rollingstock wrote:Anyone else checked lisa's ip?
Interesting stuff, hmmhmmmm yes it is.
rfari wrote:Lisa1209 wrote:geometron wrote:
i knw he cuzzin... fat is joke apart frm being black n mocky...! nex time yuh plannin to coast in d carnival celebrations waving yuh black armpit lisa n belly flapping outside yuh white aeropostale t-shirt, u shud tink of that lambo's demise...cuz i taut u was a free knock bout beti that he got free when he purchased the car but lo n behold yuh is he family...tork dunnnn...
Lmao, first of all I'm a woman, secondly you can talk all you want, in the end you're just jealous because you can't afford one and at the end of the day no matter how black and mucky my cousin is, he's making more money than your entire family combined.
Also...you failed English class didn't you? I hope you even understand the word "English"....
He was talking about u being black and mucky babycakes
ismithx wrote:rollingstock wrote:Anyone else checked lisa's ip?
how you does check ip?????
ismithx wrote:rollingstock wrote:Anyone else checked lisa's ip?
tr1ad wrote:ismithx wrote:rollingstock wrote:Anyone else checked lisa's ip?
Let's just say the truly important folks on the forum could check it....
If you can't... Well ........
geometron wrote:rfari wrote:Lisa1209 wrote:geometron wrote:
i knw he cuzzin... fat is joke apart frm being black n mocky...! nex time yuh plannin to coast in d carnival celebrations waving yuh black armpit lisa n belly flapping outside yuh white aeropostale t-shirt, u shud tink of that lambo's demise...cuz i taut u was a free knock bout beti that he got free when he purchased the car but lo n behold yuh is he family...tork dunnnn...
Lmao, first of all I'm a woman, secondly you can talk all you want, in the end you're just jealous because you can't afford one and at the end of the day no matter how black and mucky my cousin is, he's making more money than your entire family combined.
Also...you failed English class didn't you? I hope you even understand the word "English"....
money cyar buy cxc grades, common sense and etiquette dan, so let d b!tch hav her way. i haz nuttin further more to say... welcum to chuna lisa.
Lisa1209 wrote:To let you all know my cousin has the funds to buy another Lambo if he wants to! So people, don't worry about how fast he drives his vehicle or what happens to it! He will just have to drive one of his other high end vehicles while his Lambo gets fixed!
Gallardo_Owner_PCU313 wrote:Lisa1209 wrote:To let you all know my cousin has the funds to buy another Lambo if he wants to! So people, don't worry about how fast he drives his vehicle or what happens to it! He will just have to drive one of his other high end vehicles while his Lambo gets fixed!
dun know![]()
Stephon. wrote:Location: under a subaru
chasemeifyoucan wrote:geometron wrote:rfari wrote:Lisa1209 wrote:geometron wrote:
money cyar buy cxc grades, common sense and etiquette dan, so let d b!tch hav her way. i haz nuttin further more to say... welcum to chuna lisa.
quoting for future immaturity reference.
Gallardo_Owner_PCU313 wrote:Lisa1209 wrote:To let you all know my cousin has the funds to buy another Lambo if he wants to! So people, don't worry about how fast he drives his vehicle or what happens to it! He will just have to drive one of his other high end vehicles while his Lambo gets fixed!
dun know![]()