pioneer wrote:Khadijah cya talk
Literally
16 cycles wrote:Nobody touching the firetruck issue...cept previous speaker on jacks campaign implicating c.sharma in the 'fiasco'...
wagonrunner wrote:16 cycles wrote:Nobody touching the firetruck issue...cept previous speaker on jacks campaign implicating c.sharma in the 'fiasco'...
considering at that price d whole cabinet had to approve it. and not one of dem asked an effin question, you really surprised?
mamoo_pagal wrote:pioneer wrote:Jack is brilliant
That is ah dred piece of trolling
d man is a boss
j.o.e wrote:Jack is d man.....he doh play a bad card..Kamla and the cabal holdin they head now. what to do?
j.o.e wrote:why you have so many threads that are just questions?
Habit7 wrote:Rory, even though tomorrow is Saturday, you can expect your pre-action protocol letters tomorrow in your mailbox.
Rory Phoulorie wrote:Habit7 wrote:Rory, even though tomorrow is Saturday, you can expect your pre-action protocol letters tomorrow in your mailbox.
Okay. Let them come. I am fed up of these foolish people.
rfari wrote:Men saying it in BIG in dis ched. Dem eh fraid
Habit7 wrote:Easy RedTiger, opening a number of threads on an internet forum only makes you a paper tiger.
If you really are pissed, we should have seen you knocking a bottle and spoon through the streets of POS today with the rest of the thousands.
Habit7 wrote:you was going good until that "Listen to Jack"
He is very much part and parcel of the feeding frenzy of the treasury. I am enjoying that their own corrupt lion who they thought was tame enough is now bursting through the cage.
I wasnt too young to remember that this same procedure played out under the last UNC administration.