Sharpshooter standing by...........
rollingstock wrote:cinco wrote:why it hadda be black
yuh racist mudda corn
Watch nah! Yuh lookin for corn?
r3iXmann wrote:*packs steeldrawz in bag*
Sinister_Audio wrote:r3iXmann wrote:*packs steeldrawz in bag*
hmmm and u limin and not playin....let RS see dat bamsee lurkin on d side.... wo gaad.... yuh ass dark
if i was u, find ah boots n sweat yes
rfari wrote:if I
end up in a police station
on the day of sweat
vramps
i'll blame u
cinco wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:r3iXmann wrote:*packs steeldrawz in bag*
hmmm and u limin and not playin....let RS see dat bamsee lurkin on d side.... wo gaad.... yuh ass dark
me eh wah know nah...
Sinister_Audio wrote:cinco wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:r3iXmann wrote:*packs steeldrawz in bag*
me eh wah know nah...
so how YOU know tha I know that you knew that i know that....(repeat 49times)....that we tlkin bout the actual colour of d man ass
*ntsreifinterestedindre*
cinco wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:cinco wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:r3iXmann wrote:*packs steeldrawz in bag*
me eh wah know nah...
so how YOU know tha I know that you knew that i know that....(repeat 49times)....that we tlkin bout the actual colour of d man ass
*ntsreifinterestedindre*
me ear wah nuttin wid dah Oreo dan
Sinister_Audio wrote:cinco wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:cinco wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:
me eh wah know nah...
*ntsreifinterestedindre*
freal eh.... buh more like a reverse oreo...
a matte black n!gga in a WHITE dc2 -.-
*unless he sweatin, then is gloss black*
cinco wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:cinco wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:cinco wrote:me eh wah know nah...
*ntsreifinterestedindre*
freal eh.... buh more like a reverse oreo...
a matte black n!gga in a WHITE dc2 -.-
*unless he sweatin, then is gloss black*
nah dan he dark on d outside but white on d inside
one setta german and rock music n sheet
ah find he takin long to find dis
rollingstock wrote:cinco wrote:why it hadda be black
yuh racist mudda corn
Watch nah! Yuh lookin for corn?
Sinister_Audio wrote:hadda sacrifice sumtin... dun kno.... is bish come he hadda go first though.... vramps make two sweat... guess who nex in line dey cashewless nuts man