I only wrote 2 lines bro. wey u see 5 lines?

Plus my spelling is dat of the Trini creole tone,

Africans don't understand the queens English dat well wat you dont understand what "Skul ah ship" means ?

Guess you folk only understand Play wey & black bottle